arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3756 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Kwai N.
Singapore
October 25, 2013
Location convenient
Toilet is very dirty, shower spray spoil, lift not working

Kathleen M.
Philippines
October 24, 2013
Disappointing, but room was clean
Location, Baggage Deposit, Location
We booked for a standard bedroom with one queen sized bed. When we went to our room for the first time, we found out that the room they gave us is a standard room but with 2 single beds. we immediately called the front desk why are we having a 2 single beds type of bedroom, they insisted that we booked for 2 single beds here in Agoda. We are getting disappointed and asked for a room that actually has a one queen sized bed, but they just told us that all of the rooms that has a queen sized bed is occupied so there's no chance of us getting another room. From that point, we were disappointed all the time we spent at the hotel. The only good thing for this hotel is the location. Not so friendly staff as well. Small Lobby and small Elevator/Lift. Will not recommend to my relatives.

Tsz N.
Hong Kong
October 21, 2013
The location of the hotel is convenient
Convenient, near to toruist spot and reasonable price

Kah H.
Malaysia
October 18, 2013
Nice and affordable hotel
Clean, central location, near public transport
Wireless coverage not that good. Have more power plug point.

Roxan M.
Philippines
October 18, 2013
Good enough but better try another one in future
Near train, bus terminals and shoping
The staff were attentive, though they don't have a room attendant for other needs :-( we borrowed an adaptor and from 12th floor, you need to go down to get it. But the great thing was, the place is near on public transportations and restaurants.

KOK O.
Singapore
October 17, 2013
Comfortable and No Fuss Hotel
Location, Access to Transport, Near MTR
Comfortable;however be patient when waiting for lift; there is only 1 lift, slow and not spacious.

Thanawat P.
Thailand
October 17, 2013
not good experience
location only and only
It is small hotel 2 stars. they put me in the room beside the hall walking on staircase which is not hotel standard. The room is humid and not quality type. Bad reputation for the hotel type to sell that type of room or the price should be 50-60 usd as much.

Shermaine C.
Malaysia
October 16, 2013
Staff is very friendly and helpful
Helpful staff, great value, good location
Helpful staff, great value, good location. Room is quite small but consider ok for Hong Kong standard. Near to MRT yau ma tei station. Staff will recommend food and guide route. Location strategic as temple street only behind and within 2 minutes walking distance.

JONATHAN Y.
Singapore
October 16, 2013
The hotel is centrally located, near to Yau Ma Tei
Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR, convenient, lots of shops around and very near to Temple Street
It was quite a pleasant stay at Kings Nathan Hotel. However, once you have checked out, the hotel will charge for safekeeping of the luggages, at HK 10 per piece. Teh hotel is centrally located, with lot of shops and it is very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station, which makes travelling very convenient. Many bus ply along the hotel too, so the downside is that you can hear sound of traffic flow.

Thean G.
Malaysia
October 15, 2013
Internet is available in room, clean and comfy bed
Internet is available in room, clean and comfy bed, attentive and helpful staffs
The hotel is a bit small but very attentive and helpful staffs. TV too small and very limited channels.