Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3760 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Chin G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great Place to stay
Location, moderate size room
Almost my yearly trip to HK is stayed here. Same reasons, MRT within 5mins walk, food everywhere..
Reviewed September 14, 2013

liew G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Good Location but Small Room
Good Location, Good Housekeeping, Good WIFI
Family room is very small, and the fridge is not working. Requested to change to the deluxe double room instead after some persuasion they allowed us to change after telling us that there will be no refund.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Loy D. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great hotel location tiny lift & room
Location location and location
nothing fancy.... Tiny room, Lousy bed. bath room has only bath tub without any anti skid mat- Have to put a towel to prevent skidding. One and only tiny lift to service the 13 floor hotel, takes forever. Have to pay on the last day to store our bag for 3 hours while we went to get last minute shopping.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

sieu D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good location only..
clear room, good location,
we were stay at the Kings De Nathan Hotel, we only like the hotel is very good location , nothing we can say we like this hotel,,but only clean room..
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Bhumbhat D. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Good location Near Subway Easy to to in HK
Good location near subway clean room
This hotel is good not expensive if you compare in the good location. It's near shoping road. Easy to find and eat local food. I'm stay this here for 4th it's a first choice when i choose the hotel for shoping and Relax time in Hongkong.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Jane B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good location, friendly staff
location, eng speaking staff
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Erwin C. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
room is good but the service is disappointing
close to mtr station,lots of restaurants nearby,lots of money changer with good exchange rates nearby
the hotel room is nice and clean,but the service is disappointing. We stay for three nights here and because we bring a few valuables,we don't want our room to be cleaned and we put on the "don't disturb sign" however,when we return we notice that the room condition is messier than it was when we left in the morning and one of our luggage lock is broken, as if someone is trying to forcefully open it. The reception said that there was a problem with the aircon in our room so they sebd someone to fix it. The staff should habe called us in the first place before doing anything and make sure the security of our belongings. but the truth is,if we never complained they would not have inforned us that someone was entering our room. so disappointed with their service.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Sze S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
excellent! strategic area!
taxi point in front of hotel, close to MRT, shoping spot just next road
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Chan Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Clean hotel at a good location with friendly staff
Location, service, cleaniness
Room was clean and big. Toilet was also clean with a bathtub. However, the water heater system could be better. Took some time for the water to heat up. Water was cold late at night too. The stay was overall good. Friendly staff.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Aaron T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Decent hotel. Worth a stay.
Nice, comfy and clean room
Lift under maintenance on the first day, and have to use the stairs going up eight floors. Madness. Apart from that, it's a pretty decent hotel with amenities around, and walking distance to the subway. Guess that's how it is in Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 08, 2013