Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Hotel

Kings Hotel, 30 Lebuh Ayer Keroh, Melaka, Melaka Tengah, Malacca, Malaysia 75450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : King'S Sherwood Hotel
Kings Hotel Malacca - Superior Room Kings Hotel Malacca - Deluxe Apartment Room Kings Hotel Malacca - Premier Apartment Kings Hotel Malacca - Playground Kings Hotel Malacca - Kid’s Pool Kings Hotel Malacca - Kings Cafe Kings Hotel Malacca - King Hall Kings Hotel Malacca - King Garden Kings Hotel Malacca - Kings and i Restaurant Kings Hotel Malacca - Kings Cafe and i Restaurant - The Entrance Kings Hotel Malacca - King Ballroom Kings Hotel Malacca - King Hall Kings Hotel Malacca - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca - Restaurant
Kings Hotel Malacca - Guest Room Kings Hotel Malacca - Restaurant
Area: Melaka Tengah Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
773 reviews

676 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (773)
Sort by:
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2015
OK Hotel

Price and comes with breakfast
6
OK hotel.
Report this review
Yusnoraiza W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2015
SPACIOUS

Spacious room, comfort, easy
8.3
Great stay
Report this review
Geraldine C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Convenient place

Near the hospital, Near AEON,Comfortable room
9
We stayed in the standard room with 1 queen bed and 1 single bed. The room was facing the main road, so it was very noisy at night because of the illegal racing (motorcycle or cars) during midnight. If you are looking for a quieter place, opt for the apartment which is the building behind the hotel.
Report this review
Kai M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Clean and confortable hotel

Strategic location
7.7
Good,the room is spacious and clean.
Report this review
Ellen C. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2015
Nice stay

Strategic, Clean, large room
7.7
The hotel is located near to the hospital. It is less convenient to enjoy a local cuisine there.
Report this review
Geraldine C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 20, 2015
Convenient

Opposite hospital, huge room, free private parking
9.3
We stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment. First room has 1 queen bed and 1 single bed. Second had 2 single beds. Living has 2 sofas, definitely can fit whole family on a budget. Breakfast had western and asian choices. Cereal bowl is a bit too small for morning cereal person, need to refill many times. Hotel is on the same row as many clinics, a pharmacy and MAYBANK. Pantai Hospital is accessible via foot and pedestrian crossing.
Report this review
Kamas A. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2015
hotel situated on main road and easily excess to

Cafe, Restaurant & Parking access
6.7
Ok except few things need to upgrade like the cupboard, micro-oven & iron board The wifi connection was not good as previously Stayed years ago
Report this review
Raden M. Families with young children Singapore, April 4, 2015
service satisfactory

food . clean. good staff
10
Enjoyable
Report this review
Sookhwa C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Hotel experience

Nearby tol area, opp of hospital and shopping
5.7
Report this review
Ngan B. Families with young children Singapore, March 29, 2015
Hotel is not well maintained and dirty
4
The hotel is dirty and bad maintained, the altitude of staff is not very polite. The pillows from cabinet smells terrible. Is my first time to kings hotel and will be my last time too
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 676 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings Hotel MalaccaKings Hotel Malacca - Superior RoomKings Hotel Malacca - Deluxe Apartment RoomKings Hotel Malacca - Premier ApartmentKings Hotel Malacca - PlaygroundKings Hotel Malacca - Kid’s PoolKings Hotel Malacca - Kings CafeKings Hotel Malacca - King HallKings Hotel Malacca - King GardenKings Hotel Malacca - Kings and i RestaurantKings Hotel Malacca - Kings Cafe and i Restaurant - The EntranceKings Hotel Malacca - King BallroomKings Hotel Malacca - King HallKings Hotel Malacca - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca - RestaurantKings Hotel Malacca - Guest RoomKings Hotel Malacca - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05