or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3194 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (3194)
Sort by:
Bernard L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Satisfy stay at the hotel

Location, cleanliness & staff performance
9.3
Good
Choon H. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Kings De Nathan

Location, Location and Locatoin
6.7
Comfortable and cozy
Suwiyada T. Families with young children Thailand, January 26, 2015
Kings De Nathan Hotel

Good location
5.3
Staff is not service mind
Fidel J. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2015
Not a 4-star hotel.

Location, Price, Room Size
6.3
I wouldn't say this hotel is 4-stars. I would say it's 3.5 at most. The location of the hotel is great. It's near the night market, near a lot of good eateries, and near transportation stops (MTR and bus stops). The check-in staff was not pleasant. In fact, I would say she was bordering on rude. The elevator is small, and if you have big bags, it might be a problem. The rooms are okay. For the price I paid, this is a decent enough sized room.
Claire T. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Value for money
10
The staff was very friendly. Location is very good but everything needs to pay. After checking out we left 3 baggage at the hotel for two hours before we leave for the airport and we have to pay for it. The hotel size was better than the others that we stay before but the baisin was a bit small.
Jinda C. Couples Thailand, January 23, 2015
good location... near MTR

near MTR
9
Sze P. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Great location!

Location, accessibility, no-frills
7.3
Located very near to YMT MTR Exit C and airport bus stops. Good base for ladies who are in HK to shop as the hotel is just a stone throw away from Mongkok, TST, Causeway bay. Mattress is on the harder side and walls are slightly thinner (can heard those waiting for lift) but all these dont bother me at all. Would stay for the location and accessibility.
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Decent room with great location

Location, friendly staffs, cleaniness of room
7.3
The stay was pleasant. Location is good as temple street is just behind the hotel. Room is decent enough however bathroom is small. One thing to note, if you wish to deposit your luggage in hotel after check out, you will be charged at HKD 10 per piece. Hope the management can do something about it as it should be a complimentary service for us.
Fong W. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Hotel not sure clean

Near mtr
5
I was booked 3 room for friend and me. My room quite ok to stay. But my friend room was horrible. She is staying at corner room.When I step in to the room got the horrible smell, decoration very old,basin got no hot water.
Irene L. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2015
Nice Location

Staffs helpful, Clean and polite.
9.3
Very Nice and Comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04