Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3445 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3445)
Sort by:
Jing L. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2015
small room good location

good location
8.7
Report this review
Janthana B. Families with young children Thailand, March 16, 2015
This hotel is very good location

Location is very good. We can traval around and very easy for transportation such as bus train or go to air port
10
Report this review
Janthana B. Families with young children Thailand, March 16, 2015
This hotel is very goodlocation

Location is very good. Staffs are veryhelpful. Food near hotel is very good.
10
Report this review
Weng S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2015
The aircon fan unit is very dirty

Location
5.3
The aircon fan unit is very dirty , bath room don't have shower gel
Report this review
Derrick C. Families with young children Singapore, March 12, 2015
5days4nights

Night market. Supper just below. Straight bus from Airport.
8.3
Nice and present. And also this is my 2nd time staying at KDNH. Overall is good.
Report this review
Kate A. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2015
Good location but too noisy

location
6.7
the location was great but request for a higher floor if you are sensitive to noise. It is near a busy road and staying on the 3rd floor means I hear almost everyone's conversation on the road. We had requested to change to a higher floor but was told that the wifi was not ready until 2 days later. The phone was not working as well.
Report this review
Zdravko T. Couples Serbian, March 8, 2015
good location but overrated

good location, comfortable bed, clean
6.3
We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, because it is very convenient. Bus A21 drives you directly in front of the hotel, and the mtr station is just nearby. Location is the best part of it. We were upgraded to a family suite, but you could barely open your suitcase and move around. The bed was however comfortable and the room relatively clean, but the air and the aircon were a little stuffy. The hotel has only one lift (very slow) and no other facilities. The hotel charges you to keep your suitcases. In overall, okay for 2 nights, but we wouldn't necessarily come back.
Report this review
Jasmine G. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2015
location

location , room comfort and environment
7.7
quite a good one
Report this review
Yoke Y. Groups Australia, March 7, 2015
good location.

Convenient , near market and MTR station
6
Room is ok but it was not what I expected. The room is quite small , not water supplies . The bath towel were tore .
Report this review
Lai H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2015
Lovely stay

Decent size room, tidy.
8.7
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05