or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2857 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2857)
Sort by:
Shu N. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Small hotel in city center

Nearby mtr station
7
small hotel friendly staff . bus to airport just right in front . very convenient!! located in the city center many shopping and food shops around .
Travel tip: Take mtr can get to many tourist attraction Two stops to Jim sha Zui enjoy the Hk night view. One stop to mongkok shopping paradise !! There is a nice temple located in diamond hills mtr station.
Shu N. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Good location

Near Mrt , near shuttle bus to airport , many restaurants surrounded
6.3
Small size room. Good location 5 mins walk to MRT . A good areas for food and shopping.
Paul G. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location to shops and sights
4.7
I was greeted well by the staff and they were very polite on the counter. Then going into the lift area made me realise how small and claustrophobic it was! The room I paid for was 3x the price of a normal rate yet I was given a box. It had only 1 electric recharge point, no water, no soap and was not the best of cleanliness. I understand this is a prime area but please it was only a small price extra to stay at a higher grade hotel. I would advise to review the prices and rooms!
Ivan M. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
Looks can be deceiving

stylish and good location
5.3
the hotel looked really nice on agoda, but upon arrival staff was just a tiny bit snippy and certainly not warm and welcoming. the elevator was tiny and slow but the room was a nice size and looked like the photos. however looking around the room those images fell apart, the faucet was completely loose, a box broken (but put in place so it'd collapse as i open it). the window was filthy. overall i would just call this place jank! it really disappointed me.
Travel tip: Make sure the price is unbeatable!
Kor J. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2013
Great Location

Zen look and near to MTR station
7.3
Location is great but room is very small. But still, it's value for money. Lift is slow though
Xuhang W. Families with young children China, February 8, 2013
small rooms

great location
7.7
I came here with my family, it's a nice place and convenience place. I feel comfortable and relax to being here. it's a nice hotel i have been.
Cuong P. Couples Australia, February 6, 2013
Lovely hotel

Location was great.
9.3
Great location. This hotel was our first choice when we came to HK and the only reason we moved was because we wanted to stay in another area of the town! Great room space, clean, and we were very happy that the room included a mini fridge and safety deposit box - which we later found were not standard for all hotels!
Evelyn H. Groups Taiwan, February 4, 2013
Great location

Location is very good
6.7
The room is clean and hotel is near by the MRT , night market . Next timeworn I travel HK, I'll book this hotel .
Eng K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Great location

Hotel clean & good service
7
Great location Staff service with smile Hotel clean Easy to take MTR Room a bit small
Adeline Y. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2013
Small Hotel with Excellent Location

Efficient Room Service, Located just beside a Taxi Stand and MTR
7.3
Though I felt the room was a little dark, it was sufficient. Another thing I though they could improve were the hardness of the bed. The mattress was abit too hard for my liking. Also, maybe improve the speed of the single lift.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do check out Mido cafe, located just diagonally behind the hotel. It serves really traditional HK Tea Cafe food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08