Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Perth Hotel

525 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 593 reviews

544 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Ray M. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 27, 2016
Kings Perth
4.3
Was Dissappointed
Denise O. Families with young children Australia, May 21, 2016
Great family suite
6.3
Not that contemporary or maybe fern looking but served our purpose well- close to food; shops and a nice place to sleep a whole family. Very happy and a great deal with low $$$
Mark S. Couples Australia, May 19, 2016
130 per night
6
Good room for the price. Parking is extra 15 so must take into account. The bed was sooooo comfortable. The shower arm needs attention though constant hot water wasnt a problem. Moccona coffee in room always goes down well.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2016
Old but well maintained
4.7
The hotel location is great but it appear as if it is a vacant building. Restaurants are no longer open, very minimal staff(one) at night. But rooms are clean and well maintained. Excellent transit if u are going to the airport as one of the cheap airport shuttle pick up point is this hotel.
Deanne H. Couples Australia, May 16, 2016
Not good
3.7
Old fixtures either missing completely or deteriorated in room. Raised carpets in Foyer. Furniture stained. Dark and gloomy. Car park is disgusting. Might have got it at a discounted rate but still would never return unless completely renovated.
Hamuddin N. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2016
Good location
5.3
Walking distance to restuarants. Rundown hotel but staff were friendly. Changed room due to leaking aircon. Prompt response. Car park is expensive due to utilising other parking facilities. Otherwise very convenient location.
Hayley G. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2016
h
6
Was amazing I meet a lady from Bangladesh who came and cleaned my room whilst I was in there , she was the nicest lady and worked so hard to make sure everything was perfect for me and I will never forget her beautiful smile, there was also a lady at reception I didn't get her name but she was on the desk Sunday afternoon who was very helpful and had a positive impact on my stay. Would recommend
Sonya S. Families with older children Australia, April 22, 2016
DISAPPOINTING
1.3
Do not waste your money. Very disappointing.
Julian T. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2016
Disappointed
3.7
This is the first time I have stayed at this hotel and I was pretty disappointed with the dated decor and overall standard of the room for the price they are charging.. The iron in my room did not work and there wasn't even any cutlery or a bottle opener in the room. Unless this hotel is refurbished I don't think I would return any time soon.
Jack J. Couples Canada, April 15, 2016
Great value for the money
6
We made a good choice to stay here. All staff very friendly.
1 - 10 of 544 reviews Next page
Kings Perth Hotel PerthKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - ReceptionKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - InteriorKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - ReceptionKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - SurroundingsKings Perth Hotel Perth - InteriorKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06