or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Perth Hotel

525 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Ballroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Reception Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Hallway Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (480)
Sort by:
Ricky H. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2014
Great location . Old hotel

Proximity to the city
5.3
Hamisah H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2014
conveniently located and very clean

location, clean and friendly staffs
9.7
Great and would recommend to others
Chong Y. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2014
Good can be improved

Location space friendly staff
6.7
Pretty average room is spacious central location accessible to transport and CBD
Gregory H. Couples Australia, December 18, 2014
Comfortable, Convenient Hotel

Location (City centre) cost and food
8
We enjoyed the convenience of the location. The room was comfortable and the staff were pleasant and efficient.
Luther R. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Overnight stay

Location location location
7
Nadiaska P. Solo travelers Colombia, December 16, 2014
Nadia

Location, extra beds 24 h service
9
Very pleasant
Chunggi K. Business travelers South Korea, December 12, 2014
good location hotel

kind staff, price, location
6.7
not bad
Jean M. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
good location, wifi not working, lift broken down

location, location, location
6
Not the best this time as the internet wasn't working in my room and one of the lift was disabled so there was a long wait to get in the other one...
Yann H. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
value fir money

room is clean,location is good n staff is helpful
9
I surf the website one month early but the rates is quite higher than the other hotel... so i bkd at Criterion but we try to extend our stay in Criterion the htl is full,,, so we go online on the very day at Kings Perth htl.., surprisingly it us much cheaper to bkd to the near dte than booking in advance
Larissa D. Groups Australia, December 7, 2014
Welcome back to the 80s

Check in time
6.3
Stay was ok, however there was a lot of dirt in our bath. Location was perfect. Staff friendly. Decor was so dated, I read they've refurbished, but I'd like to know where.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings Perth Hotel PerthKings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - BallroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - ReceptionKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - HallwayKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - Kings Perth Hotel, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3B07