My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
816 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
Couples (816)
Sort by:
Wei Z. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Comfortable and strategically located

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8
Tony W. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
comfort bed and good location

centrally located, close to mrt station, free wifi service
8.3
Good location, few minutes walk to Youmatei MRT Station, comfort room, free wifi access.
Gemma J. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Great location and value for money

Price, Location, Staff
8.7
We had a great time. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station, Temple Street and Nathan Road/Jordan Road shops, so it was easy to get to most places in Hong Kong.
Maria A. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2014
Value for money

great location of shopping, food and easy access of all type of transportation.
8
we had a great stay at the hotel. The staff are accommodating, they even arrange our tour.
Teo T. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
Average Hotel only

Centralised Location, public transport, near food / shopping place
5.3
We are quite displeased with this hotel. The room was so small even they gave us a family room for free. There is no complimentary mineral water provided. Check out was 12pm but the staff will kept calling you from 11am to urge you check out earlier. Luggage to be kept with care by the hotel has to be charged HKG10/item, which is our first encountered. Staff are unhelpful even to lend a support hand to help me wife with the luggage down a stair, leaving her to handle herself and watch from a side where he is free to offer a help. Quite disappointing sight.
Puttirak K. Couples Thailand, May 21, 2014
nice room and close to public transportation

near bus stop and MTR station, a lot of food shop around the hotel, clean new room
7.3
All I wanted is clean, new and near to the bus stop or MTR station so I could get to the city easily, this hotel met my expectation. The room wasn't so big but it's a standard for HongKong location and enough for 2 people. The room was clean and provide free Wi-Fi. And like I said it was really easy to get to the city or other place like Tsim sha tsui, Mongkok by bus , train or even walk. The bus stop was like 2-5 mins walk. And for Temple street you can go there by just walking.
Peifen N. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
convenient stay

location, attentive staff, comfortable room
7
The room ain't that small as i expected it to be. The location of the hotel is very near the MTR and bus stop as well as the famous temple street that has the famous claypot rice. The lift was rather slow and there is only one lift available. Overall, was a good stay for me.
Siow L. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Great location and staffs

Location!!! Good Food nearby!! Clean
7.3
Yoke W. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Not too bad

Convenient, Friendly Staff, Reasonable Price
8.7
Not the best but will be back!
Chua W. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
dirty carpets, itchy bedsheet

centrally located, a21 public bus to and fro airport, near train station
5
1) the hotel room carpet is dirty (i tried to walk with barefoot and my foot started turning black after 10 minutes). maybe that's the reason why they provide new disposable bedroom slipper daily. 2) dirty/itchy bedsheet. i had itch everyday after waking up. 3) mosquitoes in the room. i had multiple huge bites from the mosquitoes. 4) air-conditioner flapper not working. i had to use scotch tape to tape the flapper on my own! 5) hotel staff charge me hkd10 per luggage that is kept in the hotel after checking-out the room. (i went hk for many years and this is the first and only time i encountered this!) i paid a total of hkd60 for 6 baggages! 6) hard bed! super hard! unbearable! i have problem sleeping every night!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07