or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Perth Hotel

525 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Ballroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Reception Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Hallway Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
525 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (525)
Sort by:
Nana M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 1, 2015
Strategic location

Good
6.7
GOOD
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2015
One night

Location , price , movie channels
8
Older room , but clean and tidy and very comfortable
Lenore D. Couples Australia, April 12, 2015
dull boring colourless

location
5.7
Bathroom outdated and mould and peeling paint on the ceiling, may have been because there was no ceiling fan? Steam from shower totally misted the room! Plentiful supply of hot water from the shower. Toiletries were nice and towels fluffy and white but smallish! Miserable sized bath mat which was need to mop up moisture all over the floor from steam!!! Lift under repair and entrance to hotel extremely poorly lit and the furniture and carpet all a very dull brown! Years ago this hotel rocked and now needs a massive overhaul. However the staff (minimal) were doing their best.
Francois M. Business travelers Australia, April 1, 2015
Hotel needs refurbishment

Service, location and restaurant
6
Room was shabby. Sheets were clean but carpets were old. Furnishings dated back to the 80s. This is really only for someone arriving late at night and leaving early in the morning. Definitely not for the romantic getaway. Staff were really good, and the location is extremely close to the courts.
Keith M. Couples New Zealand, March 28, 2015
The kings hotel- not whar it says its is
5
the hotel is promoted to say good things but what a let down after a 7hour flight. renovations!! going on, the water was brown- couldn't even have a cuppa tea -yuck. the mirror in bathroom was peeling from moister as no fans, they said we would have parking at the hotel- didn't say you look out the window of your room into the high rise parking building then would have to pay to park car.and the noise was terrible they cleaned the car park at 4am no sleep for us. would never stay their again. was very let down.could not wait to leave.
Siao L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Good location but very old facilities

Location.
5.3
If parking is required, please go to other hotel.
Anirudh C. Business travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
good service. comfortable rooms nice and clean

room were spacious.
9
Very good
Craig F. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
Absolutely Disappointed
4.7
I am extremely upset and furious with my stay.
Wai C. Solo travelers Portugal, March 20, 2015
Not Bad

Location, Room Size & Staff
7.7
I got a great communication with the staff. They listened to my needs and wants and provided me an effective assistance for extra job duty such as activating the mobile SMS card.
Mavin S. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2015
Ok hotel only

location, room size and breakfast included
5.7
it was only a night stay and i was given a family room as i arrive around 2am in the morning. The Wifi was down and the fron office jut told me that nothing he could do. well i was rthere for business trip tehrfore i had to upload lots of mails for my meetings. other than that nothing great about this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings Perth Hotel PerthKings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - BallroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - ReceptionKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - HallwayKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King


AS-AGWEB-3C06