or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3139 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3139)
Sort by:
Wei N. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2013
Not very pleasant and satisfying

Location, clean room and quiet
4
Encountered disruption of wireless connection and water heater throughout my stay
Evelyn G. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2013
Convenient, comfortable and hassle free.

Location, surroundings and convenience
8
No trouble at all. Took the A21 bus to the hotel and back. No problem. Hungry? Lots of places to eat. Shopping at Temple street and along Nathan road, lots of choices. Moneychangers and banks are all within the vicinity and subway station a corner or two away. Couldn't ask for more.
Hoong C. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2013
Disappointment

Near to Subway, Food joints are around the hotel
4.7
The room we booked was definitely big enough for three people to sleep but hotel staff insisted we get a third bed. The third bed ended up taking up space and we had no space to walk. The water heater in the toilet was faulty. It was cold and the water was practically just dripping. Couldnt bathe properly. Really bad experience. The rooms were really badly sound-proof. We could hear the lifts and people closing their doors. Makes it so difficult to sleep. For the price you are paying, its best to find another hotel.
Wei N. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2013
Average comfort

Location, close to shopping areas and cafes
5.7
Lack of service for Wi-Fi and water heater breakdown, caused unpleasant to us during our stay. Also we were subjected to 2hrs late check in for no reason.
Louisa Y. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
good location, but small room

convenient, good reception service, close proximity to lots of food places
6.3
The hotel was situated along Nathan road, about 3 mins walk from Yau ma tei station, which was very convenient. The temple street night market is just behind the street and Ladies night market is about 10 mins walk from the hotel. The room was reasonably comfortable, however, the room facilities could be better improved i.e. security safe, fridge, hair dryer, hard bed. On the 2nd night, the water heater broke down and we had to move to another room, which brought us much convenience as were pretty tired from walking through the night market and had to pack and move late at night.
Shita H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
value for money n comfortable accomodation

friendly & helpful staff, near mtr (just 4 minutes walk), near shopping area n street market (one of hong kong attractions)
8.7
Overall we satisfied with our accomodation. Complete with clean attached bathroom, tv, daily room cleaning services. Newr shopping area, mtr station.
Tam M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
No good, very bad

Very good location,
5.3
Tan C. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
great

location, cheap and helpful staff
6.7
No complaint for 3 nights stay there. So close the nathan road and mtr. Value for money.
Loye T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
It was indded wonderful stay.

Cleanliness, Economy and Stategic Location
7.7
Sheue F. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Convenient and Value for Money

Centrally Located, near to MRT
7
Overall is fine, but the lobby seem to be very small. Lift is very slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01