or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2790 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2790)
Sort by:
Puttirak K. Couples Thailand, May 21, 2014
nice room and close to public transportation

near bus stop and MTR station, a lot of food shop around the hotel, clean new room
7.3
All I wanted is clean, new and near to the bus stop or MTR station so I could get to the city easily, this hotel met my expectation. The room wasn't so big but it's a standard for HongKong location and enough for 2 people. The room was clean and provide free Wi-Fi. And like I said it was really easy to get to the city or other place like Tsim sha tsui, Mongkok by bus , train or even walk. The bus stop was like 2-5 mins walk. And for Temple street you can go there by just walking.
Peifen N. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
convenient stay

location, attentive staff, comfortable room
7
The room ain't that small as i expected it to be. The location of the hotel is very near the MTR and bus stop as well as the famous temple street that has the famous claypot rice. The lift was rather slow and there is only one lift available. Overall, was a good stay for me.
Mun C. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
Stay away. Run down facilities. Dirty, noisy

Located next to airport bus stop
3
Worst stay ever. Wet carpet, filthy, no free bottled drink, just soap no shampoo, broken safe, broken cabinet, leaking shower hose, wobbly sink
Tan B. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
cheap n nice

location, comfort and value for $
7.7
Siow L. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Great location and staffs

Location!!! Good Food nearby!! Clean
7.3
Yoke W. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Not too bad

Convenient, Friendly Staff, Reasonable Price
8.7
Not the best but will be back!
Pumipat T. Families with young children Thailand, May 14, 2014
Very nice for budget traveller

Near the MTR, Clean, Low cost
8
This hotel has really nice lobby. The room was ok. Good service. But I don't recommend this hotel for people that like room with space.
Aruch S. Families with older children Thailand, May 14, 2014
Convenient but a bit small room

Transporation, Area, Cozy
8
This time is my second time that I stayed at King de Nathan Hotel. With airport express bus so you can get to hotel easily by bus no.A21 and the hotel is very close to subway station Yau Ma Tei Exit C. Back of hotel is HK popular walking street called Temple St. where you can buy cheap stuff and delicious local street food. For the Hotel information, all the rooms are pretty small like the other ordinary hostel but clean and cozy. The hotel only have one small and slow elevator, wifi is fast, good service, all the staff can speak English but the bad thing is the hotel will charge 500HKD for the room deposit when check-in and charge for 10HKD per each bag for bag drop
Chua W. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
dirty carpets, itchy bedsheet

centrally located, a21 public bus to and fro airport, near train station
5
1) the hotel room carpet is dirty (i tried to walk with barefoot and my foot started turning black after 10 minutes). maybe that's the reason why they provide new disposable bedroom slipper daily. 2) dirty/itchy bedsheet. i had itch everyday after waking up. 3) mosquitoes in the room. i had multiple huge bites from the mosquitoes. 4) air-conditioner flapper not working. i had to use scotch tape to tape the flapper on my own! 5) hotel staff charge me hkd10 per luggage that is kept in the hotel after checking-out the room. (i went hk for many years and this is the first and only time i encountered this!) i paid a total of hkd60 for 6 baggages! 6) hard bed! super hard! unbearable! i have problem sleeping every night!
Dominic Y. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Pleasant & Plenty of food nearby

Huge Bathroom , Location , Clean
8
Room I stayed in was clean, with huge bathroom . Staff were very pleasant and could speak English, Mandarin and of course Cantonese. Location was really good with many cafes nearby. Do try Mido Cafe :) . Fast Check in and check out. Luggages were charged at HKD 10 a piece after checking out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04