Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2945 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2945)
Sort by:
Gim L. Groups Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Good location

very near to the MTR station (5-10mins walk)
7.3
The location of the hotel is very strategic, and convenient which is just about 5-10mins walk away from the hotel. We are able to go back to the hotel as & when we need to freshen up or drop our shopping things. The only draw back is the lift, it has spoil twice during our 3 days stay there. The free wifi is also not usable.
Gwyneth H. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Great hotel with great location

Convenient, clean and friendly staff
8
stayed there for 4 nights with my boyfriend. the is located in a strategic location with only a few minutes walk from the yau ma tei mtr station. the streets are busy at night and only a few minutes walk from the temple street as well. just down the road, street food and desserts can be easily found where the shops/stalls operate until late at night. the hotel staff are friendly and the room is clean. the only bad experience we've encountered was the elevator was under repair on 2 of the mornings when we were heading out and we had to take the stairs from the 8th floor. there is a bus stop just outside the hotel where you can take the bus to the airport and vice versa. overall a value for money hotel.
Virna V. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2013
Satisfied guest

Great location
8
i was completely satisfied with paying a little bit more for the hotel room because the location was excellent and there was nothing i could really complain about. it was a great home base for my 3 night stay with my friends. it's less than 5 minutes walk from yau ma tei mtr, bus stop (a21 bus to airport), convenience store, money changer, lots of restaurants, temple st. night market and other shopping stores. mong kok is 15 mins away by leisurely walk. i think you can also walk to tsim sha tsui but we didn't try it. it's right by nathan road so we weren't uncomfortable walking in the neighborhood even late at night. the front desk was alright, they helped us out with directions and stuff. the room is pretty standard. there's a kettle for heating water. hot water in the bathroom was good. they provided liquid soap in the shower. room was made up and supplied with fresh towels everyday. the room walls were pretty thin so you can hear voices from the other rooms a little bit but we weren't disturbed by it. there is only 1 elevator so we had to wait a little bit a couple of times to get on. also the elevator broke twice while we were there but it got fixed quickly enough. please note that not all rooms have a tub. also rooms on the 2nd floor are only accessible by stairs. i would stay here again.
Virna V. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2013
Satisfied guest

Great location
8
I was completely satisfied with paying a little bit more for the hotel room because the location was excellent and there was nothing I could really complain about. It was a great home base for my 3 night stay with my friends. It's less than 5 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR, bus stop (A21 bus to airport), convenience store, money changer, lots of restaurants, Temple St. night market and other shopping stores. Mong Kok is 15 mins away by leisurely walk. I think you can also walk to Tsim Sha Tsui but we didn't try it. It's right by Nathan Road so we weren't uncomfortable walking in the neighborhood even late at night. The front desk was alright, they helped us out with directions and stuff. The room is pretty standard. There's a kettle for heating water. Hot water in the bathroom was good. They provided liquid soap in the shower. Room was made up and supplied with fresh towels everyday. The room walls were pretty thin so you can hear voices from the other rooms a little bit but we weren't disturbed by it. There is only 1 elevator so we had to wait a little bit a couple of times to get on. Also the elevator broke twice while we were there but it got fixed quickly enough. Please note that not all rooms have a tub. Also rooms on the 2nd floor are only accessible by stairs. I would stay here again.
Heng F. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

Cheap, Superb Service and Comfortable Room
7.3
It was a very pleasant stay. I checked in and out quite fast, and the room provided is superb. Large and nicely designed, the room is very comfortable compared to other hotel rooms in Hong Kong and would be highly recommended for a value stay. The service is also superb, as there was some technical difficulties with the lift, and the workers carry our belongings all the way from high floor till ground floor.
Tee P. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Value for money

Centrally located hotel
8
This budget hotel is very near to mrt. Only 2 minutes walk to the nearest mtr.
Pornpimol C. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2013
great location customer service is very nice

near mtr and the bus easy to go every where
8.7
king de nathan is good location is near mtr yau ma tei ext c 1 min walk and we walk to temple street in 10min and 20min to go to mong kok . this hotel is very easy to go to every where in hong kong because we found a lot of bus stop around the hotel, anyway i like customer service they are very nice they can solve all my question and they are my good assistance. so we think my next trip will stay at king de nathan again.
Tan C. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Spacious newly renovated room

Convenient location, near to templeStreet
8
the room was newly renovated and spacious. hotel is near to mtr and also next to temple street. many food places around the hotel. the only drawback was there is only one lift and it is very slow. sometimes, the lift is stopped for maintenance.
Ariani M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Great Location

fast Wifi
10
Hotel is very convinience..i book this hotel for 2 days and really - really enjoyable to stay here, i can keep my luggage while im going to shenzhen and the wifi connection its great,,will come back if im going back to hong kong
Shopping Tip: many shop near the hotel
Raymond T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
great location with mrt nearby

big room, great location, shopping street, various restaurant
9
take a21 bus and walk 5mins to reach the hotel. mrt (yao mah tei) is 3mins walking distance. plenty of shops to shopping on the street. you can get local hk foods in those restaurant behind the hotel street. it is possible to walk to mong kok mrt if you're okay to walk about 20mins in cold weather. to go back airport, take a21 nearby hotel front door. in short, very convenience to stay in this hotel, and highly recommended. i will be back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07