Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 3761 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3761 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Ho S.
Malaysia
April 23, 2016
Good
Recommend

sirikanya K.
Thailand
April 20, 2016
Near yau ma tei
Easy to go to shopping center

sirikanya K.
Thailand
April 20, 2016
Near yau ma tei
Easy to go to shopping center

Hoe Z.
Singapore
April 20, 2016
Overall an OK stay
Booked this hotel because it's the "most value for money" 3.5 stars hotel but it seems like it's only a 2 star hotel and if I'd known its this bad, I'd pay a bit more for a real 3 star hotel. That aside, the locations IS the only good point about this hotel, near to YMT MTR, great walking distance to ladies market. But I had trouble finding the hotel when I first arrived because it is technically not facing a main road. The overall cleanliness is alright, I come back to neat rooms every night. Beds aren't that comfortable, shower and bath tub are alright (have to ask for the stopper though). Shower curtains are... Gross. Aircon is working fine but the exterior casing is damaged. I guess I'm one of the lucky ones that got a very quiet room facing the back alley (no view but peaceful). The staffs are generally helpful. There's no facilities in the hotel itself, but there's a money changer right beside and some HK eateries around the hotel. Temple St. is just right behind for some late night "shopping". However, my 5 nights here are OK. Peaceful and comfortable despite the weak wifi. Though, I may not come back ever.

Titisak S.
Thailand
April 19, 2016
Good location
Good location

Sittipat R.
Thailand
April 18, 2016
This is Nightmare!!
We stay here for 2nights. In two room, family and single. Room atmosphere was haunted, unpleasant smell and dirty bathroom, broken shower curtain with mole, bedsheet had a traces of (maybe) blood. on the first night I had a bad dream for the first time. This hotel put me a lot of room for imagination!, next time I'll go to another hotel. p.s they are about to move to the next block soon. So I understood why they left this place such an awful place.

Tawiwat S.
Thailand
April 18, 2016
Amazing Just only Location [WIFI slower than 28.8K]
We stayed on eight floor The staff is very nice. The Location is great. They provide free WIFI [slower than 28.8K] Toilet has warm water. They have only one elevator. They provide free fungal at the curtain in the bathroom in case you want free fungal culture [ I thought it was a painted curtain at first because fungal has been colonied there about one-third of the side] They provide free dust Very amazing place for biology

CHAI H.
Malaysia
April 16, 2016
Good place to Choose
We love to stay here, staff very friendly, near Restaurant, night market, train station and never feel night at around. Room is clean and worth for the value

Kai C.
Hong Kong
April 15, 2016
OK
OK

Kai C.
Hong Kong
April 15, 2016
OK
OK


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: