arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

5.7 alina S.
Malaysia
November 23, 2013
no
the room is bigger than other hotel in hk , the receptions in nights is friendly , near food stall
The bed hard the room services is poor didnt clean the room at all during the stay the wifi is dame poor keep on changing passwords n poor connection every things also money...

7.3 DAVID C.
Canada
November 21, 2013
Hong Kong is a fun city with lots of excitements.
convenient location, cleanliness and easy access to airport
O.K. except the air-conditioning. The outlet was facing direct to the head board of the bed thus causing dis-comfort throughout the night.

8 blandina C.
Australia
November 20, 2013
Very Convinient
Close to shopping district, close to public transport, close to airport transport
Helpful staff and the staff were quite helpful and fulfilled our different requests. The free wifi is useful, but the signal was very poor and unreliable.

5 Cynthia L.
Malaysia
November 20, 2013
Tired in Hong Kong. Not relaxing trip.
Clean, comfort, helpful.
Clean, comfortable hotel. Centrally located. Transportation convenient, staff helpful. But 1st floor did not provided lift, should be get improve on it, more easier for guest.

6.7 Henry S.
Indonesia
November 20, 2013
Our stay wan't that great overall.
Location, Clean and tidy room.
Our room shower is damaged and leaked a lot of water. Keeping our baggage after our stay for a few hours require HKD10, which is unusual for a hotel.

4 Len C.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
so so
Location

7 Ayu W.
Indonesia
November 19, 2013
Great Location
Location, clean , city hotel
The hotel is located in the centre of nathan road, close to TsT MRT statiun, close to local restaurant and shop. Night Market to buy the souvenir and local food. The staffs is friendly and helpful . good english even though bit difficult to communicate. For indonesian, you may bring the adaptor if you want to charge for device :-) Easy to get taxi because Taxi stand just in front of the hotel.

3.7 Hui L.
Singapore
November 19, 2013
Dissatisfied with my stay
NIl
Not a very good experience. Did not know it will not provide after sales service like baggage storage for free after we check out. The staff was not very polite when I told her I do not know how theu charge the baggage per piece and she told me to count myself. Such service was a disappointment. The staff also do not understand simple English. I will not have my stay in this hotel again.

7.7 Michael W.
Indonesia
November 18, 2013
Good Location, Only 1 elevator available
Location, Small but comfortable room
The room is small (well, most HK hotel rooms are small), but comfortable. Located near MTR station, so getting around HK would not be a problem. Would come back if we visit HK again

7.3 Michael W.
Indonesia
November 18, 2013
Good Location, Only 1 elevator available
Location, Small but comfortable room
Located near Yau Ma Tei Station (only less than 5 mins walk), and centrally on Nathan Road. The room is a bit small but comfortable despite its size. Quite easy to access from airport (Take Bus A21 from airport and stops at Man Ming Lane on Nathan Road which is stop no. 9 from the airport).