or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Hotel

Kings Hotel, 30 Lebuh Ayer Keroh, Melaka, Melaka Tengah, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : King'S Sherwood Hotel
Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Superior Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Apartment Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier Apartment Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Playground Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s Pool Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Hall Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Garden Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings and i Restaurant Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe and i Restaurant - The Entrance Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Ballroom Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Hall Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant
Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant
Area: Melaka Tengah Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
696 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (696)
Sort by:
Shin W. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Great location and budget hotel

Great location, budget hotel and big room
5.3
Great location which easy to find. Having a big car park. Room was big but having a smell inside the room even there are some cockroach walk around the room.
New P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Value for money

Spacious rooms / Delicious breakfast / Fast response on room service
8.3
Only setback was few maintenance problems but it was rectified by their Maintenance Team's in prompt response. A small pantry will make the apartment more convenient. Overall, the hotel is comfortable with very spacious rooms and nice breakfast.
Rashidan H. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Nice hotel to stay

centrally located, comfortable room & friendly
7.7
A nice hotel for a couple to stay for a night. Has comfortable room, quite spacious and provide hot shower as well.
Hassan A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Reasonable price for family, spacious apartment

Large apartment, by the main road, free parking
7.3
Remember, there are two type of room, 1. Hotel room and 2. Apartment. The apartment is towards the back of the hotel. Free parking available. We choose 2 bedrooms apartment. The living room is huge that my kids are running around. Easily can put 4 adults if required. Location already closer to city. Internet is given using password an wifi. We found it signal is intermittent. Did not use our breakfast as we are always get up late during our 2 days stay. Definitely need transport to move around. Don't really see public transport in the main road.
Tan P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
OK

great location, nice breakfast, worth for money
7
Abd M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Quite good.

very large & clean room. Good location & ample parking place with security.
8
good.
Rodzi A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Satisfied

Large room, near to city, near to culture and parks area
5.7
Ok. But the room too smelly due to old carpet and its stick to our clothing.
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
the rooms clean and big

the price cheap, big rooms and confortable
8.7
Kan M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Nice stay

Clean, comfortable and good location
6
Albert J. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Very good value for money esp with great breakfast

Cleanliness friendly cozy
8.3
Very comfortable and enjoyable. Was up to my expectation. Good value for money and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast was more than adequate and the food was tasty! Would certainly recommend to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings Hotel Malacca / MelakaKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Superior RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Apartment RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier ApartmentKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - PlaygroundKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s PoolKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings CafeKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King HallKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King GardenKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings and i RestaurantKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe and i Restaurant - The EntranceKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King BallroomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King HallKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kings Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3A02