Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3760 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Ms. P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
convenient for traveller
close to shopping center, close to MRT, nice room service
nice hotel to rest, easy for travelling and easy to shopping in the central of Hongkong
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Boon T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
poor staff service at check in and check out
cleaner done a good job cleaning our room during our three days stay
poor, very disappointed with their staff's service. the room was not properly designed, water splashing everywhere when washing your hand, tv was very small.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Yumico C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Reviewed November 24, 2013

alina S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
no
the room is bigger than other hotel in hk , the receptions in nights is friendly , near food stall
The bed hard the room services is poor didnt clean the room at all during the stay the wifi is dame poor keep on changing passwords n poor connection every things also money...
Reviewed November 23, 2013

DAVID C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Hong Kong is a fun city with lots of excitements.
convenient location, cleanliness and easy access to airport
O.K. except the air-conditioning. The outlet was facing direct to the head board of the bed thus causing dis-comfort throughout the night.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

blandina C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Very Convinient
Close to shopping district, close to public transport, close to airport transport
Helpful staff and the staff were quite helpful and fulfilled our different requests. The free wifi is useful, but the signal was very poor and unreliable.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Cynthia L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Tired in Hong Kong. Not relaxing trip.
Clean, comfort, helpful.
Clean, comfortable hotel. Centrally located. Transportation convenient, staff helpful. But 1st floor did not provided lift, should be get improve on it, more easier for guest.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Henry S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Our stay wan't that great overall.
Location, Clean and tidy room.
Our room shower is damaged and leaked a lot of water. Keeping our baggage after our stay for a few hours require HKD10, which is unusual for a hotel.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Len C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
so so
Location
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Ayu W. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great Location
Location, clean , city hotel
The hotel is located in the centre of nathan road, close to TsT MRT statiun, close to local restaurant and shop. Night Market to buy the souvenir and local food. The staffs is friendly and helpful . good english even though bit difficult to communicate. For indonesian, you may bring the adaptor if you want to charge for device :-) Easy to get taxi because Taxi stand just in front of the hotel.
Reviewed November 19, 2013