Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3441 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3441)
Sort by:
Suzanne H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
Awful staff, poorly equipped box!
5
The hotel is in a great location but with the poor attitude of the staff,, the inadequate room size and facilities, the cleanliness was very poor. The only positive were the handy lady and the handy man who helped us everytime the safety deposit box went faulty. We travel a lot and as this was our first time we were very disappointed. We would not recommend this hotel. Such a shame as the location is very convenient.
Report this review
Evelyn C. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
Mildew bathroom tiles wall, bad cleanliness
3
It was a terrible experience I ever had, Dark room, black bathroom tiles with full of mildew. I never go this hotel again. Bad Bad Bad.
Report this review
Boontawee P. Families with young children Thailand, March 29, 2015
Ok

Good location and freindly staff.
6
Ok.
Report this review
Wayne M. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2015
great location

location.
7
Good staff and location I will return
Report this review
Anchulee P. Families with young children Thailand, March 26, 2015
Clean Good Location

Location Clean Convenience
7.3
Report this review
Xiaochen C. Groups China, March 26, 2015
Good location but cleaniess needs improvement

Location, Staff
5.7
The location is good, very near to MTR station and walkable to Mongkok as well, however the room is not so clean especially the bedsheet and pillows. Aircon is very old, and we booked non smoking floor but there is one night, we both smelt strong cigarette smell, that even woke us up in the middle of the night! horrible!
Report this review
Samuel W. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2015
Comfortable

Clean, comfortable & nearby.
6
Pleasant stay.
Report this review
Chia L. Families with young children Singapore, March 24, 2015
Great location.

Great location, accessible and pleasant room.
7
Pleasant.
Report this review
Esther Q. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
Stay at Nathan de king

Location near mtr
5.7
Report this review
Natalie K. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
comfortable stay

location, room with tub, room size
6.3
when i arrived at the hotel, lobby was small and packed with people. there is only 1 lift so we usually have to sit in the lobby to wait for the lift. room is carpeted and clean, relatively spacious with safe and a small area to hang clothings. bathroom is not exactly clean, hair left behind by previous customer.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08