or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Hotel

Kings Hotel, 30 Lebuh Ayer Keroh, M Melaka, Melaka Tengah, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : King'S Sherwood Hotel
Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Superior Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Apartment Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier Apartment Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Playground Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s Pool Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Hall Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Garden Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings and i Restaurant Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe and i Restaurant - The Entrance Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Ballroom Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Hall Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant
Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant
Area: Melaka Tengah Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
630 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (630)
Sort by:
Max C. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2013
Cheap and clean hotel to rest. Bad sound proofing.

Cheap. Goods size. Near the highway.
7
Needed to stay a night and booked last minute. Room size is good and cheap. But no frills, wall sound proofing is bad as i was awoken by the sound of water gushing from tapes in the morning. Had a big drainage pipe right in the room and could hear the water flowing down as it was raining that night. Staff is polite. Parking is easy.
Rosli R. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Short getaway to Malacca Historical sites.

Large roo with easy acess from highway.
5.7
Hazrin A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
I had a lovely stay....

Clean room, easy to access, great services.
9.7
Wonderful !!!!!!! Had a great time there. Yahoo.......
Aw W. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
value for money stay

cheap, near main road, easy to find if you drive
7
reasonable stay with close amenities. May not be ideal for vacations.
Hayati R. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2013
comfortable , affordable

comfortable , affordable
7.7
the kings hotel is a comfortable and affordable one. The rate is really attractive as for us, most of the time , we would need to book two rooms . The breakfast was acceptable though it could have been more choice . The staff were exceptional during our previous visits too. The house keeping staff , were always ready at your service.
Chen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Clean Bed with Good Breakfast

Good Breakfast, Clean Room with Clean Toilet
7.7
Hayatul A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
It was a comfortable with friendly staff

Good value for money
9
Overall it was a good stay. We enjoyed ourselves. The hotel was centrally located and easy access to the city center and the zoo and other interesting places. The food was great and not expensive at all. Well done Kings Hotel
Shaiful A. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Good hotel for family

Large, clean and food
7.7
Great hotel for family and good for avoiding hassle of city
Goh S. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2013
fine staying

location, clean, quite
6.7
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Nothing to shout about but friendly staff.

Location. Friendly staff.
5.3
Bed mattress is not firm. It is way too soft. AC is weak. I supposed poorly serviced and unable to give require BTU/hr cooling capacity. Wifi is not working. Very frustrating. Toilet can be cleaner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings Hotel Malacca / MelakaKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Superior RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Apartment RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier ApartmentKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - PlaygroundKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s PoolKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings CafeKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King HallKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King GardenKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings and i RestaurantKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe and i Restaurant - The EntranceKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King BallroomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King HallKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kings Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A01