Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Perth Hotel

525 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Reception Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Interior Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Facilities Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Reception
Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Surroundings Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Interior Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Facilities Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 550 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Elih B. Business travelers Australia, August 19, 2015
kings perth hotel
4
air con was broken didnt get any sleep and there was blood on the bed sheets
Report this review
Ronald W. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2015
Expo

location, cost, bed
6.7
pooly supported by customer service - allowing smoker at front door and foyer area
Report this review
Andrew M. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2015
Poor
2
Terrible!!
Report this review
Kevin B. Business travelers United States of America, August 6, 2015
Decent hotel... crappy internet

location, cleanliness, and location
8.7
There is a reason why the internet is free. If you need to use internet for business while at this hotel go somewhere else.
Report this review
Simon M. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2015
over priced

location, room and size
5.3
hotel is way overrated and over priced. No fox channels and dining area for breakfast was like being in a fridge.
Report this review
Sze P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Best location

location, location, location
7
Value for money. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Mohd U. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Nice location

Clean, Best location, value for money
9.3
Report this review
Tay Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Best location, Good Value for short/long vacation

The Staff are very friendly and helpful to guide us during our stay. The hotel is easy access to underground/ferry/bus. Easy access to restaurants/coffee shops/grossary shops/shopping arcade.
9.3
I have been to Perth many times but this is the first time I had brought my own family for holidays. Kings Perth hotel located near city center and easy access to everywhere. Being vegetarian, it's hard for my whole family to look for vegetarian food in Australia. After I mention to the hotel staffs, they advise us to mention to most restaurants staffs (Malaysia, Thai, India, Japan, Korean restaurant etc.) and the locals willing to cook their specialties in vegetarian styles for us to dine. My kids just love it and will look forward to the next trip to Australia again. One of the best things is if you are lost in Australia, the hotel staffs or any Australian willing to guide and on their GPS to the nearest access point to you. The hotel staffs even guide us how to use the free CAT bus/Transperth/underground in the city to go for our free and easy tour. My kids just love the tidy bedroom and bathroom each time we are back from our tour. We would like to say Thank You to Agoda for introducing such a good hotel to my family.
Report this review
T S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2015
good location,spacious n good service

location in the centre of the city and easy access
8
I book through Agoda n paid n It would be good if The hotel didnt charge fr another 120$Aud fr my 2 kids fr 3 days
Report this review
Rebecca W. Couples Australia, June 3, 2015
Needs renovation badly

Location price
6.7
The rooms are very dated and walls very thin could hear people snoring and vouching next door and in halls
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings Perth Hotel PerthKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - ReceptionKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - InteriorKings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - ReceptionKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - SurroundingsKings Perth Hotel Perth - InteriorKings Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kings Perth Hotel, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05