or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2770 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2770)
Sort by:
Albert S. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2012
location, price and comfortable room

location, price and comfortable room
8
Ping P. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great location

great location
5.3
This hotel is very conveniently located. It is located along Nathan Road, which have shops that open until 11pm at night. It is also located within 1 street of Yau Ma Tei MTR. A taxi stand is situated just outside the hotel, although there weren't any taxis available at the taxi stand at 5.30am (our flight was at 8am) The rooms are compact and has the essential facilities, although I felt that the rooms could be cleaner.
Chun K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

shopping everywhere
8
You u feel comfortable when u stay in this hotel althought it small.
Shopping Tip: good for shopping
U W. Families with older children Portugal, October 13, 2012
Lovely hotel

Clean and good location
7.3
Location is very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It is near Temple street too so many food to eat at night (just the corner of our hotel). Although room is bit small, it is new and toilet is clean. Free wifi is available and with OK speed.
Su F. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2012
small but nice

great location
8.7
small but comfortable, great location nearby mtr station and in front of the hotel are taxi and bus station, very convinient in transport. only 1 things poor is the lobby, can smell smoking very time we passing there even though got non-smoking sign.
Shopping Tip: shopping centre around there got various of choices
Vipa C. Families with older children Thailand, October 12, 2012
Small but comfortable

Great location
7.7
The room is small but very clean with comfortable bed, no smokes smell often found from hotels in Hongking. Great location near many restaurants and shopping centers. Staffs can speak English.
Lay H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2012
Personally non recommended hotel

Near to MTR
3
I will not consider going back to this hotel. There is only 1 hydraulic lift to serve 13 levels. Each level has about 4 rooms. I was first given a corner room at 13th level which I don't feel comfortable in terms of safety and security. I requested to change another at lower level. I was only given the choice at one of the rooms at the first level. I didn't sleep well as I could hear the traffic passed by throughout the 2 nights.
Hui K. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location and proximity to A21 Airport Bus
6.7
The hotel was abit small and there was only one elevator in the hotel. Location was great, 1 min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR and the airport bus A21 stops opposite the hotel. Many food options available too with Temple Street night market just 2 streets behind the hotel. Overall a nice hotel to stay in.
Mei Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2012
Budget hotel with good location

Location
6.3
Location of the hotel is good, just next to the train station and Temple Street. Hotel is clean enough although it's small. I could hear conversations from guests in the rooms near me which wasnt appreciated. This hotel is good for budget travelers.
Fiona L. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2012
Great Location

Customer Service, Location
5.7
Great Location and Great Customer Service. We booked the deluxe room but were told that only the standard room offered bath tubs, which did not make any sense to us, paid more but enjoyed less. Besides that, the first hotel room we checked into had a terrible stench. We asked for a change of rooms but were told we had to bare with it for the night and will only be able to do so the next morning. Rooms were extremely small, toilets had a terrible stench too, the shower curtains are old and were the cause of the bad smell. Pillows had brown and yellowish stains on them too! In conclusion, will definitely not book into this hotel again, i am sure there are much better alternatives at the same or if not, lower rates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08