Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Hotel

Kings Hotel, 30 Lebuh Ayer Keroh, M Melaka, Melaka Tengah, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : King'S Sherwood Hotel
Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Superior Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Apartment Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier Apartment Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Playground Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s Pool Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Hall Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Garden Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings and i Restaurant Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe and i Restaurant - The Entrance Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Ballroom Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King Hall Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant
Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant
Area: Melaka Tengah Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
631 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (631)
Sort by:
Kok K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Quick in and out

Convenient, no service, bare bones
5
Wi-fi - no internet service. Took more than 15min to check in. Receptionist had to WRITE in all details
Chin Y. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2014
the room service is giving me a good surprise

clean,peaceful,nice
7.7
The hotel is very clean n nice. The room service very nice. They clean the room clean n nice. The room can fit 3 pax.
Goh C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Value for money

Big, Value for Money and Attentive staffs
6
It is a spacious hotel yet very very bugetting. Value for money. Its near to the city and the public transports is very convenient.It is good for business or family trip. Many types of room is available from 2 pax to 8 pax. Wifi is provided by the hotel also. There is also a small swimming pool and park.
Fion B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
comfortable

clean, good service, comfortable
7.7
Great hotel.. good service.. nice view... location easy to identicate.
Kf C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2014
simple lodging

budget, close to pantai hospital and Aeon shopping mall, no traffic jam
7
my family and i stayed in this hotel during 2014 chinese new year. the hotel is clean and staff are helpful and friendly, the room is overall ok ie basic simple kind of room, clean but with some unpleasant smell. i like the thai restaurant in the hotel, it serves nice thai food. breakfast is just simple and basic.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
very huge apartment and very comfortable.

location, size of the room and staff friendly
7.7
nice stay together with my big family and we enjoying our stay here. recommended to those who want to look for big room to stay together.
Kamalruzaman M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
A good stay but was summoned for park hotel

Large room, large bed and LCd
7.3
I was summoned for parking in front of hotel to have breakfast which as outsider we do not know we should put parking coupon.
Shan M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2014
clean & comfortable

clean, staff friendly & comfortable
8
Hamidah A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Nice budget hotel and the rooms are clean.

Location,Food,spacious rooms
8.3
We have stayed in this hotel a few times.Rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable.Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Sumarni S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2014
hotel near by hospital pantai,rite in front

very close to hospital, near airport and city
7
It was comfortable for us to stay in this hotel,we can fit 4person in a superior room. Coz the beds for twin sharing room are one queen and one single bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings Hotel Malacca / MelakaKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Superior RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Deluxe Apartment RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Premier ApartmentKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - PlaygroundKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kid’s PoolKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings CafeKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King HallKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King GardenKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings and i RestaurantKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Kings Cafe and i Restaurant - The EntranceKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King BallroomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - King HallKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - RestaurantKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca / Melaka - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Kings Hotel, Malacca / Melaka

AS-AGWEB-3B08