or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Perth Hotel

525 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Ballroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Reception Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Hallway Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
523 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Nadiaska P. Solo travelers Colombia, December 16, 2014
Nadia

Location, extra beds 24 h service
9
Very pleasant
Neil S. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
comfortable stay

location, price, cleanliness
7.7
a comfortable, well priced hotel in an excellent location for all who wish a low budget hotel stay in Perth CBD.
Chunggi K. Business travelers South Korea, December 12, 2014
good location hotel

kind staff, price, location
6.7
not bad
Jean M. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
good location, wifi not working, lift broken down

location, location, location
6
Not the best this time as the internet wasn't working in my room and one of the lift was disabled so there was a long wait to get in the other one...
Yann H. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
value fir money

room is clean,location is good n staff is helpful
9
I surf the website one month early but the rates is quite higher than the other hotel... so i bkd at Criterion but we try to extend our stay in Criterion the htl is full,,, so we go online on the very day at Kings Perth htl.., surprisingly it us much cheaper to bkd to the near dte than booking in advance
Larissa D. Groups Australia, December 7, 2014
Welcome back to the 80s

Check in time
6.3
Stay was ok, however there was a lot of dirt in our bath. Location was perfect. Staff friendly. Decor was so dated, I read they've refurbished, but I'd like to know where.
Sherri B. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Location breakfast and parking discount was great
10
Carol D. Families with young children Australia, December 7, 2014
Perfect for a short stsy

Central location, clean room.
8
Good stay, hotel is centrally located, clean and staff are friendly. Perfect for a short stay.
Khatijah H. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2014
awesome hotel location surrounded by halal food

This hotel is strategically located in the CBD area and equipped with extremely helpful staffs. There are lot of halal food store located nearby and walking distance.
7.7
This hotel is worth the money for 3 stars hotel. We booked the superior room which has 4 bedded and it is great for big group of family to check in. The helpful staffs made our stay easier by directing us to our designated places. In addition to that this hotel is surrounded by halal food eatery nearby and within walking distance. Just walk around the lane, you will find lebanese, malaysian and kebabs food. Other than that, tourists can easily hop on the CAT bus that is nearby to go to the city area. This hotel is really accessible and worth the price. The only setback about the room is that the door cant be locked.
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2014
honest

staff food parking
9.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings Perth Hotel PerthKings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - BallroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - ReceptionKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - HallwayKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - Kings Perth Hotel, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C08