or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Perth Hotel

525 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Balcony Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Ballroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Triple Quad Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Quad Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Reception Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King
Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Balcony Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Hallway Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Triple Quad Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Winston L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
Great location downtown near to transport links

Downtown location, big rooms and clean bathroom
8.7
Very pleasant and comfortable. But sound proofing is an issue as can hear people talking in the next room.
Patricia S. Business travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
construction of a building opposite

location, staff at reception
6.7
construction of building opposite our room meant we were woken early by alley mack taking material to upper levels, unsecured parking, lifts within hotel being serviced.
Glenn M. Business travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
Basically a hole

it is nicely located, has a decent coffee shop in front and good access to the water.
3
I thought it was a tip, my room had a dodgy smell, it was dark and damp and the lifts were not working so I had to drag my bags up 7 fights of stairs. It did not get too much better since my room faced a building site so there was no chance of fresh air. The lifts worked on day 2 but not on day 3 so generally not happy.
Jin C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Great location

Room reception housekeeping
9.7
Great stay , friendly reception . Hotel manager gave me an upgrade to the new rooms which are really great and clean. Only problem is the construction next door and renovations within the hotel. Location is great , right at centre of the city with easy access to everything
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
good location but poor internet connection

location
6.3
Heath P. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Happy

Location,comfortable and late check out
8.7
Overall happy apart from the parking fee, plus the professionalism of one staff member who spoke differently to me maybe because of my apperence.
Siti K. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
Great stay

Location staff n room very good
8.7
Had great time Nice weather Location very good
Susan J. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Clean, Attractions close by
7.3
On arrival, desk staff were very friendly, Location was very good, free cat bus service around the city just outside the door, breakfast was a good spread. will defiantly stay again
Wei H. Solo travelers China, September 12, 2014
Good Location but pricy hotel

Cleanliness, location and comfy room
8.7
Gary N. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
awesome

value for money, room size and location
7.7
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings Perth Hotel PerthKings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior BalconyKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - BallroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Triple QuadKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior QuadKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - ReceptionKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - SuperiorKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior BalconyKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - HallwayKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior Triple QuadKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Superior

Customer Reviews - Kings Perth Hotel, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C08