or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3074 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3074)
Sort by:
Daniel M. Business travelers Poland, April 10, 2013
very nice hotel in good price, nice location

location, price, room space
7.3
very nice stay, big as for HK rooms, nice location, close to city center and food street and shoping street, nice staff
Koh P. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2013
Ideal Budget Hotel

Centralised location, easy access to MTR and convenient place to shop
7.7
Khoo H. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Close to MTR and shopping area

Clean, free wifi & close to MTR
9.7
Front desk very helpful with smiling face upon check in. This hotel very close to MTR and ladies street. Walking distance to mongkok, Jordan and tsim sha tsui. Walking distance to MTR is less than 1km to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Room was clean. The money that I pay is value for money. I will be back for my next trip.
Gianti G. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2013
Very convenient,loud noises fr outside,nice design

convenient, clean, modern design
6.7
it was quite OK, there's nothing wrong about the room, its clean, large room, comfy bed, but the drain in the shower is not clearing up fast enough so it creates a wet zone. the worse thing is the loud noise from outside, we can hear people screaming, bus and traffic pretty badly we couldnt sleep well =(
Budi N. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2013
Good Hotels with superb location

Location, Location Price
7.3
The location of this hotel is the best. Located on orchad road, the heart of hongkong, near yau ma tei mrt, taxi pool just outside hotel's door, airport shuttle bus about 300m from hotels, lots of local foods, night market just behind the hotel overall i strongly recommend this hotel
Koh P. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2013
room was small

nothing much
6.3
Teo C. Families with older children Singapore, April 8, 2013
Decent, clean and comfortable city hotel stay

Easy access to airport, centrally located and comfortable bed
7.7
Cinny C. Families with older children Singapore, April 7, 2013
Near to MTR, small rooms

Good location
6.7
Hotel with great location, albeit small rooms. Many hongkong styled cafes or bistros near the hotel, hence it was really convenient getting food in the morning. Noisy on my first night of stay. Police car siren coming from the back alley.
Cinny C. Families with older children Singapore, April 7, 2013
Near to MTR

Good location, many cafes nearby, small rooms
6
Denon W. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2013
Helpful Staff, Clean Room & Close To Shopping

Acceptable Room Sizes. Very Near Shopping Districts. Helpful Staff.
8.3
I was very pleased with my stay at the hotel. The room sized was acceptable and it was quite clean. Hotel is very near to most of the popular shopping districts. Hotel staffs was very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08