or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Hotel

Kings Hotel, 30 Lebuh Ayer Keroh, M Melaka, Melaka Tengah, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : King'S Sherwood Hotel

Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Superior Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Apartment Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier Apartment Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Playground Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s Pool Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Hall Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Garden Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings and i Restaurant Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe and i Restaurant - The Entrance Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Ballroom Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Hall Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant
Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant
Area: Melaka Tengah Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
609 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (609)
Sort by:
Joseph G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Easy to access

Budget, comfortable and no-frills
6.7
Chin T. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2013
Very big room enough for family of six

Big size room / near hospital/ easy to find
6.7
Chin T. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
phone not working / aircon not cool

near hospital / value for money / recomended for short stay
6.3
Balasubramaniam S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 25, 2013
i feel comfortable, suitable and good services

near to town, good breakfast and price is reasonable
7.3
I feel this hotel is most suitable hotel for my family in terms of distance, facilitates and friendly staff.
Kan M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2013
Nice stay

Good location, comfortable room and clean
6
Lim H. Groups Singapore, March 20, 2013
Relaxing, no frills, safe, convenient...

Good security, quiet environment and near to golf courses
7.7
Lelah N. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2013
Our stay was comfortable

clean comfortable n big rooms
4.7
WE HAD A COMFORTABLE STAY .THE ROOMS ARE LARGE AND CLEAN AND WATER PRESSURE IS GOOD LOCATION IS OK IF BECAUSE WE STAYED IN KING'S BECAUSE IT IS CONVENIENT TO ATTEND TO FRIEND'S WEDDING AT BUKIT BERUANG
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Nice and relax

Easy locationl, near shopping mall & clean
6.7
Chew L. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Clean, decent but staff not too honest

Big rooms, decent toilets, ample car parks
5.3
Decent clean but basic rooms. Sofa in living room was quite old. Only incident that marred my experience there is that my sister left behind her phone charger and when she went back to look for it after checking out, the front office people wasn't very helpful in helping her recover the item.
Kugan T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2013
good

freiendly staff, large rooms and free wifi
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings Hotel Malacca / MelakaKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Superior RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Apartment RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier ApartmentKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - PlaygroundKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s PoolKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings CafeKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King HallKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King GardenKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings and i RestaurantKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe and i Restaurant - The EntranceKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King BallroomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King HallKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kings Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3B06