Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Perth Hotel

525 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Ballroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Reception Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Hallway Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 545 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
Sze P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2015
Best location

location, location, location
7
Value for money. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Mohd U. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Nice location

Clean, Best location, value for money
9.3
Report this review
Tay Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2015
Best location, Good Value for short/long vacation

The Staff are very friendly and helpful to guide us during our stay. The hotel is easy access to underground/ferry/bus. Easy access to restaurants/coffee shops/grossary shops/shopping arcade.
9.3
I have been to Perth many times but this is the first time I had brought my own family for holidays. Kings Perth hotel located near city center and easy access to everywhere. Being vegetarian, it's hard for my whole family to look for vegetarian food in Australia. After I mention to the hotel staffs, they advise us to mention to most restaurants staffs (Malaysia, Thai, India, Japan, Korean restaurant etc.) and the locals willing to cook their specialties in vegetarian styles for us to dine. My kids just love it and will look forward to the next trip to Australia again. One of the best things is if you are lost in Australia, the hotel staffs or any Australian willing to guide and on their GPS to the nearest access point to you. The hotel staffs even guide us how to use the free CAT bus/Transperth/underground in the city to go for our free and easy tour. My kids just love the tidy bedroom and bathroom each time we are back from our tour. We would like to say Thank You to Agoda for introducing such a good hotel to my family.
Report this review
T S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2015
good location,spacious n good service

location in the centre of the city and easy access
8
I book through Agoda n paid n It would be good if The hotel didnt charge fr another 120$Aud fr my 2 kids fr 3 days
Report this review
Rebecca W. Couples Australia, June 3, 2015
Needs renovation badly

Location price
6.7
The rooms are very dated and walls very thin could hear people snoring and vouching next door and in halls
Report this review
Hwee Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2015
An Enjoyable Trip

location, service and value for money
7.3
awesome, enjoyable will definitely be back again
Report this review
Matthew B. Business travelers Thailand, May 14, 2015
disappointed
4
Rooms are very out dated and run down
Report this review
Theresa Y. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2015
good location

convenience, spacious and hassle-free
8
Pleasant. Second time here. Hotel has added security as you can only access your own floor.
Report this review
Yau C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2015
Cozy stay in Perth city

Cozy bed and pillow though the furniture is a bit old, good breakfast food, sincere staff.
8.3
Report this review
Pun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
Good Location

restaurant choices nearby, parking is ok
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings Perth Hotel PerthKings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - BallroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - ReceptionKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - HallwayKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - Kings Perth Hotel, Perth

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02