Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3437 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3437)
Sort by:
Weilin L. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2013
Great location with affortable price

Cheap, great location and cozy room
8
This hotel is at a very good location where you can find a lot of good foods around the hotel. The temple street is just behind the hotel so you do not need to worry about nothing to shop at night. However I suggest that these people DONOT book this hotel: - Need quiet room The door is an issue especially your neighbor let the door close by itself. This will create a loud bang that might awake you. - Fussy and impatient people The room and lobby are small and lift is very slow. - People that need high security room Some of the room does not have the door latch and there isn’t any lift security (some of the hotel lift need to insert room card before pressing any level). Overall I love the stays in the hotel as the room I have stayed is very cozy and the hotel location is indeed very good. From the price I have paid, I have nothing to complain about. PS: You need to place a HK$500 deposit upon check in
Report this review
Chee W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2013
HK Trip

Central Located, Near MRT & Foods Store
5
King De Nathan Hotel is Central Located & Near by MRT Station. The Room is okay but main issue is that it is flea type of insect that bite leg. Need to improve on this.
Report this review
Phillip K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Great location, value for money

Location, Easy access to public transport, Friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Tewa C. Families with older children Thailand, June 10, 2013
Have a nice time for shopping

Good location,Night life and shopping
7.3
Hotel locate nearly MTR and bus stop , so you can travel HK very easly.Around hotel also have many place to shopping and sight seeing in a nighttime. For the room , it a bit quite small and the air condition seem dirty.Hotel have only one elevator , sometime it talk too long for waiting.After check out if you want to drop your bag at the reception , you need to pay about 10 HDK for each back.
Report this review
Kim C. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2013
The place is abit too small for three people

Convenient, affordable, clean
5.3
Experience was average for affordable budget stay.
Report this review
Pornpan S. Couples Thailand, June 9, 2013
good location

close to mtr , close to temple market , easy to find
8.3
clean room , large bathroom , comfortable bed , good staff , good location but wife very poor
Report this review
Janice V. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2013
The best hotel in town

Accessibility convenience clean
9.3
Report this review
Kulachatr C. Groups Thailand, June 9, 2013
Close to station

Location, Price, Service
7.7
Location is good. Price is so so but should have free of charge for bagage storage for guests. Room is too small but i think they can't change. Staffs were nice in a way of Hong Kong style. Wifi was low speed should be improved.
Report this review
Yongxian Z. Families with young children China, June 8, 2013
Economic but small room

Good location
7.3
Near Mongkok and MTR, convenient in shopping and eat local food, snacks. Economic but small room, clean and tidy, efficient check in and out.
Report this review
May P. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2013
It was lousy and dirty!!

NIL!! it was a terrible hotel.
2.3
The lobby still looked ok. There's only one lift up to the rooms,and the lift was so small it could hold 6 people if you don't have any luggages. The walkway to the rooms was so small only one at a time could do so. The corridor was so dirty and smelly. The moment we opened the room door we were shocked! The room was nothing like the picture we see on their website. It was small and squeezy, once we opened the additional bed, there is no way we can walk around. The room door has many scratches as if it was pryed opened with equipments before. When we try to leave the hotel for a walk, we couldnt get into the lift cos many people were checking out at that timing. The China tour leader scolded us and told us to take the lift so we will not delay her group taking the lift down. We tried taking the stairs and it was so smelly and dirty. The stairs led us to a dead end, so we tried another stairs down, which was initially blocked up with bags of trash left by the cleaners. My husband has to carry the dirty trash bags and throw them aside so we could walk down. After our short walk, i went to the front desk to request for an additional towel for my little boy, the lady told me that additional towel will be charged at HKD50.00 each. So we proceeded back to the room and found out that the room door was unable to lock and the lock looks like it going to drop off at any moment. We immediately decided to check out even if they dont refund us. I cannot imagine what if a fire or emergency break out, and we will have no where to run or get help.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06