My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
386 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (386)
Sort by:
Cynthia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Overall acceptable

Centrally Located, easy access to public transport, 2mins walk to MRT Station
7
Overall Good
Chan W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Hotel with good location and worth for money

- Best Location,
7.3
Brian B. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2014
Value for money

Near to subway , clean & value for money
9
At first I don't expect much from this hotel. But when I check in and get into the room , oh well it's not bad at all as some comment are mention the room very small and bla bla ... It is not.room are spacious and bathroom are just okay. Yes they don't provide you a mineral water bottle but it's not a big deal because 7eleven are just walk 2 minute from hotel.Totally will come back to stay this hotel again . Really value for money , compare to other neighbor hotel with front name ( C ) .
Wai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Clean, cozy, great location, friendly staff

nearby to mrt exit, easy access to food and local attractions, friendly staff
9
nice place, clean, spacious room and toilet, friendly staff, convenient, walking distance to mrt station, variety of food nearby
Phillip K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
Average hotel in good location.

Location, price, easy to public transportation
6
Location is great. Easy access to public transportation. Taxi station is right outside of the hotel. Subway is just 3min walk away.
Geok M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2014
QUITE COMFORTABLE.

GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN
7.3
OK. But I think the hotel should not collect the payment for the storage of lugguages after we checkout from the hotel.
Dereck D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Run-down hotel with dark and depressive interior

Centrally located, next to the night market. There are a lot of eateries in the surrounding areas. Very close to metro and airport bus stop A21
5.3
It's a run-down hotel located at the corner of Nathan street and another street and it's very noisy even at night. The traffic noise is unbearable. I occupied a third floor room. Staff is very cold and careless. They do not even say hello when they see me. I guess that's the way some Hong Kong people are. Each floor has a stair way for fire escape. There is a big trash can which was placed at the stairway door (outside)and the door has no lock. Someone can scale the wall from the outside and get into the stairway to come up to hotel guest rooms. I do not feel say with that arrangement. I will never return to this hotel again. It's a joke that they rate their hotel 3.5 stars. It deserves two star rating!
Feiyan Y. Solo travelers China, April 8, 2014
Everything was good except the lift was not workin

Location, Staffs , that's all
6.7
It was okay, could be better if their lift was working properly,and their hair dryer was not working in the room neither!
Jenfry T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2014
Comfortable stay and good location

Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants
7.3
Tan W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
Value for Money with the location and room space

Next to MRT, good food around, clean and comfortable
8.3
My second time back to this hotel. Still happy with the room and location. Though things are starting to wear down but overall cleanliness and comfort is there. No frills but wish that the pillows are thicker for a more comfortable sleep. my first choice of hotel for my price budget, any time, for a trip in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05