My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2774 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2774)
Sort by:
Geak K. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Great location

Great Location, very near to Yau Ma Tai MTR station, spacious room.
7.3
The room is quite spacious in Hong Kong hotels standard. The Michelin 1 star Dim Sum place Tian Hao Yun Dim Sum is in walking distance. The famous wife biscuit shop HENG XIANG (HANG HEUNG) has a branch nearby. There are many shops along Nathan Road. Location is the best!
Jackson W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2013
Small but acceptable

Affordable and good location
7
Its a pretty small room with lousy noise reduction partitions, but overall its decent for value! It has a nice location and behind is just temple street.
Sophia L. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel with great location.

clean, neat and good location
7.7
hotel room is rather small with limited amentites. however, the location of the hotel is great. less than 5mins walk to the nearby mtr and near to mongkok and ladies street. there are quite a few eateries around this hotel which is good if you are looking for food in the night.
Pang Y. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Great Location Near MRT

Good Service of the staff
8
i would recommend to stay in this hotel again. the location is good enough and near to mrt. wifi was provided in this hotel. you may transit to others attractions through mrt to mongkok.
Shopping Tip: Temple street is near by this hotel, you may walk along the street to search your sourveniour.
Lim J. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2013
Newly renovated hotel in fantastic location

Location beside Yau Ma Tei MTR, clean and nice rooms, helpful staff.
8.7
Right beside Yau Ma Tei MTR and in the shopping belt between Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui. Alots of famous eateries nearby and late night shopping is avaliable in the nearby Temple street. Hotel has free wifi which is fast enough to use skype. Rooms are alot smaller than shown on the pictures but the room is very clean and comfortable enough for three adults. Hotel staff are generally helpful with directions and requests. Will come back to stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Check out the Temple street famous Claypot rice stall which is just behind the hotel. Be prepared to queue for an hour thou.
Jeremy P. Solo travelers France, January 26, 2013
Nice stay. Quiet. Good location, near the subway

Good location, clean and nice room. Near the subway Yau Ma Tei
7.3
My second time in this hotel. Very good location (Nathan Road). If you want, by walk, you have a Starbuck coffee not so far. There is the night market. It's a good hotel. But maybe rooms are a little expensive.
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2013
nice location and nice hotel

good location , nice location and easy access
7
Joseph W. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2013
Hotel that gives a pleasant stay

Convenient location , clean, good house keeping
7.3
Hotel is set in a convenient location with a walk able distance from the yau ma tei mrt location... Rooms are kept clean but the beds are hard. There is only one lift in the building so it is slow.
Jasmine S. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2013
Good service, great location, small cosy room

Free Wifi in room!
8.3
it was a short distance from the yau ma tei mtr. we didn't have much difficulty locating it. upon reaching, though small, the lobby looks classy and the receptionists were prompt and helpful in attending to us. there is only one lift.. so it can take quite awhile to go up to your room / go down to the lobby. the rooms are generally small. but it has almost everything you need. it's in a good location as there is kmart (convenience store) nearby and nice street food/ markets around. it's a little confusing as the streets look somewhat the same. however, we were much familiar after a day or so. overall, we are happy with our stay at kings de nathan (:
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: kings de nathan is located in yau ma tei. lots of shops around. we managed to cover mong kok and tsim sha tsui area. the peak @ the central is a must-go if you like super chilly weather. just remember to be properly cladded during winter period. other than that, the food are mostly yummy. some must-tries: baked cha siew bao @ tim ho wan, street food like pig's blood, curry fishball, raddish, wanton mee.. extend your stay if possible! 4 days weren't enough for us, at least not enough for me!
Yng Y. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2013
Good location but small rooms

3 min walk to Yau Ma Ti and Temple street
8.3
we love the location of the hotel. temple street was just behind us and at night, we had a wide selection of food and desserts to choose from. however, like many budget hotels in hk, the room was small with minimal stuff. actually we'e quite used to budget rooms, but it seemed like we didn't even had space to hang our clothes! other than this, the rooms looked well maintained and clean. the lift is also a pain.. it's very slow but for this price, we are overall satisfied.
Travel tip: Take a bus to airport instead of the MTR. It is cheaper and more importantly, you need not carry your baggages up and down the stairs! The bus stop is just a street away from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06