or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Perth Hotel

525 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Balcony Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Ballroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Triple Quad Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Quad Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Reception Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King
Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Balcony Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Hallway Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Triple Quad Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
424 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (424)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Excellent location.

Location,Quiet,reasonable size rooms
6.3
Rick M. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Bathroom smelt like a urinal!!

Close to inner city shopping. Cheap. Erm???
5.3
Ok average but bathroom really did smell bad Old furnishings peeling paint cracks in ceiling and wall.
Michael G. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2014
Tired old city hotel

The location is central, albeit in a low rent part of Hay St, and the staff were friendly. Good value compared to other city hotels, but old and tired.
6
The location is central, albeit in a low rent part of Hay St, and the staff were friendly. Good value compared to other city hotels, but old and tired.
Gregory C. Couples Australia, August 4, 2014
a great location

location, friendly staff, value
8.7
A dated but great located hotel. Would stay here again.
Georgia L. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
old but good location

location, convenience, shops
6.3
Anthonia S. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2014
A relaxing and comfortable stay!

Helpful and friendly staff, spacious room, great buffet breakfast
7.7
We had a very relaxing stay. I was disappointed that there was no dinner available for Friday and Saturday nights.
Darin S. Families with young children New Zealand, July 17, 2014
Awesome stay at the kings

Clean and tidy. Funny we walked into our room for the 2nd night and my girls said someone's made our bed. I said it was the magic fairies. We didn't ask for it to be done. It was great
10
Perfect for our family staying in the city. Everything was great.
Tony C. Families with young children Seychelles, July 13, 2014
Great stay, friendly staff, nice beds

the bed
6.7
We had a parking fine while we were checking in the hotel to get the ticket for our parking spot.
Luke S. Business travelers Thailand, July 10, 2014
In desperate need of an upgrade

Location is fine, price is low.
3.7
The rooms haven't been touched in 30 years. Very dated and tired. Basic fittings such as light switches and radios aren't functional. Rooms aren't quiet as you can hear a lot of noise in nearby rooms and also noise from outside isn't insulated. I only slept one night and wouldn't go back.
Roger W. Business travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
Hotel room was not as depicted
4.3
I have nothiing positave I can say here. A dissapointing old and tired hotel. Nothing like images, Very old 1980's decorea has seen better days No bar or dining room. No minibar in room Free WiFi very slow. No heating in the dining room for breakfast was freezing cold. Hot buffet was cold. Cleaners starded at 5am slaming doors in corridors outside my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings Perth Hotel PerthKings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior BalconyKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - BallroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Triple QuadKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior QuadKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - ReceptionKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - SuperiorKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior BalconyKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - HallwayKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Triple QuadKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior

Customer Reviews - Kings Perth Hotel, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B08