or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2843 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2843)
Sort by:
Chew M. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Shopping hotel. Right beside yawmatei station.

Location. High speed of wifi. Heart of Nathan road.
6.3
Nice design lobby. Poor condition of the lift. Can you imagine I need to climb down the staircase from 14th floor ? Huhh! One night stay and experienced two times lift broken down. The water heater also, not hot enough. Room is as small as expected.
Rai P. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2013
OK

near MTR, near Temple street
6.7
our room is next the entrance door .., abit worried
Phyllis L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
Accepterble

Near mtr, restauran, shopping
4
Chiheb A. Couples Tunisia, April 3, 2013
Not helping, rude staff

location, saving, access to bus from and to airport
4.3
It was very hard to find it as it was a very small hotel on a side road. staff were nice but not helpful, very cold. I was giving a 2 single beds room when I was traveling with my wife. they didn't bother to change the room. I was lucky that I was there for 24hrs only. room was very small, elevator very small. there were stairs going from the street straight to the 2nd floor where I saw women coming in and from straight without going through the reception. there was a very weird activity and noise going on. window of the room was by the main Nathan street so we couldn't sleep well. the only good thing about the hotel that it's right in front of a bus station of a bus A21 that comes straight from the airport and passes in front of the hotel. the hotel is in the middle of town so good for walking around and to walk to the harbor. If you are trying to save big go ahead if not I don't recomand this hotel. I'm going back next month and look for a hotel closer to the harbor.
Jia C. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2013
An OK Hotel Which is Centrally Located

Can't really think of any besides its good location. Room was ok though.
5.7
Anusorn S. Couples Thailand, April 1, 2013
Good location for everyone who love shopping

Location, Room Service, Fast check-in
7
The location is great, just 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station. Anyway, my room is placed in front of Nathan road, which will be noisy in sometime. The wall is also thin and I can heard the water flushing of another room every morning. Moreover the washroom door can't lock. This was fine because just only me and my wife were in that room. Anyway, the food around here was great and easy to walk in.
Kah W. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Good location but small room

Very near to shopping/good food spot, free and fast wifi service, few steps to airport shuttle bus stop
6
Finding this hotel along Nathan Road is a bit tricky because their signboard is along the main road without any arrow/direction and their hotel is located at the junction/exit off Nathan Road. Room is expected to be small and their interior started to worn out. Can be noisy especially when you're in bathroom during rush hour. On the good side, the location is very good and easily accessible. There are good food around and so convenient to grab a supper if you feel hungry before sleep :)
Sharon F. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2013
Very convenient at Kings de Nathan

Free Internet, accessible to major attractions, easy transport
5.7
Alfonso J. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
comfortable and easy access to places

easy access to public transportation, clean rooms, good location
5.7
Peh S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Not Bad Hotel

Location is near MTR station Yau Ma Tei
6.3
We were upgraded to a family room although just me and my husband were staying with no kids. The family room has a queen size bed and a single bed. he bathroom is consider big for a budget hotel. However just to note, they charge HKD10.00 for each luggauge storage when you are checked out but did not leave to the air port until time is up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08