Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2918 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2918)
Sort by:
Ng W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Great Location

Very convenient location, lots of food and shopping within walking distance
7.7
The hotel is in a great location and within walking distance for food, mtr and shopping. The problem we had is that the bed is very very hard, feel like sleeping on a table. Besides that, everything else is really good and for the price of the hotel, I think I can live with the hard bed.
Sukanda P. Groups Thailand, December 4, 2012
Great location, clean room but very small

The best thing is the location which is very near to MTR station
7.3
The hotel room is really small but it is very clean. So, it does not suit for the traveller who has a big largest or who would have a long stay because you wouldn't have enough space for your big largest. The MTR station is just only 1-2 minute walk. So,you can travel around HK very easy. The staff is also nice, friendly and can speak English very well. The price of the hotel is fair comparing to the location, the room size, the cleanliness and the service.
Dixon C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 4, 2012
Located in the centre of Kowloon

Its close to MTR and Nathan Road. The location of the hotel is very good.
7
Chau H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Good hotel with comfortable rooms

Comfortable rooms, fast wifi and lots of restaurants available around
7.3
Chau H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Good hotel around Yaumatei area

The room is clean with fast wifi and plenty of restaurants around
7.3
Yiu Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 3, 2012
Good location

Clean room
7
Good location, near metro station and local markets. Clean rooms but not very friendly service at front desk. Good size room for traveler. No restaurant or room service but plenty of options around.
Yiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 3, 2012
good location

clean room
7
Good location, near metro station and local markets. Clean rooms but not very friendly service at front desk. Good size room for traveler. No restaurant or room service but plenty of options around.
Bernadette J. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2012
good location
6.7
near mtr station and bus stop going to airport.
Christina C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2012
good location

location
8.3
room is very clean and the location is good, near to mtr station
Chua K. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Not up to mark hotel

Nothing
4.3
Booked this hotel mainly because from the web the rm look nice and have wifi. But sad to say very disappointed with the hotel standard. Being to hong kong many time, this is the worst hotel I ever stay before. First of all, the rm was very very small. Which I can still accept it as hong kong hotel generally are small, however the level I stay was at storey 9. It was very smelly both the corridor and room. Moreover out of the four night stay, 2 night wifi was down!!!. Very disappointing. Moreover There is only 1 lift which u may have to wait very long. To make matter worst during my last day, when I'm back to the hotel at 1130 hours where I can ck out at 1200, they have already disable my card to access my hotel room!!!!!!. Resulting me got to go to reception and talk to them. They say ok, they enable my card as my luggage still inside but when I go up again the card was still disable!!!!!! What the heck. Go to go thru all the problem to get the card enable again. Will never chose this hotel again!!!!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Disneyland is nice u got to see the fire works.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08