Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 3755 reviews

2225 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3755)
Sort by:
Wingsum T. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
Good for eat, shopping and meeting

Clean, Convenience and Good service
7.7
Kathleen M. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2013
Disappointing, but room was clean

Location, Baggage Deposit, Location
6.3
We booked for a standard bedroom with one queen sized bed. When we went to our room for the first time, we found out that the room they gave us is a standard room but with 2 single beds. we immediately called the front desk why are we having a 2 single beds type of bedroom, they insisted that we booked for 2 single beds here in Agoda. We are getting disappointed and asked for a room that actually has a one queen sized bed, but they just told us that all of the rooms that has a queen sized bed is occupied so there's no chance of us getting another room. From that point, we were disappointed all the time we spent at the hotel. The only good thing for this hotel is the location. Not so friendly staff as well. Small Lobby and small Elevator/Lift. Will not recommend to my relatives.
Goh B. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2013
small but still ok for those who need to stay

food ,shopping ,MTR
6
MTR is near as is walking distance but room is a bit small
Choo E. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2013
Very unprofessional hotel management

location
4.3
The location of this hotel is good. But we are very disappointed with the unprofessionalism of the management. Firstly, room not same as what we see in the picture when booking at agoda website. Secondly, only 1 lift access, room key is chargable at HK100 if loss and must return all keys during check out as most hotel allowed to keep as souvenirs. Thirdly, very strict about check in and check out timings and after check out, leaving baggage at the hotel is chargable at HK 10 per piece including even the smallest paper bag or plastic bag whereas most hotels don't charge. I personally travel frequently around to many countries and this is the first time I came across such services. And everything is chargable even extra pillow. Very bad wifi connection. Basically, if you choose to stay here. Do not ask for anything extra and less baggage. The room is very small. Hope my review helped. Good luck.
Voon S. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Hygiene is poor and thus stay is unsatisfied

Fast check out, availability of internet and
5.3
It shows the room cleanliness and hygience is poor. The hotel should improve this aspect or ortherwise the rating should be downgraded
Liang Y. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2013
Comfortable, Clean and Cosy Room

cleanliness, good location
7.7
I went there with my parents, brother and boyfriend. It was hard to find family hotel room in Hong Kong.Very glad that Kings De Nathan has triple room. Even though it's a small room, it's clean & comfortable. The location of the hotel is also damn good, very near to local eateries, restaurants & shopping district at Mong Kok. Overall, we enjoyed the stay.
Teerath M. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2013
very nearly location to hongkong attractive place

clean room,near shopping and budgetary
8.3
very comfortable and valuable for money, business trip are also good for shot trips
Tsz L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
The location of the hotel is convenient

Convenient, near to toruist spot and reasonable price
6.3
Xinyi L. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
Comfortable & good location

Good location, convenient & near MTR station
6.7
Pleasant. Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to MTR station.
Emilia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Ok

ok ok only
8.3
Previous page 841 - 850 of 2225 reviews Next page
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02