Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
3633 reviews

2161 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3633)
Sort by:
Cynthia L. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Tired in Hong Kong. Not relaxing trip.

Clean, comfort, helpful.
5
Clean, comfortable hotel. Centrally located. Transportation convenient, staff helpful. But 1st floor did not provided lift, should be get improve on it, more easier for guest.
Report this review
Mei L. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
no comment

near city, shopping
4
Report this review
Yumico C. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Nice hotel

Value for money! Good location!
7.7
Report this review
Jesse R. Groups Canada, November 16, 2013
Clean, comfortable and conveniently located

Reasonable price, location and comfort
7.7
We stayed for 2 nights in Kings De Nathan Hotel. We chose this hotel because of the convenient location. It was about a 2 minute walk from the metro stop so a great place to stay if you want to travel around and do some sightseeing. It was also very close to the Temple Street night market. We also found the room to be comfortable and clean. we would recommend this hotel to our friends.
Report this review
Dennis T. Families with older children Singapore, November 16, 2013
Kings De Nathan Review

The Style
5.7
Value for Money isn't really worth it, space was cramp not comfortable. Hotel Condition is pretty good. Location isn't that bad either, it's near the Train station. If you are able to tolerate the Room Comfort, guess It's all good.
Report this review
Monica S. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2013
Very good

As above
7.7
Very good. Clean. Comfortable. Wifi speed can be improve.
Report this review
Toh H. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Convenient Located and friendly staff

Convenient location, friendly staff
7.3
We had experienced fast check-in when we arrive around 7pm. The staffs were attentive and friendly. The hotel located about 100-150m from Yaumatei C exit, which is very convenient and there were lotsa eateries (cheap) nearby till midnight. The only complain will be the slow lift service as there is only 1 lift and on our last day of stay, there was a lift maintenance for an hour or so. Hence, we had to climb up to 11th floor. Other than that, overall stay was ok & nice.
Report this review
Michael W. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Good Location, Only 1 elevator available

Location, Small but comfortable room
7.3
Located near Yau Ma Tei Station (only less than 5 mins walk), and centrally on Nathan Road. The room is a bit small but comfortable despite its size. Quite easy to access from airport (Take Bus A21 from airport and stops at Man Ming Lane on Nathan Road which is stop no. 9 from the airport).
Report this review
Michael W. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Good Location, Only 1 elevator available

Location, Small but comfortable room
7.7
The room is small (well, most HK hotel rooms are small), but comfortable. Located near MTR station, so getting around HK would not be a problem. Would come back if we visit HK again
Report this review
Yumico C. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice hotel
8
Report this review
Previous page 741 - 750 of 2161 reviews Next page
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03