or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
646 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (646)
Sort by:
June L. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2014
Slightly better than average

Location, location, location
6.3
The location is good - walking distance to Yau Ma Tei station and Temple Street, and there is good food to be found. You can even walk to Mongkok (Fa Yuen street, Ladies market etc.) if you want instead of taking the train. Free wifi in the room was good, although sometimes it gets disconnected. The one and only lift is painfully slow. The bedsheet is so thin that i could see the design of the mattress through it.
Praveen G. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Convenient location for almost everything

Clean, polite staff, very convenient
6.3
I stayed for 3 nights and I had a comfortable stay at this hotel with a family room for 4pax. The room space is not big but just nice to sleep. Room has been refurbished and looks new and clean. The location is the best as I was able to get anything needed within few doors away and the bus stop right across the street to get to main attractions.
Seet H. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Shopping Trip

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Dovin H. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Simply awesome with great location.

Simply awesome with great location.
7.7
Lau G. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2014
Great location

Location is good... Near airport express bus stop... Walking distance to shopping areas
8
Nothing much to complain... Overall a gd place to stay in ... Expect for the waiting time for the life
Lynnette W. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2014
Good location but room is a bit small

Location, staff and bathroom
8.3
I recently stayed at the hotel with my parents; got a standard room with an extra bed, but we requested to remove the bed the following day because there was really little space to walk after adding the bed and it's directly below the aircon (too cold to sleep). But the bathroom was pretty okay, they had a bathtub that was partially covered by a glass wall, with the curtains, so water will not get out and the floor will not get wet. Staff are polite and responsive. Location wise, the temple street (north side I believe) is directly behind the hotel, and temple street opens till at least midnight, so you can spend the whole day and night visiting other places and then go to their temple street. The hotel is also easily reachable via MTR (around 1 minute from Yau Ma Tei MTR Exit C) or airport bua A21 (stops opposite the hotel). If you don't mind walking, you can also walk along the streets to reach Mongkok (place to Fa Yuen Street, Ladies Market etc) or Jordan area, no need to take bus or MTR. But please bring a good pair of shoes. Near the hotel, there's a porridge shop and Yee shun milk company that serves nice food. Price wise, I paid SGD 630 for 3 nights with extra bed. For a small room, prices are slightly steep but the location makes up for it.
Eddy G. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2014
value for money

location location location
7.7
overall it was value for money. great for its location
Wah K. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Near to town and public transport

Centrally located Affordable rate Newly renovated
6.7
Decent room. Comfort and convenient. But the lift too small, long waiting and could not fit much passager
Li H. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Average Hotel

Cleanliness
6.7
Tan L. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
Comfortable 3 nights stay.

Good location, clean rooms
7.7
Not too bad for the price I'm paying. Got the room at the highest ground and it's quite good. One problem will be the lift because about 60 rooms of guests are sharing one miserable lift. Also we got to pay 10HKG/luggage to keep our luggage there. Other than that, worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06