or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2788 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2788)
Sort by:
Victor L. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2012
Small but good location

good location, near MTR station, walking distance to key attractions
7
Situated right on Nathan road and only 1 block away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station are key selling points of this property. Although this place is small, the rooms are of decent size. Ideal for budget travelers who are in Hong Kong for shopping and sightseeing. Service from staff pretty good as well.
David C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Great location near MTR

The hotel staffs are nice
7.7
We spent 3 nights here n the hotel location is only 2 minutes walk to the yau matei mtr station, which make us easier, since we were travelling with 2 young children. The hotel is clean n the room 's size is small, luckily we booked the family room so it's quite accomodating for us.
David C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Nice hotel n great location

The location is great
7.7
I also travelled with my parents n they were satisfied with the hospiality of the staff and the great location (just 2 minutes walk to mtr station)
Penpak A. Groups Thailand, December 19, 2012
Good Location

Location and Room Type
6.7
hotel location is ok in near mrt exit c. also, we can check in for 3 people.
Sishi T. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Pleasant hotel in a convenient location

Convenience
7.3
The hotel is conveniently located and only a few minutes walk from the yau ma tei Mtr station. The room is pleasant but without coffee/ tea supplies. Overall, it is a good experience in terms of cleanliness and comfort.
Mary J. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2012
Clean and accessible

Walking distance from Yau Ma Tei station, near restaurants, can get a taxi cab near hotel
7.7
Staff was very courteous though not helpful with the luggage. There is only one elevator and so every guest must wait for their turn to use it, its a too small though. Internet wifi connection fluctuated during our stay. We were charged for using our landline locally (which is insane because it was suppose to be part of our room service)
Lee W. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
great for budget travellers

located near mtr
6
Foong K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Nice Location

Walking distance to temple street,MRT
7
Hotel location is nice, walking less then 3 minute you be in temple street. Problem of this hotel is lift is terrible slow.
Ian L. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Small but cosy room

Cosy room, good location
7.3
The hotel is situated within 5 minutes walk from the Station. The rooms are small but cosy. The staff are helpful as well. However, there is only 1 lift which is small and rather slow. Furthermore, there is a cost involved when you leave your luggage with the hotel after you check out, there is a cost of 10 Hong Kong Dollars per piece of luggage..
Ding H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
great location, convinient to find transport.

services was good, toilet a bit small but is a nice place to stay
7.7
Small room but suitable for family with kids....Easy to travel as walk out 5 minute is a mtr station and bus station. restaurant also near to the hotel which is just located opposite the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06