Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2918 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2918)
Sort by:
Bee F. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Not satisfactory

Good location
4.7
Cynthia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Overall acceptable

Centrally Located, easy access to public transport, 2mins walk to MRT Station
7
Overall Good
Claire T. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Location, Near to Shopping and easy to look for Food
7.3
Good
Albert L. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
just for Rest of the day and sleep.

1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
6
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
Duangporn C. Groups Thailand, June 23, 2014
Worth to stay

Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
8
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
Duangporn C. Groups Thailand, June 23, 2014
Small hotel but worth to stat

Clean, nice location and not too expensive
8
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
Alvin C. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
value for money

clean, nearby transport and night market
9
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
Denny L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 22, 2014
GOOD LOCATION.NEAR BY SHOPPING MALL,MRT SYATION.

Good location.Close to MRT STATION.Close to Shopping Malls.
6.7
Kien K. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
OK

Location
7.3
Lousy. .. Everything must pay.. luggage. ...etc.......late check out. ...Not very clean
Gochakorn G. Groups Thailand, June 21, 2014
Clean and reasonable price also near mtr station

Clean, reasonable price, near mtr station
9
The room is small but clean and comfortable. The hotel is not far from mtr station and near shopping center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03