Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
3633 reviews

2161 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3633)
Sort by:
Kai L. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2013
Comfortable lodging, extremely rude female staff

Comfortable room, centrally located, easy to access public transport
7
Overall okay, comfortable room and somewhere you'd stay if you want to go shopping and eating in the central areas. However, some of the female staff were extremely rude and snappy and impatient when communicating with guests. Other than that it's a good place to bunk in for a short trip.
Report this review
Daniel M. Business travelers Poland, December 3, 2013
very nice stay in this area, just 5minutes walking

central located, good price, easy access to transportation
7.3
very nice stay in this hotel. Totaly recommend this hotel and stay there. Specially for people who want to spend some time on shopping
Report this review
Karen T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
lousy hotel with low cleaness

near culture places and shopping
3
i was totally shock when i saw the hotel room . Although the area are good enough for travelling but the most irretate is the toilet which is not clean and also very smelly . i wont come to this hotel again as it doesnt value for money that i paid . we need to pay our luggage hkd 10/luggage for parking our luggage aft we check out
Report this review
Felix T. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
city, shopping , good food

food food food
8
Report this review
Piyanart K. Families with young children Thailand, December 1, 2013
Good Location

Good Location / Good Price
8.3
Report this review
Onnuri L. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 1, 2013
Location is great; the room is pretty average

Location
7
The hotel is located on Nathan Road so the location is pretty great. The room was pretty small and dark. This is not surprising though given HK's expensive property prices. So all things considered, it's not a bad place to stay. But the hotel's interior decor could improve more by using brighter colours.
Report this review
Tl T. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Value Stay

Access to local food, easy transport, comfort stay
9
Short stay, but good experience. Comfortable and clean
Report this review
Yvonne K. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Small but nice hotel

centrally located, quiet, near to night market
7
Overall satisfied, its a clean hotel and staff are friendly.
Report this review
Raymond F. Groups Australia, November 29, 2013
Shocking Experience

Check out !
4.7
I stayed at the Kings De Nathan in Nathan Road because I read a few positive remarks for the hotel and it was discounted by 50%...immediately when I walked into the room, I realised I had wasted my money. There wasn't a working lift, the room was so small and the bed was so hard and small it isn't funny. The bathroom was in need of urgent repairs. The room the hotel staff allocated me was on the first level and throughout the night the street noise continually woke me up, as the side window faces over Nathan Road. I asked the hotel staff if I was able to switch rooms, according the hotel staff there weren't any rooms available. Best part of my stay at the Kings De Nathan hotel was checking out and never returning, simply worst hotel I've stayed in !
Report this review
Jonathan H. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2013
Small room but close to all activities

Close to shopping area, centrally located, free wifi
6.3
The room's wall is very thin so can hear what others are talking. The bed is in need to change as it is uneven. My safe is faulty and they do not bother to do anything. My bathtub has no cover so it is just like standing shower. Overall it is like a budget hotel so do not expect much. The staff can ignore your request and any additional request mean additional charges.
Report this review
Previous page 711 - 720 of 2161 reviews Next page
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03