or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3134 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3134)
Sort by:
Xin L. Business travelers Australia, February 22, 2013
Great location, close to everything

budget, close to shops and foods
8.7
overall is nice base on this price, close to everything. free wifi is provided. but room is a bit small and nocisy, but i guess it very common in hk.
Chiong Y. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2013
Good location but room and lift are small

Good location, clean room, friendly and helpful front desk staff
8
Front desk staff are friendly and helpful all the time. The housekeeping standards are high, rooms are always clean. They could have be proactive and prompt to update us whether our room is ready for occupancy and not make us calling them back every half an hour to check. If the room cannot be ready as promise, they could have informed us earlier instead of making us wait for an hour plus. I accidentally book the wrong date and appealed several times to the management to allow me to do a change even though I have agreed to the no change policy. If the hotel management was to exercise more flexibility, this will definitely make my stay even more pleasant.
Shopping Tip: Those looking for cheap or 2nd hand electronic stuff, can drop at Sham Shui Po MTR station to shop. They have very good and cheap eatery around the area too. A different shopping experience compare to shopping along Nathan Road.
Kin J. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Near the main tourists spots in Kowloon.
6.7
The room is small but is good enough for stay. Hotel staffs are also friendly and very helpful. Will stay in this hotel again.
Seow Y. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2013
great location

great location shopping ard
7.3
room was big w super king size bed, service was good, the only thing was you will be charged if you wanted to leave your bag there awhile after check out. 5-10 min walk to nathan train station, you can also shopping around the hotel & small cheap night market behind the hotel
Shu N. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Small hotel in city center

Nearby mtr station
7
small hotel friendly staff . bus to airport just right in front . very convenient!! located in the city center many shopping and food shops around .
Travel tip: Take mtr can get to many tourist attraction Two stops to Jim sha Zui enjoy the Hk night view. One stop to mongkok shopping paradise !! There is a nice temple located in diamond hills mtr station.
Shu N. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Good location

Near Mrt , near shuttle bus to airport , many restaurants surrounded
6.3
Small size room. Good location 5 mins walk to MRT . A good areas for food and shopping.
Paul G. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location to shops and sights
4.7
I was greeted well by the staff and they were very polite on the counter. Then going into the lift area made me realise how small and claustrophobic it was! The room I paid for was 3x the price of a normal rate yet I was given a box. It had only 1 electric recharge point, no water, no soap and was not the best of cleanliness. I understand this is a prime area but please it was only a small price extra to stay at a higher grade hotel. I would advise to review the prices and rooms!
Ivan M. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2013
Looks can be deceiving

stylish and good location
5.3
the hotel looked really nice on agoda, but upon arrival staff was just a tiny bit snippy and certainly not warm and welcoming. the elevator was tiny and slow but the room was a nice size and looked like the photos. however looking around the room those images fell apart, the faucet was completely loose, a box broken (but put in place so it'd collapse as i open it). the window was filthy. overall i would just call this place jank! it really disappointed me.
Travel tip: Make sure the price is unbeatable!
Kor J. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2013
Great Location

Zen look and near to MTR station
7.3
Location is great but room is very small. But still, it's value for money. Lift is slow though
Xuhang W. Families with young children China, February 8, 2013
small rooms

great location
7.7
I came here with my family, it's a nice place and convenience place. I feel comfortable and relax to being here. it's a nice hotel i have been.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07