or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2945 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2945)
Sort by:
Chang C. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
Good location

Good location, near shopping area and good food area
8
It's close to the street shopping and train station and for the price, you can't really complain about the rooms (at least it's clean). wifi is very good.Front desk staff friendly n helpful! As the hotel is along Nathan Road, there is no lack of eateries and shops in the vicinity. There is a nice cafe 味王 further down from the hotel pass Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR. The porridge store next to it is nice too. I would consider staying here again for the convenience. Overall very happy will stay here again....
Fumika U. Business travelers Japan, September 23, 2014
soso

good acsess, clean bathroom, near the station
5.3
the bed was a little small.
Weng W. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Good location, value for money

Good location, staff helpful, room is cleaned
7.7
Shook L. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Very near to MTR. Good location.

Very near MTR.Good location and room spacious.
6.7
The lift are very slow. They should provide new towels. The towels are so old and have holes. First time went to a hotel with no water bottle as compliment.
Audrey L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Strategic Location

Strategic location, affordable rooms, efficient house-keeping service
6.7
Good location, near to MTR station and bus stations. Temple street is just nearby.
Erman O. Business travelers Turkey, September 21, 2014
good

location
8.3
nice helpful
Teerayu T. Business travelers Thailand, September 20, 2014
Location is one of the best

location, comfortable and value for money
8
such a small room but full of comfortable and clean
Iris C. Families with older children Singapore, September 17, 2014
Only Location is good

It was clean, room was packed very well & it's location
5.7
I stayed there for a total of 4 nights. Not too sure if it's because I booked this room online, but the room that I first checked into was plain horrible. Firstly, the latch on the door was broken - without the chain. Secondly, the safe wasn't working properly. Thirdly, (found out after I changed room) there was a missing curtain to cover the "wardrobe". Lastly, the air-con was leaking. It was only after the air-con leaked that we requested for a change of room. They did give us a bigger room (for 3) for the night as there weren't other rooms for us. After the first night, we got back a different standard room & that's how we compared the difference. LOL was really appalled by the how the first room was. As for the staff, I think out of the 3 people we interacted with, only 1 lady was really polite and nice. The other 2 (1 lady & 1 gentleman) weren't really friendly, were without smiles and all. I think it would be better if they could be friendlier at least giving a better first impression. They also charge for leaving our luggage at the counter @ 10HKD. We had 2 luggages + 1 plastic bag and they had to charge for the plastic bag too. Was quite shocked because usually hotels don't even charge & they charge for the plastic bag too. Money wasn't the issue but it was more of the service & policy I felt. But overall, the bed was still comfy and the room was still clean so.. It wasn't that bad though improvements could be made!
Cecilia S. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2014
The deluxe rm was smaller then std rm

Taxi infront of hotel / mins walk to yau ma Tei mtr Stn / shopping around the hotel
5.7
1) Deluxe family room was smaller than standard room whereas some std room got bathtub 2) light was too dim 3) room telephone core keep coming out when pick up handset 4) lobby area too small / lift slow & small
Jonathan J. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2014
Very good choice

Very near train station, great services, excellent room cleanliness
10
Very satisfied. Good value for money. We will definitely go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04