or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2862 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2862)
Sort by:
Pierre F. Couples France, December 25, 2012
Location is great, rooms are nice for the price.

Location
5.7
The location of this hotel is great to discover Kowloon by foot. Night Market, Nathan road, street food, subway... a lot to do around. Rooms are nice for the price. Only 1 elevator to reach rooms. Very slow and small for so many rooms.
Xueyang C. Groups China, December 25, 2012
Convenient Location but small room

Near MRT Station & convenient for shopping & dining.
5.7
When we stayed there, their checked us in 2nd floor. After we checked in we found the WIFI was not working, so we required to exchange another room. But the staff said they need double confirmed the WIFI access so they kept us waited in lobby for 5mins then they said they can'y help with that, they just told us to use the lobby's WIFI access. But the signal was very bad. So we gave up and went out for dining after we came back in mid-night the WIFI in 2nd floor was appeared but the speed was quite slow. And the cleanness of the room was worse then my expected. In fact it was just so-so. But nearby did get some delicious street food. And it's just 3 mins walk to subway station.
Shopping Tip: Turn to your left hand-side after you stepping out the hotel then go all the way straight, along with the road we could find lots of street food & shopping center where you are able to find the cheap & valuable things. And if you want to buy things from SASA or the other chain shops, do remember go looking around few more franchisee before you buy because different outlets have different promotion even different products.
Yuen C. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location was really great
7.3
It is just near the mtr station,close to everything ,looks new also,I was living in the 12th floor ,the hot water need to wait at least 5mins the room service said,if I want an extra towel ,50hkd more,the bed cover was really crappy,thing and nasty,the day when I left ,I tried to ask to leave my suitcase in the hotel,they told me one suitcase need 30hkd more so if u wanna love there better get ready your pocket!!!
Shopping Tip: But best place for shopping in HK
Lee K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
good hotel, near night market

lots of restaurants nearby
9
value for money and ideal location to see HK, plenty of buses just outside and a21 direct to airport and underground station just metres away, could recommend for family stay, the room is also bigger than most in the locality
Cheng P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Good hotel with tiny rooms

good food is all around
8.3
Very tiny rooms is very common in HK hotels. Good price during peak season. Convenient location. Toilet amenities are so-so. Decoration and style of the hotel is good and new. I think despite the small space, this hotel is one of the good hotel on Nathan Rd.
Cheng P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Great location but very small room

Location
9
Never worry about finding food even late at night!!! Very very small room, hardly find proper place to put our luggages. We booked 3 rooms and request for side by side rooms and they arranged 1 corner of all three rooms for us...what a kind arrangement :-) We had a pleasant stay in this hotel as the location is very very convenient. Staffs are helpful. Housekeeping is good. Price is quite high but it was a festive season so this is the cheapest we could find to fit 9 of us. The rooms are quite new, if they can maintain well then no problem for the next five years. If we ever travel to HK again we may return to this hotel. Free WiFi in room is very fast :-) The only thing I do not like about this hotel is the expensive laundry, when ask staff for the outside laundry, they said they don't know....And when you wash your cloth in the room, the cloth can't be dry...need two days to dry them!
Pooi Y. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Great locations but facilities not good

Good location and staffs are helpful generally
6
small rooms, poor internet at the room and only one lift which have to wait for ages
Shopping Tip: Near to MRT station
Pooi Y. Groups Malaysia, December 23, 2012
poor facilities but great location

near to mrt station
6
small rooms, poor internet at the room and only one lift which have to wait for ages
Thi H. Couples Australia, December 23, 2012
Great location, small rooms

Great location near night markets
6
in general good location near all shops and restaurant. the hotel has good services but it has small rooms. overall its a descent budget hotel
Clive H. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Not cheap, but very noisy!

Central located
4
The room was very small and just on top of the shops, so it's very noisy! We have pre-requisite for a quite room by telephone them few days before the trip, however they still organised a room located on the 2nd floor! when we compliant about it and requested refund, they refused to refund and charged a extra HKD 500 to just swap a room on a higher level and told us that they are very busy, 'take it or leave it, but can't refund'! We were very disappointed!! Hope they will improve their behaviour in the future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Convenience located, can walk to various night markets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03