or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2908 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2908)
Sort by:
Heng F. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

Cheap, Superb Service and Comfortable Room
7.3
It was a very pleasant stay. I checked in and out quite fast, and the room provided is superb. Large and nicely designed, the room is very comfortable compared to other hotel rooms in Hong Kong and would be highly recommended for a value stay. The service is also superb, as there was some technical difficulties with the lift, and the workers carry our belongings all the way from high floor till ground floor.
Tee P. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Value for money

Centrally located hotel
8
This budget hotel is very near to mrt. Only 2 minutes walk to the nearest mtr.
Pornpimol C. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2013
great location customer service is very nice

near mtr and the bus easy to go every where
8.7
king de nathan is good location is near mtr yau ma tei ext c 1 min walk and we walk to temple street in 10min and 20min to go to mong kok . this hotel is very easy to go to every where in hong kong because we found a lot of bus stop around the hotel, anyway i like customer service they are very nice they can solve all my question and they are my good assistance. so we think my next trip will stay at king de nathan again.
Tan C. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Spacious newly renovated room

Convenient location, near to templeStreet
8
the room was newly renovated and spacious. hotel is near to mtr and also next to temple street. many food places around the hotel. the only drawback was there is only one lift and it is very slow. sometimes, the lift is stopped for maintenance.
Ariani M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Great Location

fast Wifi
10
Hotel is very convinience..i book this hotel for 2 days and really - really enjoyable to stay here, i can keep my luggage while im going to shenzhen and the wifi connection its great,,will come back if im going back to hong kong
Shopping Tip: many shop near the hotel
Raymond T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
great location with mrt nearby

big room, great location, shopping street, various restaurant
9
take a21 bus and walk 5mins to reach the hotel. mrt (yao mah tei) is 3mins walking distance. plenty of shops to shopping on the street. you can get local hk foods in those restaurant behind the hotel street. it is possible to walk to mong kok mrt if you're okay to walk about 20mins in cold weather. to go back airport, take a21 nearby hotel front door. in short, very convenience to stay in this hotel, and highly recommended. i will be back
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Great location, good room service , big bed
9
Bed of the room was big, great location near to Mrt station and taxi station, good room service everyday but have poor wifi service at peak hour such as night time
Christine C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great Location with good service

Center of all the market and food street. Near to MTR Station
8.3
The hotel is less than 1 min walk once you exit the MTR station. within 10-15 minutes, you can reach the famous market and surrounded by food street. Friendly staff and clean room. Only down side is that you will need to carry your luggage and walk down the stairs when going down to the MTR station (about 50 steps, split into 2 sections)
Geak K. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great Location and Spacious Room

Great Location
7.3
only few steps to Yau Ma Tai MTR station. Not far from famous old wife biscuit shop Heng Hueng and Michelin 1 star Dim Sum place Tian Hao Yun Dim Sum.
Geak K. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Great location

Great Location, very near to Yau Ma Tai MTR station, spacious room.
7.3
The room is quite spacious in Hong Kong hotels standard. The Michelin 1 star Dim Sum place Tian Hao Yun Dim Sum is in walking distance. The famous wife biscuit shop HENG XIANG (HANG HEUNG) has a branch nearby. There are many shops along Nathan Road. Location is the best!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02