or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2859 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2859)
Sort by:
Blandina C. Groups Australia, November 13, 2012
Satisfactory

Great location, no fuss, easy access
6.7
We have stayed there a few times before, customer service is mostly alright, sometimes poor, but sometimes excellent depending on who is on duty. Was not very happy at first as they changed the room that we booked online, and had to prove that the room that we booked was not the one we were allocated. This was only a one of issue and was mainly due to the error of the staff on arrival, and was rectified reasonably and easily when we discussed this with another staff. Overall, we like staying there as it is extremely close to the airport shuttle bus, and within walking distance of the MTR, and also major retail centeres.
Tai Y. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
Cosy

Along main street
7
Near to shopping district, Mong kok. With good food at backlane English speaking staff.
Restaurant Tip: Try the clay pot rice, oyster omelette n seafood dishes at the back lane
Harriet N. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
Great location

Convenient
8.3
Hotel location is near NTR, food stall is easily found. Hotel staffs are friendly and able to communicate in English. Although room is small but quite cozy.. Will choose the same hotel for my next visit.
Tor C. Families with older children Singapore, November 11, 2012
Hotel with small rooms

Interior design
6
The interior designing of the hotel is nice however quality of it is poor . The bed is too soft and room air condition wasn't in the best state .
Theresya T. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Good location
8
We stayed for one night. The room was a little small. Air conditioner had bad smell.
Shopping Tip: Around the hotel have a lot of store and restaurant.
Lan P. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2012
Great service from kind front desk staff

Location and good service
8.3
One of my travel partner fell sick during the stay and the front desk staff was very helpful and attentive to our many requests and late night calls. After seeing the doctor (directions and openng hours provided by the front desk staff), they also made it a point to check on us when ever they see us to see how else they can help. Their attentiveness really made our stay at Kings de Nathan a pleasant one:)
Lee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Good location in the city

Beside mrt and Nathan road
7.7
Room is standard hong kong size room, can hear loud noise if the room beside u using the water tap. But genarally it is a good hotel to stay coz it is new and clean. A very good location I must say.
Nightlife Tip: Temple street just behind the hotel
Alma A. Families with older children Philippines, November 7, 2012
Great location, nice hotel

Location, clean, nice
8.7
Very convenient location and the hotel roomwas really nice.
Shopping Tip: Good location
Vincent T. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Small but comfortable, value for money, Great location.
7.3
Small but comfortable, the lift is small and only 1 lift and very slow. Great location, walking distance to MTR. Close to a few famous restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: Tai Heng Restaurant, Heng Kei Po Zai Fan, Tsui Wah Restaurant
Chai S. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Nice hotel with perfect service

Close to happening street, near Mrt station, Comfort bed.
9.7
Feel very happy to stay in this hotel was very comfort bed, clean, quite and big enough space for value money. Never regret for stay here. Sure wil recommend Fren stay here too
Restaurant Tip: There have a very much choice of local taste food behind the hotel. Definitely is good for traveler which want try hongkong style taste.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06