or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2995 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2995)
Sort by:
Yew F. Groups Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Confortable and easy access to public transport

The hotel is very close to central part of HK. a walking distance to MRT and Clean.
6
Me and my friends enjoyed staying in the hotel, it is a small hotel. The room is nice and enough to fit 3 of us and all luggages. Staff service is good, willing to help us make booking for restaurant. However there is a little concern, if you checked out from the hotel and wish to store your baggage, HKD10 is required for each baggage which we think is reasonable.
Lin C. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Great location!

Free wifi, good location, near best dining places
8
Simin O. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
happy and good stay

locationstio. wnd clean and bydgrt
4
locations
Kwok T. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2013
nice

easy to travel
6
Sett W. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2013
good

good location
7.7
Dennis T. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice Room, Great Location and Friendly Staff
7.7
Yap K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Soundproofing of room need serious attention

Centrally Located in Kowloon, Close to Shopping Area and MTR
4.7
We are business travellers that stay for 2 nights. The reason for choosing this hotel is location. However we have bad experience upon checking in. We are given a room on the 1st floor facing Nathan Road. Nathan Road is a very traffic busy road with 24 hours non stop traffic such as buses. The soundproofing of the room is so bad that we feel like sleeping beside the road. We seriouly urge the hotel to improve the soundproofing especially through the window.
Nick C. Couples Australia, March 20, 2013
It's a small hotel in a convenient location

location location location
6.7
Wei C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2013
convinent location near many shopping areas

location, service, clean room
6
Much time was saved due to its convinent location and easy access to the train and shopping belts.
Joyce G. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
Value for money hotel, near MTR, small room

near mtr, near town, many eateries nearby
6.7
Location was very good, just 1 min walk to the nearest MTR. Eateries nearby are opened till very late at night so you still can go for supper after late night shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05