Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2916 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2916)
Sort by:
Dixon C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 4, 2012
Located in the centre of Kowloon

Its close to MTR and Nathan Road. The location of the hotel is very good.
7
Chau H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Good hotel with comfortable rooms

Comfortable rooms, fast wifi and lots of restaurants available around
7.3
Chau H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Good hotel around Yaumatei area

The room is clean with fast wifi and plenty of restaurants around
7.3
Yiu Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 3, 2012
Good location

Clean room
7
Good location, near metro station and local markets. Clean rooms but not very friendly service at front desk. Good size room for traveler. No restaurant or room service but plenty of options around.
Yiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 3, 2012
good location

clean room
7
Good location, near metro station and local markets. Clean rooms but not very friendly service at front desk. Good size room for traveler. No restaurant or room service but plenty of options around.
Bernadette J. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2012
good location
6.7
near mtr station and bus stop going to airport.
Christina C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2012
good location

location
8.3
room is very clean and the location is good, near to mtr station
Chua K. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Not up to mark hotel

Nothing
4.3
Booked this hotel mainly because from the web the rm look nice and have wifi. But sad to say very disappointed with the hotel standard. Being to hong kong many time, this is the worst hotel I ever stay before. First of all, the rm was very very small. Which I can still accept it as hong kong hotel generally are small, however the level I stay was at storey 9. It was very smelly both the corridor and room. Moreover out of the four night stay, 2 night wifi was down!!!. Very disappointing. Moreover There is only 1 lift which u may have to wait very long. To make matter worst during my last day, when I'm back to the hotel at 1130 hours where I can ck out at 1200, they have already disable my card to access my hotel room!!!!!!. Resulting me got to go to reception and talk to them. They say ok, they enable my card as my luggage still inside but when I go up again the card was still disable!!!!!! What the heck. Go to go thru all the problem to get the card enable again. Will never chose this hotel again!!!!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Disneyland is nice u got to see the fire works.
Hazel M. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2012
Quiet, value for money

Location, Bed, Bathroom
9.3
Kings De Nathan is tucked away on a corner of Yau Ma Tei but it is not difficult to find. There is an AWESOME beef noodles/soup store just around the corner of Kings and you will be able to grab breakfast there (if you're a beef fan, DO GO!) Hotel wise, I would say there is nothing much to complain about (except for the fact that the walls are quite thin and if your neighbour plays loud music, you'd be able to enjoy it too) You pay what you get for in HK and frankly, this hotel is value for money. The staff's quite helpful and friendly when it comes to assisting in planning your trip. Do stay here. It's really near the night markets as well.
Voon J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Clean hotel

Clean
6
Rooms are small but very clean. There are shopping complex just right in front of the hotel & walking distance to "Ladies street"

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01