or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot Deal Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (702)
Sort by:
Nur F. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2015
4 Nights at Yau Ma Tei

1) Efficient, friendly and attentive service team
6.3
Kai J. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2015
Trip in HK

Good Location, Helpful staff
6.7
I have taken A21 bus from the airport to the hotel. It takes us awhile to navigate from the bus stop to the hotel. Upon reaching the hotel, the staff were rather friendly and help us with the check in. however, even though we have requested for early check in, they didn't manage to have vacant rooms. Thus, we left our luggage with them there. While checking in, we were looking desperately for spaces at the lobby to 'park' our luggage. However to our dismay the lobby is rather small and there are inconsiderate parents who left their kids to sit on the sofa couch. After we return to the hotel at night for the check in, to our dismay we were given low floor. The hotel amenities are also disappointing. When we bathe, the water leaks all over the floor. Thankfully, the hotel cleaner clean our rooms, changed our towels everyday. even that, there is two occasions whereby the room key does not work and we have to reset the card. Thus, it is very much of a hassle for all of us. Thankfully, the staff is rather helpful and polite. All in all, we felt that it is less than a 3 star hotel. However, it is good for its location and it's near the temple street. there is a number of nice food, cafe around.
Weiping W. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2015
misleading photos
2.7
Terrible! Photos is misleading. What you see is definitely not what you get. Hotel is small and overrated.
Vivien F. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, Value for Money & Comfy
9
This is our first stay with this hotel and to our surprise, it is indeed a pleasant stay. Due to our group consists of 4 adults whereby we add on an extra bed thus the room is kinda small however, it is very comfy and spacious for 3 adults. Not to mnentioned the bathroom is also consider very spacious for hotels in Hong Kong except for the wash basin which kinda low and small for us. Also, they mgith have forgotten to refill our body wash in the bathroom. Overall, we are very satisfied and felt comfy with this hotel.
Yu C. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2014
Nil

Size of the room
7
Normal
Angela T. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.

location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
6.7
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Mok R. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2014
overall satisfied

location is best right infront of the mrt exit. very near to food amenities. room is clean
8
Value for money will come back again as the location is very good the claypot rice is jus behind.
Sandy T. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2014
Photos are so much better

Location
4.7
The location was good, just a three min walk to yau ma tei mtr. The room has really bad walls. Just a slight chatter from the other room, you don't need to sleep the whole night. The lift is old and works only one way. The only good deal about it is the location! If you just need a bed for sleep and doesn't mind the noise, this is a good choice!
Neoh C. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Holiday in Hong Kong

Near MRT station & easy to get food
9.7
Hotel room condition is nice, the family room just nice for 3 person to stay. Very near to train station. The front desk staffs are friendly and helpful.
Mohammed A. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Just an average city hotel

Near MTR Yau Ma Tei
5
We stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The first night they had to change our room as the air-con was not functioning. Location wise is very convenient and near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Hot DealKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - StandardKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kings De Nathan Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04