Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Hotel

Kings Hotel, 30 Lebuh Ayer Keroh, Melaka, Melaka Tengah, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : King'S Sherwood Hotel
Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Superior Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Apartment Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier Apartment Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Playground Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s Pool Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Hall Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Garden Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings and i Restaurant Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe and i Restaurant - The Entrance Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Ballroom Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Hall Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant
Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant
Area: Melaka Tengah Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 718 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Joan S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
A night at the King's

Space, Clean and Comfortable
8.3
Great place for getaways with kids and extended family. The 2/3 bedroom apartments are superb at accommodating large families. Would definitely return
Goh T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Clean and cheap
8.7
I played golf around that area for two days and I must say in terms of location this is the best location for golf around the area. The rooms are clean and the food is good. The are some 'warongs' nearby the hotel for late supper and its actually quite near the shopping centre Jaya Jusco (10 mins drive) I would recommend this hotel to anyone who has business around the ayer keroh area and within as it is away from the hustle and bustle of Melaka city.
Elira A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Pleasent place to stay for family

Comfortable at room
4.7
Very nice & best place to stay for family. It will become more interesting if the hotel can provide swimming pool for adult also and pool for children inside the hotel.
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2014
cosy and confort

services, location, hygiene
9.3
Very good. I will suggest to my friend when they come to malacca. Hopefully management can improve on food such as more variety
Raymond L. Families with older children Singapore, March 17, 2014
Relax and Wonderful Local Food

Quiet, ample parking lots, and friendly staff
6.3
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Nice , spacious rooms.

I stay in 3 bedrooms apartment. Each room got its own toilet. Clean and very big room. Got 1 queen and 1 singgle bed in each rooms.. Usually other hotel only got 2 toilets .
7.7
Im stayed there for business purposes n its a nice hotel n if u got a big family to stay n chill out to adventure the scenery of mallacca a famosa or crocodile park i recommended u to stay here with your family, . Even there is no swimming pool n if u looking for a nice n cosy place for u to sleep well this kings hotel is ok
Shahrul A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Easy to reach and an ideal location

Friendly, comfortable and affordable
8.7
Ai L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable, clean and spacious room
6
Since I was on a business trip, the location of this hotel is very strategic as it's away from the city centre traffic. However, it's close to a shopping mall, making it easy to get food and other supplies.
Kok K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Quick in and out

Convenient, no service, bare bones
5
Wi-fi - no internet service. Took more than 15min to check in. Receptionist had to WRITE in all details
Chin Y. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2014
the room service is giving me a good surprise

clean,peaceful,nice
7.7
The hotel is very clean n nice. The room service very nice. They clean the room clean n nice. The room can fit 3 pax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings Hotel Malacca / MelakaKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Superior RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Apartment RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier ApartmentKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - PlaygroundKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s PoolKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings CafeKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King HallKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King GardenKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings and i RestaurantKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe and i Restaurant - The EntranceKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King BallroomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King HallKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kings Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05