Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
3632 reviews

2161 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3632)
Sort by:
Mario O. Groups Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Great location

Location, its very near MTR and near a bus stop that have a straight bus to airport.
7.7
Report this review
Andy E. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
A convenient n budget hotel

Location,
7.3
Report this review
Yeo K. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2013
lousy service with mini room

one and only slow lift which ever broke down. room service is very poor. the best things is free Internet in the room and the location.
3.7
Report this review
Phillip K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2013
Great location, worth the money

Location, easy access to public transportation, nice staff
8
This is my 4th stay in this hotel. They upgraded me to family room for free. Main complain is slow elevator and slow wifi. Everything else is great. Public transportation, 7-Eleven, Watson stores are all close by.
Report this review
Daniel C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Strategic located with professional services

Friendly service, clean room and cold air conditioning
8
Generally we are happy with our stay. The only setback was the bathtub has water leaking and they do charge HKD 10/piece of luggage keeping after check out. Service was prompt if u have complain. Room only, not other services
Report this review
Poomwarin A. Groups Thailand, June 25, 2013
Good location

Good location, Near local food street, Free internet wifi
7.7
Report this review
Chua A. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
Central Location & Convenient

Fast Wi-fi Connection, Friendly Staff & Convenient & Easy Access to Public Transport
4.7
We have to change our rooms twice, the air-con was not cold, cigarette smell was very strong. The basic necessities, such as hand soap, shampoo and shower cap were not provided. Me and my daughter was quite badly bitten by bed-bugs. Though we complain to the reception, the housekeeping came to check the bed and offer to change the bedsheets!
Report this review
Rachel L. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
pleasant

Value for money, close to shopping area and short distance to nearest MTR
6.7
Pleasant except the part where the lift broke down for several hours and I had to climb all the way up to my room in the 8th floor. They only have 1 lift in the hotel.
Report this review
Goh B. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Great , Clean, Convenience

Comfortable, Clean, Convenience
7.7
Room size still acceptable but a bit expensive. Hotel near to the night market , MTR and taxi stand. Walk around 15min-20min can reach Mongkok.
Report this review
Kwai H. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2013
Location convenient

Toilet is very dirty, shower spray spoil, lift not working
4.3
Report this review
Previous page 931 - 940 of 2161 reviews Next page
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07