or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
711 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (711)
Sort by:
Yoke Y. Groups Australia, March 7, 2015
good location.

Convenient , near market and MTR station
6
Room is ok but it was not what I expected. The room is quite small , not water supplies . The bath towel were tore .
Susan T. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Uncomfortable stay

Conveniently located
3.7
The rooms were noisy. Toilet were not clean. No shower cap, only upon request. Rooms were not tidied up even after 3pm.
Huiying T. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2015
Stayed for 1 night

Good location!
8.7
Pleasant overall.
Genevieve A. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2015
Very dirty hotel, overrated
2.7
Terrible, I got sick. They should remove the carpet and shower curtain winces its old and moldy. They should clean the aircondition . The ref is very dirty. They size is acceptable and the room sizes are ok. They just had to have it cleaned.
Choon H. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Kings De Nathan

Location, Location and Locatoin
6.7
Comfortable and cozy
Claire T. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Value for money
10
The staff was very friendly. Location is very good but everything needs to pay. After checking out we left 3 baggage at the hotel for two hours before we leave for the airport and we have to pay for it. The hotel size was better than the others that we stay before but the baisin was a bit small.
Nur F. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2015
4 Nights at Yau Ma Tei

1) Efficient, friendly and attentive service team
6.3
Kai J. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2015
Trip in HK

Good Location, Helpful staff
6.7
I have taken A21 bus from the airport to the hotel. It takes us awhile to navigate from the bus stop to the hotel. Upon reaching the hotel, the staff were rather friendly and help us with the check in. however, even though we have requested for early check in, they didn't manage to have vacant rooms. Thus, we left our luggage with them there. While checking in, we were looking desperately for spaces at the lobby to 'park' our luggage. However to our dismay the lobby is rather small and there are inconsiderate parents who left their kids to sit on the sofa couch. After we return to the hotel at night for the check in, to our dismay we were given low floor. The hotel amenities are also disappointing. When we bathe, the water leaks all over the floor. Thankfully, the hotel cleaner clean our rooms, changed our towels everyday. even that, there is two occasions whereby the room key does not work and we have to reset the card. Thus, it is very much of a hassle for all of us. Thankfully, the staff is rather helpful and polite. All in all, we felt that it is less than a 3 star hotel. However, it is good for its location and it's near the temple street. there is a number of nice food, cafe around.
Weiping W. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2015
misleading photos
2.7
Terrible! Photos is misleading. What you see is definitely not what you get. Hotel is small and overrated.
Vivien F. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, Value for Money & Comfy
9
This is our first stay with this hotel and to our surprise, it is indeed a pleasant stay. Due to our group consists of 4 adults whereby we add on an extra bed thus the room is kinda small however, it is very comfy and spacious for 3 adults. Not to mnentioned the bathroom is also consider very spacious for hotels in Hong Kong except for the wash basin which kinda low and small for us. Also, they mgith have forgotten to refill our body wash in the bathroom. Overall, we are very satisfied and felt comfy with this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05