or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3122 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3122)
Sort by:
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2013
Convenience

Location, location, location
2.3
Bee B. Families with older children Singapore, July 7, 2013
Standard room is too small to accommodate 3 person

Good location, easy access to Transportation, fast wifi
6
Too small rooms, but friendly staff. Easy access to any place. Taxi, buses, n MTR are so convenient . Hotel area isn't bright enough.
Abraham S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
a value-price hotel located near the central

clean, value-price, informative staff
5.7
At first we argued with the front desk staff concerning the room availability, that we booked a family room suits for 4 adults. But we were 2 adults, 2 teens and 1 child. The staff insisted us to have an extra bed, which we assumed was not needed. But they answered this in accordance to the regulation. After we exchanged communication, then we agreed with the suggestion. So, at the end, everything was OK.
Janet C. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2013
not worth the price, small room, slow lift (only 1

near MTR, taxi stand outside, along Nathan Road
4.3
The room is really small but not worth the price I pay if not for the proximity to MTR and a taxi stand outside the hotel, as well as just situated along Nathan Road, easily accessible to Mong Kok and Tsim Sha Tsui by working. Not sound proof and you could hear your neighbouring room kids shouting and the noise from the street. There is only 1 lift serving 13 levels and you will have to wait for a few rounds before you could get your turn in the lift, it get worst during peak hours where a lot of travellers are checking out at the same time. Hotel is not friendly to handicapped travellers, especially those on wheel chair. I travelled with my relatives and one is wheel chair bounded due to injury. Staff not friendly on 1st day but subsequently, they offered a helping hand to lift the wheel chair up the stairs. Will be good for those travellers going to Guangzhou or Shenzhen as there is an agent selling tickets just 2 streets away from the hotel, you could board the coach just outside the shop.
Ng A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 4, 2013
is a clean and good location hotel

my room can stay up to 4 person
7
it was a nice and clean hotel, in a very good location.
Ng A. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Staff good performance

Good location, staff perfomance and nice hotel
7.3
Air-conditional was broke..so my room quite hot.. there was a clean hotel but not nice as picture shown. it is a good location hotel, we can shopping without transport.
Phuong T. Couples Vietnam, July 3, 2013
hotel is great, i am really enjoy

neat, clearn, staffs are freindly
9
the hotel is near MRT station, I have a great time staying there, if i come back i will choose this hotel again
Pattara K. Business travelers Thailand, July 3, 2013
Close to MRT station, Cheap

Cheap,Clean Worth for money
8.7
Aik K. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
The hotel location is good.

Location Staff and Newly renovated
7.7
The room in level 1 was comfort and clean. Just the toilet too close to back alley and have a bad smell
Justin L. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Centrally based location at an affordable price

Great location, wireless available in the hotel room with a good sized bed
6
The stay was good as the hotel is situated 2 mins from MTR which allows us to go to any location in HK. The service of the staff was reasonable. However, there is only 1 lift which caused a bottle-neck during check in. There was strong wifi signal in my room which was essential to our trip and overall the experience in the hotel was pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01