Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Hotel

Kings Hotel, 30 Lebuh Ayer Keroh, M Melaka, Melaka Tengah, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : King'S Sherwood Hotel
Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Superior Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Apartment Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier Apartment Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Playground Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s Pool Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Hall Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Garden Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings and i Restaurant Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe and i Restaurant - The Entrance Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Ballroom Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Hall Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant
Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant
Area: Melaka Tengah Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Chin F. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Not bad, need improvement

Friendly service, nice reception hall, good parking area.
5.7
Was a bit surprised. The last time I stay the room was big. But now it's small for a superior sweet. The bed sheet never change. But they are very fast to change it after I call them. The toilet is clean though. And the free breakfast was not good as before, need improvement.
Siddhartha B. Families with young children India, August 9, 2013
Nice hotel with comfy rooms

Big & Comfy rooms, Car Park, Friendly staff
8
Nice hotel with big & comfy rooms. They also provided with a bigger room considering that I travelling with two young kids. Shopping Malls were nearby. Recommended for people driving down to Malacca as it is a little bit away from the city center.
Yap L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
No comment

No comment
6.3
Tio K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Good

Near PANTAI hospital, clean room and quiet places
6
Good but better the door of room in apartment have to change to new one cause already damaged.
Vivien C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Easy access to the workplace.

Clean, Convenient & Friendly
6
Easy access to the workplace & restaurants are just a minute distance.
Fook L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Overall is ok ,reasonable promotion price

quiet area,easy access and big room
5.7
Water leaking from aircond ,annoying n jeopardize safety in room.
David L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Cozy Family Hotel

Delicious Food, Ample Parking, Close to Government Offices
8.7
The hotel provide good channels on tv with comfortable room. The only lapse is the Internet connection on the first night I arrived was quite slow.
Sheue Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
value for money

Fast in check and out, large size apartment, comfortable
7
was very value for money with the Ramadhan Month Promotion. 3 bedroom apartment with 2 double bed and 4 single bed! can stay up to 8 person. friendly and helpful staff. the cons,a bit far from town
Vivien C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Confortable & Clean

Clean, Friendly & Convenient
7.7
The customer service is friendly & the room is spacious. Good for the family & business travel.
Mei C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
the price is cheap, near to the malacca high court

the price is cheap, near to the malacca high court and nothing
6.3
The price is consider very cheap. The food is just so-so only. The hotel is near to the Malacca High Court, suit to those outstation lawyers.The appearance of the Hotel is good, but the rooms are totally different.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings Hotel Malacca / MelakaKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Superior RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Apartment RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier ApartmentKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - PlaygroundKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s PoolKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings CafeKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King HallKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King GardenKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings and i RestaurantKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe and i Restaurant - The EntranceKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King BallroomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King HallKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kings Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A07