Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 3747 reviews

2222 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3747)
Sort by:
Darren C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2015
Spend more on better place

Location (not bad), Reception, and housekeeping standard
5.7
Not for the fussy. Bed is hard and uncomfortable, drain blockage requires plumbing after every use, WC flush requires manual water input after 5th day of my stay. Reception and housekeeper is friendly, always willing to help. Thick dust on curtains (not for those with sensitive nose). Other than that, location is quite convenient; 5 minutes walk to MTR, good food places during the day and late evening for snacks. PS Bring your own cellular connection; free WiFi there is almost unusable.
Report this review
Joanne L. Groups Singapore, November 20, 2015
Enjoyable stay!
6.3
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.
Report this review
Felicia G. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2015
Bad service

Location
3.7
Very rude female front desk staff in her late 30s - 40s. Another young lady Staff with specs is much better. Always smiling and polite. Flight was at 8pm but we needed to checkout at 12pm so we left our luggages with hotel but they charged us HKD10 per luggage (including my daughter's one which is smaller than a cabin luggage). This is the first time I need to pay for luggage storage. Aircon broke down in the room and it was too cold for my baby. Had to wait about 15minutes for the lift during checkout cos there's only 1 lift available and when it reached us, it's always packed with people. Queen size bed + single bed room is really small, unlike what we see in photos. Not suitable for families with kids as they have no space to move around.
Report this review
Dewi M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2015
clean hotel

close to MTR, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Chai S. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2015
Good place to Choose
6.3
We love to stay here, staff very friendly, near Restaurant, night market, train station and never feel night at around. Room is clean and worth for the value
Report this review
Chui O. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2015
Good Location, Room is big, air con is noisy

Location
7.3
Just a minute wlk from YauMaTei MTR station, got upgraded from a double room to family room. But the air-con is noisy
Report this review
Joanne L. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2015
Good location
6.3
Great stay at Kings De Nathan. Room is of reasonable size for 2 of us. Location is good surrounded by cafes and near to MTR. Staff at the hotel are very helpful as well. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.
Report this review
Angela W. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2015
Location is good but family room too small.

Hotel is just 2 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station.
5
Overall the stay is pleasant. Many eateries around. Easy access to MTR station.
Report this review
Tan Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 14, 2015
An average 3 star hotel.

Good location. Easy to find. Lot of food around hotel.
6.7
Hotel was so-so. Rather noisy during night when people start using the wash room. Can hear running water from the neighbor room.
Report this review
Oi K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2015
Worthy Stay

Convenient, cozy & staffs are friendly
7.3
Great it's my second time staying here. Worth for money
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 2222 reviews Next page
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04