or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Perth Hotel

525 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Ballroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Reception Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Hallway Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
518 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
Anirudh C. Business travelers Australia, March 24, 2015
good service. comfortable rooms nice and clean

room were spacious.
9
Very good
Craig F. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
Absolutely Disappointed
4.7
I am extremely upset and furious with my stay.
Wai C. Solo travelers Portugal, March 20, 2015
Not Bad

Location, Room Size & Staff
7.7
I got a great communication with the staff. They listened to my needs and wants and provided me an effective assistance for extra job duty such as activating the mobile SMS card.
Mavin S. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2015
Ok hotel only

location, room size and breakfast included
5.7
it was only a night stay and i was given a family room as i arrive around 2am in the morning. The Wifi was down and the fron office jut told me that nothing he could do. well i was rthere for business trip tehrfore i had to upload lots of mails for my meetings. other than that nothing great about this hotel.
Dongyoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 10, 2015
Whenever I visit perth i stay here

Location price bed size
7.3
It is just value for the money. Whenever I visit perth I stay here and never be disappointed. It's not the best hotel but you can't deny the you've made good choice.
Rodney W. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
Value

Open 24 hours
7
Good for the price
Samantha H. Couples New Zealand, March 2, 2015
Average

Nothing
5
Was very dissapointed in my stay. The motel was noisey so my stay was not relaxing at all. Staff members walked in while we were sleeping which made it very awkward. Food needs to be cooked at a higher standard
Grattan S. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
celebration

spacious room, comfortable bed and a very good location.
7.3
It was a pleasant stay with the comfort of a good size bed. The size of the TV was appropriate for the room which was very spacious. The size of the bathroom was appropriate and the water pressure was very good. The location is very good because it is a short walk to the shops, restaurants and places of entertainment. The multi-storey secured car park connected to the hotel made it very convenient.
Rachael P. Groups Australia, March 1, 2015
over priced and over rated

the bed, pillow & blanket
4.7
Ive stayed here a few years ago and it was great... This time my room smelt bad and the curtains were mouldy and you could see that they've been wet. The hotel itinerary advised there was vending machines on level 4 however there wasnt any there. The hotel room looked rather run down and extremely disappointed with the room for the price I paid. I did advise the staff of the smell and mould, they didnt seem too concerned however during the night I felt sickened by the smell. The outside of the building shows the first three levels to be trashed which didn't make the hotel feel welcoming and appealing. Really disappointed and won't be staying there again.
Roy A. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
average

average quality high price for average
6.7
Average quality for a 200 dollar deal per night WiFi poor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings Perth Hotel PerthKings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - BallroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - ReceptionKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - HallwayKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - Kings Perth Hotel, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3A03