Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
720 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (720)
Sort by:
Ng S. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2015
Hotel rates justified

Location, cleanliness & friendly staff
9.3
Good location & convenient; very near to MTR and close to eatries nearby. Small hotel but not very difficult to find. Rooms are small especially for family room; standard room for one or two are still okay.
Eric W. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2015
good location and clean but small room

good location, clean and friendly staff
7.7
I enjoy my stay with my family.
Linyinh S. Groups United States of America, May 10, 2015
Okay

Close to MTR, Clean, Cheap
6
Xiaochen C. Groups China, March 26, 2015
Good location but cleaniess needs improvement

Location, Staff
5.7
The location is good, very near to MTR station and walkable to Mongkok as well, however the room is not so clean especially the bedsheet and pillows. Aircon is very old, and we booked non smoking floor but there is one night, we both smelt strong cigarette smell, that even woke us up in the middle of the night! horrible!
Yoke Y. Groups Australia, March 7, 2015
good location.

Convenient , near market and MTR station
6
Room is ok but it was not what I expected. The room is quite small , not water supplies . The bath towel were tore .
Susan T. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Uncomfortable stay

Conveniently located
3.7
The rooms were noisy. Toilet were not clean. No shower cap, only upon request. Rooms were not tidied up even after 3pm.
Huiying T. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2015
Stayed for 1 night

Good location!
8.7
Pleasant overall.
Genevieve A. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2015
Very dirty hotel, overrated
2.7
Terrible, I got sick. They should remove the carpet and shower curtain winces its old and moldy. They should clean the aircondition . The ref is very dirty. They size is acceptable and the room sizes are ok. They just had to have it cleaned.
Choon H. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2015
Kings De Nathan

Location, Location and Locatoin
6.7
Comfortable and cozy
Claire T. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Value for money
10
The staff was very friendly. Location is very good but everything needs to pay. After checking out we left 3 baggage at the hotel for two hours before we leave for the airport and we have to pay for it. The hotel size was better than the others that we stay before but the baisin was a bit small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02