or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2857 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2857)
Sort by:
Dewi M. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2012
lovely hotel, service with smile, gretheat locatio

clean, great location
8
the room is small but clean. there is only one lift so a bit slow to going up and down. the location is very great specially at night there is market near by. lovely noodle soup restaurant bear by, very recommended to test.
Evian J. Business travelers Taiwan, November 2, 2012
Room is not small.

Clean and modern decoration
7.3
The location is not very convenient for me, but its ok. Quite a spacious room for one person.
Chia S. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2012
Great location

near to mtr, temple street & clean
7.7
it's a little too cramp to add an extra bed into the deluxe rm which was for 3 adults otherwise the others r fine. Even though there were some problems with the flush n shower, the hotel staff responded quickly. Did not dine there so could not comment on the food.
Jiten A. Business travelers India, November 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Situated at heart of city
8.7
good hotel, cooperative staff, free internet wifi connectivity, mtr metro station and foreign exchange centers near-by, pleasant environment and most importantly many many indian restaurants around, so grab it guyz as its not just price-worthy but a good place to hang on with friend and family.
Shopping Tip: There is nothing which you cant bargain.
Siyavash M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Great room and location.

Good room, Free WIFI
8
Perfect location, Free Wifi, Tiptop room, great value for central location.
Shopping Tip: Street markets in serounding area are great place to get cheap food.
Tuck W. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
Great location but small rooms and slow elevator

Awesome location: just behind temple street and near shopping districts
7.3
The service of the hotel staffs were pretty good. They understood simple Chinese/ English. They were also able to give some directions to certain places when you ask them. The rooms were up to satisfaction; clean room, big bed though kinda hard, pretty toilet with bath tub, a safe box, mini fridge, TV but limited channels, wifi connection. However, on our last day morning, when we are still sleeping, the fire alarm went off twice at 8+ in the morning. I even saw fire engines outta the window turning in. no one called our room to give any assurance or instructions. We had to rush down using the stairs and even so, the receptionist did not react until I asked what happened... Apparently someone smoked and triggered the alarm. Well, we hope this is a one off incident but just to share this... Also, the elevator is really small and slow... Probably can only take up to max of 6 pax without big luggage. It probably takes more than 40 secs to get to the 11th floor.
Yanika W. Families with older children Thailand, October 31, 2012
Consider as a nice hotel

Great location near mrt
6.7
Locate in great location . Room pretty small and additional request must pay like bag drop after you check out.
Ng C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2012
a clean and very convenient hotel

the location is great!
8
I stayed at the hotel for two nights. The location is super! It's just right above MTR station, it's very convenient for me even I need to go to Hong Kong Island everyday. The room is clean and stylish. It was a bit unlucky that I meant some group-tourists who were quite noisy. But it was fine for me since they were on another floor. I shall come back next time!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Temple Street and Mongkok. Good place for shopping!
Davy T. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2012
great location but small room

close to shopping centre,market and eating point
3.7
room too small,price too expensive,did not provide free water bottle,service so slow
Hotel Feature Tip: must carefully choose the room your book otherwise you will get different room when you check in
Sim H. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
Great Location but small room

Great location
7
The hotel is located at the famous shopping belt on the Nathan street in Kowloon area. It just take a few minute walk from the MTR exit to reach the hotel. Famous "Four Season" claypot rice is just at the street behind, which is a must try when there. The only shortcoming is the small size of the hotel room and the layout of the aircon inside the room which is still bearable. If the size of the room is not a concern, this hote is definitely a good choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01