or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
988 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
Couples (988)
Sort by:
Ting J. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
Interesting stay

Location is good.
6.3
Not that bad, but the facilities seem a little dirty. And the room is very small. But location is really good. Walkable to mongkok, jordan, prince edward and even TST.
Alan B. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time

Room is bigger than other hotel
6.7
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
Perry C. Couples Thailand, February 9, 2015
Good Average Stay with above average price in HK

Convenience, clean and acceptable, availability as needed
5
As noted above.
Chi W. Couples Hong Kong, February 6, 2015
great location

near MTR stations, cheap, spacious room
7
The price is cheap with spacious rooms. It's situated near MTR station. One unreasonable thing is that they charge for keeping luggage.
Fidel J. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2015
Not a 4-star hotel.

Location, Price, Room Size
6.3
I wouldn't say this hotel is 4-stars. I would say it's 3.5 at most. The location of the hotel is great. It's near the night market, near a lot of good eateries, and near transportation stops (MTR and bus stops). The check-in staff was not pleasant. In fact, I would say she was bordering on rude. The elevator is small, and if you have big bags, it might be a problem. The rooms are okay. For the price I paid, this is a decent enough sized room.
Jinda C. Couples Thailand, January 23, 2015
good location... near MTR

near MTR
9
Sze P. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Great location!

Location, accessibility, no-frills
7.3
Located very near to YMT MTR Exit C and airport bus stops. Good base for ladies who are in HK to shop as the hotel is just a stone throw away from Mongkok, TST, Causeway bay. Mattress is on the harder side and walls are slightly thinner (can heard those waiting for lift) but all these dont bother me at all. Would stay for the location and accessibility.
Yon L. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Acceptable and location is convenient

Cleanliness, location, room size
6
Comfortable
Fong W. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Hotel not sure clean

Near mtr
5
I was booked 3 room for friend and me. My room quite ok to stay. But my friend room was horrible. She is staying at corner room.When I step in to the room got the horrible smell, decoration very old,basin got no hot water.
Irene L. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2015
Nice Location

Staffs helpful, Clean and polite.
9.3
Very Nice and Comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01