Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Perth Hotel

525 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Ballroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Reception Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Hallway Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 545 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
Christine E. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2015
Great location and large room

location, wifi and breakfast
9.3
We were pleased that it was in the center of the city and we could walk everywhere. The room was large and clean for a good price. Overall we we very happy with the hotel.
Marlon Q. Business travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
Corporate Traveller on a short stay

Good location, comfortable rooms, good value.
6.3
The room was comfortable and tidy, the bathroom a little outdated but ok, the breakfast buffet style was a good option.
Yih C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Kings Perth Hotel

clean, comfortable, reasonable
6.7
Angie F. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Underrated! Awesome hotel w great wifi facilities

full comfort level with impeccable hygiene levels and ultimate convening to nRmare
9.7
Great stay in our spacious and impeccably clean hotel room
Ricky H. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2014
Great location . Old hotel

Proximity to the city
5.3
Luke B. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
Don't do it!
2.7
Very unhelpful rude staff and crappy room quality made it very unenjoyable
Mitchell E. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
Basic Stay

the bathroom is half okay
4.7
It is an old run down hotel. I cant say there is anything special about it. I would only recomend this place if all you want to do is rest your head.
Tereasa L. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
Bed was like sleeping on the floor and no parking

457 visa wrks/staff were nice
5
Won't be staying there again.
Yoke C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Good location. Room is big n clean

Location, cleanliness & good service
9.3
Really enjoy my stay at this hotel
Hamisah H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
conveniently located and very clean

location, clean and friendly staffs
9.7
Great and would recommend to others

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings Perth Hotel PerthKings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - BallroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - ReceptionKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - HallwayKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - Kings Perth Hotel, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03