My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2772 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2772)
Sort by:
Sai K. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Great Location

Hotel located next to MTR and all the staffs are friendly & kind.
8.7
Best location just 3min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C. Many food stalls surrounding and Temple Street just next to it. Airport express bus stop A21 just in front of hotel too. Room very clean and well maintain. Overall good and will stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: Must try the beef noodle soup opposite hotel and is a corner shop. Many popular HK stars been there too.
Kamonphan T. Groups Thailand, October 22, 2012
Good Locations at Yau Ma Tei

It's ok
8.3
Good location, just 2 mins walk from the station of Yau Ma Tei but the room is so very small ( as a usual of Hong Kong ) .. no smoking smell is very good for us already ..
Hwee T. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Great location with good service

Very convenient location
9
Staffs are all very friendly, they recommended us to visit those famous places in Hong Kong. This room is very clean and comfortable however room is relatively small. Perhaps most of the hotels in Hong Kong has limited space. Another good point of this hotel is the location, it is very convenient to go anywhere.
Amporn S. Families with older children Thailand, October 21, 2012
Small room but clean

Clean, very close to subway, many restaurants nearby
7
Mun F. Families with older children Singapore, October 19, 2012
very small room, good location, small slow lift

near mtr
6
hotel is located in yau ma tei area, short walk to the ymt mtr station. the hotel insisted on cash deposit for the rooms and will not accept credit card(big minus). other than that, its a decent budget hotel in hk. no major issues. note: there are many other hotels at the same price nearby.
Wang R. Groups Thailand, October 18, 2012
good location&friendly staff

location, Staff and room
7.7
good location on Nathan Road. not far from MTR. room size not too smalll. feel comfortable during stay. friendly staff. clean room. feel safe.
Shopping Tip: nearby shopping area. walking distance to local market.
Pao C. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Clean toilet and nice room

Clean, good location
7.3
The room look much the same like what i saw on the website. Nice design and a clean toilet(important for me). The room is quite spacious with a big king bed. Room items are basic but good enough. The stuffs are polite. It also have a good location. Easy access to mtr, bus stop, shopping, restaurants.
Mario A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

close to tsim tsa tsui shopping center!
8
A strategic location in the heart of Hong Kong, great place to stay for shopping, but the room was too small for us. There are many foods around this hotel, and it is 5 minutes away from the MTR station, if you want to stay for short visit this would be the place, but if you look for more calm we prefer somewhere else.
Restaurant Tip: There are 2-3 good restaurant just behind this hotel, and they have pictures in their menu! so you don't have to worry about your chinese.
Li B. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2012
Great location but with small rooms

Great Location
8.7
Great location along Nathen Road convenient access to MTR, food and shopping. The hotel had a single Lift that was small and congested when having to wait due to 5 person capacity.
Yong Q. Solo travelers China, October 15, 2012
Nice and affordable hotel

Affordable , near to mtr
8.3
pon arriving I found myself in a valley of smiles from the very first person I met Laura. She explained everything I had available and gave me a cable for internet access and the password to use the service very quickly. Entering the room, it was clean and quiet (couldn't hear a noise). The bathroom is also spacious and very clean. The shower seems to be bigger than my house. The bed was one thing that if I could take him home, I would have done. Hard in the right places and comfortable.... Very rich and tasty breakfast, I love scrambled eggs,and I found the best around. Chocolate Brioche also were fantastic. With each breakfast I became more spoiled.
Shopping Tip: e hotels very nice bartender (although I could see it free in the room, I preferred to see it in company). With the sport package and seeker free movies offered by the hotel, you can pretty much stay in the room all day without getting bored, unfortunately I was there for work. These are the things that made me enjoy my stay at this hotel, but my warmest congratulations to the hotel for their choice of personnel. They know how to really make you feel at home, and if you need anything it is like asking a family member. Congratulations from the heart, you were fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01