or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3286 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3286)
Sort by:
Soon C. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Good location,poilet staff

Spacious room, good location, reasonably price
7
The comfort level of the room is great and the room is spacious comparing to other hotel rooms in hotel which is so small that you can hardly have the space to walk in the room. The staff was also polite which is hardly seem around in hong kong where everyone is rude. One more commendation that the staff actually send me a birthday greeting card during my stay which i find it heart warming. overall a great place to stay
Tan C. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
Good stay

location, location, location
7.7
Truly amazing
Cindy J. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2015
A good one

Location, staff friendliness, hygiene
8.3
Kuan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Satisfy with the service provided.

Location, location & location
6
Satisfy
Suzanne H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
Awful staff, poorly equipped box!
5
The hotel is in a great location but with the poor attitude of the staff,, the inadequate room size and facilities, the cleanliness was very poor. The only positive were the handy lady and the handy man who helped us everytime the safety deposit box went faulty. We travel a lot and as this was our first time we were very disappointed. We would not recommend this hotel. Such a shame as the location is very convenient.
Boontawee P. Families with young children Thailand, March 29, 2015
Ok

Good location and freindly staff.
6
Ok.
Wayne M. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2015
great location

location.
7
Good staff and location I will return
Anchulee P. Families with young children Thailand, March 26, 2015
Clean Good Location

Location Clean Convenience
7.3
Xiaochen C. Groups China, March 26, 2015
Good location but cleaniess needs improvement

Location, Staff
5.7
The location is good, very near to MTR station and walkable to Mongkok as well, however the room is not so clean especially the bedsheet and pillows. Aircon is very old, and we booked non smoking floor but there is one night, we both smelt strong cigarette smell, that even woke us up in the middle of the night! horrible!
Chia L. Families with young children Singapore, March 24, 2015
Great location.

Great location, accessible and pleasant room.
7
Pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05