arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3759 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3759 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Karen L.
Singapore
September 28, 2013
Not bad
Near to MTR station
Wifi was weak in the hotel room. Have to pay money for placing your luggage in the hotel lobby when check out.

Eng G.
Singapore
September 27, 2013
Pleasant
Location,friendly staff,
Pleasants... Some negative feedback here ~ only 1 lift. Sometimes have to wait rather long, especially under maintenance or repair. This can't be help. As is rather rigid to change anything. ~ Carpet flooring. Cleanliness is very important for it. Try to improve the cleanliness. ~ Unit 6, mirror is facing the bed. Unpleasant feel. Suggest to shift the mirror to other part of the wall that not facing the beds. ~ Some false ceiling is not fully cover.Expose ceiling degrade the feeling. ~ Notice the curtain is rather dusty.

Cong T.
Australia
September 24, 2013
It's ok for staying one night
Clean. Close to town. Restaurant
It's not good as it s rating room size is too tiny squeeze Not worth for the price you have paid

Jesslyn C.
Singapore
September 24, 2013
A comfortably average stay
Location, Walkable distance to nearby shopping streets/centres, Easy access for meals
A no-frill hotel providing just the basics and the minimal for a comfortable stay

Pui C.
Malaysia
September 24, 2013
Value worth; clean and near public transport
comfortable hotel room stay; location very convenient.
The hotel is quite big if in hong kong compare to other; comfortable stay; is a convenient location which within 5 min to yau ma tei station and the hotel is near to few tourist spot lui yan street and temple street.

Kai C.
China
September 23, 2013
Good, nice, quickly
location, staff, room design
Qucikly check in and check out nice staff and good location good room design

Mutia F.
Indonesia
September 22, 2013
comfortable room and location
Clean hotel, Good location, Easy access to public transportation.
We enjoyed staying at this hotel because the room is clean and easy access to public transportation and close to some major attractions.

Joanne L.
Singapore
September 21, 2013
good location, near the main road n mtr
near to mtr, ladies st, temple st, bus stop
We book 2 deluxe room and 1 family deluxe room. Family room is very small. One of the deluxe room has bathtub, the other one doesn't have. When asked to change to a room with bathtub, they require us to pay hk $500 per night. Family room cannot be downgrade to deluxe room..only can upgrade if you want bathtub. Additional hk$800 per night. Everything was OK. The location is good, rooms are clean. But the glass for drinking are a little dirty. Not recommended for family with young children. You may hear noise from outside of the corridor, it's abit noisy when people start banging the door. There's only one lift accessible.it could only contain 6-8 people without luggage.

MELISSA H.
Malaysia
September 20, 2013
fair
good location
good location, very near to yau ma tei mrt station. restaurant, 7 eleven, just around the corner. mc donald is also near which open 24 hours. my room is at 1st floor, which there's no lift from the lobby to access 1st floor, we need to carry our large luggage bag from the stairs next to the hotel to 1st floor.which is not very convinient for girls who brings big heavy luggage. very poor wifi, we hardly get any connection. receptionist is also abit rude.

Rattana B.
Thailand
September 19, 2013
Clost to MTR and shopping area
Location, Clean
The overall is good. However, I cannot leave my luggage at the reception after I checked out. It's cost 18 HKD per bag.