Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
3633 reviews

2161 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3633)
Sort by:
Natasha S. Couples Australia, September 22, 2015
Right smack bang in the middle of Kowloon

Great location,
7.3
Pretty good, close proximity to markets, restaurants, mtr etc.. Rooms need to be cleaned better I.e. Under beds
Report this review
Ooi B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2015
don't waste your money

dirty, super noisy, unfriendly stuff
2.3
dirty, super noisy, can't sleep well every night unfriendly stuff ... believe it or not. your choice .
Report this review
Adeline S. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2015
Good stay

very good location, with bathtube, easy to locate
7.3
The hotel is so near to yau ma tei MTR (3-4 mins walk), and there is 7-11 and many other shop nearby which is so convenient for traveler. This is the first hotel i've stay in Hong kong that have bathtub and the toilet is quite spacious compared to other hotel in HKG. And the hotel staff speak very good english which is so easy for those who are unable to speak Cantonese. And right in front of the hotel, there is a taxi stand (easy for those who take to airport). Overall experience is very good.
Report this review
Candy S. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2015
Poor service

Location, location, location
5
I haf been staying in this hotel whenever I visit Hong Kong. The service level has been dropping, which made we reconsider if we will continue to stay for our next trip. The other time, the TV remote is send for serving, leaving the room with no remote and we are struck to watch to whatever channel it is currently at. The air-con flap needs a toothbrush box to hold it, so that it would close. Now, they gave us a room stating level 1, but we need to carry our luggage thru flight of stairs. This room has air-con directly above one of to beds n is very close to the road, which is very noisy. We request for change of room, but they said it was the last one and they can't refund. The worst part is the male staff who later walk us to the room, didn't help us with our luggage. Leaving us, who are both ladies to carry our luggage up flight of stairs. And we used to deposit our luggage with the hotel since our flight is late evening. For the first time, a hotel charge us for this. It was free during my previous stay with the hotel. And the charges are base on different periods. Not a one-time whole day fixed charge.
Report this review
Kam L. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2015
Cleaniness need improve

Location, Exit C MTR Yau Ma Tei, Bus station just right front hotel.
6.7
The first impression entered my room, is sweat smell. It was ok when aircond on but when it turn off smell occur again. Circulation in my room is bad, dusty. eg: mirror. Third, toilet bowl stain on cover. Must IMPROVE!
Report this review
Jonathan N. Groups Singapore, September 13, 2015
4 star way over rated

location, location and location
6.3
Pleasant and close to MTR with shops and night market nearby
Report this review
Qi C. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2015
Good Location and Valuable

Location, Valuable,
8
Report this review
Fred Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 13, 2015
location nearby lrt in 1 minutes,value , cleacn

value,clean,nice
7.3
in hongkong city , this hotel quite nice already compare to other
Report this review
Nai S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2015
Great location...That's about it.

Location. Location. Location.
5.3
Other than almost perfect location, near to MTR station, 1-2 station walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui & Mongkok, the rest is as bad as it could be. Very run down. Definitely needing renovation soon
Report this review
Francois S. Families with older children France, September 12, 2015
Good location. Small room and very noisy!!!

Location very convenient near subway
6.7
Room too small and very noisy at night. Near the riad and windows not isolated. Cant sleep...
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 2161 reviews Next page
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08