My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (307)
Sort by:
Sudthreeya M. Families with young children Thailand, June 11, 2014
Best location

Facilities location price
8
Kelly Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Great Location for accessibility

Good Location, accessibility & convenience
6
The hotel is strategically located with: 1. Easy accessibility to Bus A21 public transport to and fro airport 2. Convenience to shopping in the vicinity 3. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Only 2 mins walk 4. Hotel and room is generally clean and well furnished
Sow H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Kings De Nathan Hotel

good location,budget hotel
6.7
apart of location,i got nothing to tell the best part As i mention above apart for location the hotel room is too small of what i thought from the photo i view , the lift also is fit for 6 person only minus the luggage. Worst still the day i check in ,the lift is under service but reception never tell.I only found out the notice (after i climb down from 13th floor as i am having family room )even thought is not a nightmare for me n my family,but it is a good lesson for me don"t just trust the rating TQ
Pumipat T. Families with young children Thailand, May 14, 2014
Very nice for budget traveller

Near the MTR, Clean, Low cost
8
This hotel has really nice lobby. The room was ok. Good service. But I don't recommend this hotel for people that like room with space.
Tong W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Excellent location but nothing more than that

Location, location, location.
6.7
One thing I was most unhappy about was the flashy "Promotion, Book now" enticing label on Agoda when I was searching through accommodation in Agoda. After I have booked this hotel, I realised that the so called "promotion price" remained the same even until today. Agoda should not allow such dishonest promotion on its site to maintain its credibility. Overall the stay was okay but it's just a simple hotel with no facilities whatsoever.
Tong W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Just a place to sleep, nothing more

Location, location, location.
6.7
There are no facilities at all - just a place to sleep. Only one lift available, and it's small and slow. The room condition was acceptable. Location is good. Staff were not rude but not friendly either.
Acero A. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2014
Best for a family with young kids with great place

Accommodating staff, near to good foods and shopping center
7.3
Comfortable and enough space for two young kids.
Areewat K. Families with young children Thailand, April 4, 2014
Near underground station.

Near station, good location
5
The room is too small compare to standard room at normal hotel. It is renovate from normal building tobe hotel, so it is not quite comfort.
Han C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Good location and that's is it.

Location
5.7
Stay for 5 nights and the lift was out of service twice. Luckily or unluckily, i was assigned to level 2. Small room and typical hker attitude. Prepare for deposit even though we had paid in full. Room is spartan and way off from what we saw from pic. Pic can be deceiving.
Yap M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Good location

Spacious toilet , near MRT, friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04