or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Hotel

Kings Hotel, 30 Lebuh Ayer Keroh, M Melaka, Melaka Tengah, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : King'S Sherwood Hotel

Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Superior Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Apartment Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier Apartment Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Playground Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s Pool Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Hall Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Garden Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings and i Restaurant Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe and i Restaurant - The Entrance Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Ballroom Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Hall Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant
Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant
Area: Melaka Tengah Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
609 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (609)
Sort by:
Rodzi A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Satisfied

Large room, near to city, near to culture and parks area
5.7
Ok. But the room too smelly due to old carpet and its stick to our clothing.
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
the rooms clean and big

the price cheap, big rooms and confortable
8.7
Kan M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Nice stay

Clean, comfortable and good location
6
Albert J. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Very good value for money esp with great breakfast

Cleanliness friendly cozy
8.3
Very comfortable and enjoyable. Was up to my expectation. Good value for money and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast was more than adequate and the food was tasty! Would certainly recommend to others.
Sock K. Groups Afghanistan, June 22, 2013
Melaka is rich in history & heritage

convenient access to North South Highway, Ayer Keroh Golf Club & the Peranakan Restaurants
6.3
Our stay was comfortable. We would usually stay in the 3 bed apartment if our group is big
Jeffry A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean room, big room and comfortable
8
Chee T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
affordable spacious room

spacious room, near town, reasonable price
6
overall satisfactory. near to town. café with quite good choice of food with he price paid include the peranakan food. Near to jusco shopping centre and McDonald. Nearby attraction include the Malacca zoo mini Malaysia, bird park, butterfly park and ayer keroh tol plaza. within driving distance to jonker street, dutch house, etc.
Kristina T. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Good Location

Affordable, Clean and also Friendly staffs
8
Tee S. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Comfortable hotel for business

Easy to locate, simple breakfast and good for stopover stay.
6.3
Satisfactory
Ang S. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Pleasant

Big bedrooms
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings Hotel Malacca / MelakaKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Superior RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Apartment RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier ApartmentKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - PlaygroundKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s PoolKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings CafeKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King HallKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King GardenKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings and i RestaurantKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe and i Restaurant - The EntranceKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King BallroomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King HallKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kings Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3B05