Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 3746 reviews

2222 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3746)
Sort by:
Ng A. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Staff good performance

Good location, staff perfomance and nice hotel
7.3
Air-conditional was broke..so my room quite hot.. there was a clean hotel but not nice as picture shown. it is a good location hotel, we can shopping without transport.
Report this review
Phuong T. Couples Vietnam, July 3, 2013
hotel is great, i am really enjoy

neat, clearn, staffs are freindly
9
the hotel is near MRT station, I have a great time staying there, if i come back i will choose this hotel again
Report this review
Pattara K. Business travelers Thailand, July 3, 2013
Close to MRT station, Cheap

Cheap,Clean Worth for money
8.7
Report this review
Aik K. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
The hotel location is good.

Location Staff and Newly renovated
7.7
The room in level 1 was comfort and clean. Just the toilet too close to back alley and have a bad smell
Report this review
Justin L. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Centrally based location at an affordable price

Great location, wireless available in the hotel room with a good sized bed
6
The stay was good as the hotel is situated 2 mins from MTR which allows us to go to any location in HK. The service of the staff was reasonable. However, there is only 1 lift which caused a bottle-neck during check in. There was strong wifi signal in my room which was essential to our trip and overall the experience in the hotel was pleasant.
Report this review
Lee M. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Closer to mrt station

large room . nearest to mrt , nice lobby
6.3
Internet speed was slow. the design of room too dark
Report this review
Lenette Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Nice and Clean

Clean, Staff is friendly, Close to MTR
6.7
It was pleasant. Staff service was really good. I was not able to check in early but the concierge kept my luggage for me so I could start exploring the city before checking in at 2pm.
Report this review
Wing H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Not a good arrangement

Cheap, cheap, not flexible
5
I specifiy the night before to request early check in at 12:00pm, but their staff repeatedly remind me the checkin time is 2:00pm. When I go there around 12:00 pm that day, they keep telling me they still need time to clean rooms , repeatly tell me check in time is 2pm, and not rooms can be given to me and ask me to left telephone no to call me if got room. But finally they call me at around 2:15 pm and tell me they got room. What a service the hotel give me. Not recommended.
Report this review
Mario O. Groups Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Great location

Location, its very near MTR and near a bus stop that have a straight bus to airport.
7.7
Report this review
Andy E. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
A convenient n budget hotel

Location,
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 981 - 990 of 2222 reviews Next page
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03