Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Perth Hotel

525 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Balcony Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Ballroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Triple Quad Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Quad Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Reception Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King
Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Balcony Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Hallway Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Triple Quad Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Robin W. Business travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
It was comfortable and private

location, price, friendly staff
8
Our stay was enjoyable and comfortable except that we spent a week in a room without a view - looking into the wall of a car park. The room had no menu for dining in and this was probably the reason why we never went to the dining room as by then we had discovered some good eating places nearby.
Cheng S. Groups Australia, May 13, 2014
It was an interesting but pleasant stay.

Most of the staff there was attentive to the customer's needs. The catering service offered was great! Location of the hotel was also very close to the main CBD for Perth.
8.3
Good experience overall. Would recommend the hotel to friends/family if they were ever going to visit PERTH.
Poh S. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Comfortable stay

Great location, excellent staff and good breakfast
8.3
Good hotel, a little shabby but everything works. Well, except the free wifi which my phone just couldn't connect to, throughout my 5-day stay. Location was excellent - close to many dining options, the train station (for the day trip to Fremantle), free Blue Cat bus service, the CBD, and the main shopping belt called Hay Street Mall. Hotel staff were faultless, cheerful ...all service stars in their own right. I would stay at Kings again.
Glynn F. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
very disastrous,confusion at check in,cold food

comfortable bed with good linin.
5.3
noisy room,not the hotels fault because of the building works. check in was confusing re our paid for breakfast was not considered at first.It was a very windy night and the draft could be felt through the window.Breakfast was almost cold, we had to have it reheated in a micro-wave!the hotel is in need of upgrading
Nathania R. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Best location

Big bed, location is very central, helpful staff
9.3
Though the hotel is old, it is a good bargain especially knowing how expensive accommodation in perth can be. Its clean and the bed is big
Suzanne P. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Good value

central clean goof staff
7.3
Si Y. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Basic Facilities

Location
5.3
The room looks very tired and pillow was uncomfortable. I could feel the lumpy cottons in the pillow. Furniture and carpet were very old.
Paul S. Business travelers Australia, May 2, 2014
Old but reliable

Price Location Staff
6.7
The staff were quite friendly and the location is fine. Room quiet and clean, but the whole layout was a bit 80's. This one was right down the middle, old, but reliable.
Anne S. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 28, 2014
cheapish, slightly dated hotel in central Perth

location, price
6
Overnight stay in cheap hotel in central Perth. No frills but adequate
Stacey M. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Satisfying stay

Buffet breakfast. Central location. Nice staff
7
Was very pleasant. Been there before. And would go back. Breakfast buffet is great, rooms with balcony aren't really worth the extra, not much of a view. Seem to notice that all the bathrooms in the hotel are really dark, minimal lighting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings Perth Hotel PerthKings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior BalconyKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - BallroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Triple QuadKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior QuadKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - ReceptionKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - SuperiorKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior BalconyKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - HallwayKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Triple QuadKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior

Customer Reviews - Kings Perth Hotel, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B07