Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Perth Hotel

525 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Reception Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Interior Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Facilities Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Reception
Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Surroundings Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Interior Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Facilities Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
570 reviews

522 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Gareth J. Couples Australia, January 31, 2016
Bad Managment need a response

close to city centre
6.7
The room was booked as a 40th suprise for our friends a much deserved date weekend as he is a fifo and she a heavily pregnant mom to a busy 4 yr old a long with a breakfast at miss mauds i am disappointed to say the least i payed for a blacony room only to be told by my friends once the weekend was over that it was a shared balcony how rude of the hotel not to explain this fact
Report this review
Pakwanteh Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Centrally located

Location...security...helpful staffs
9.3
Great...near to a few malaysian and halal restaurant....just next dooor to perth's court...
Report this review
Ruben P. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2015
old and stale hotel

location was only good thing.
6
Hotel is old and stale. Walls, floors, roof are are all old. Even white curtains are stsined yrllow and brown from never being replaced. Will not stay there again. I stay in the Same level of modernisation of hotels in 3rd worl countries for $25 per night.
Report this review
Karin B. Groups Germany, December 20, 2015
Second stay at Kings Perth Hotel

Location, ease of access to the city and public transport
6.7
This was our second stay at the hotel and I was somewhat disappointed. I do expect that staff check your ID upon check-in but see absolutely no justification at all for taking copies of it. We had a booking for three people and received 1 piece of soap between us and other toiletries for two people. As this stay was towards the end of our WA holiday I used the guest laundry. Here I was pleasantly surprised, the machines were clean, quiet and easy to use. Overall the amenities could do with updating. The hotel felt safe, is conveniently located and good place if all you are looking for is a place for a good night's sleep.
Report this review
Karin B. Couples Germany, December 16, 2015
First stay at Kings Perth Hotel

The three best things about the hotel were its location and fast check-in and check-out
6.7
Staff were friendly. Our room was clean and the bed comfortable. Information about local attractions or the hotel itself was sparse and not well presented. Our room had a good size but the furniture was quite dated and in parts worn. Overall the hotel is very 70s and amenities could do with an update. But having said that, it is conveniently located, felt safe and is a good standard hotel if all you want is a place to sleep.
Report this review
Anna R. Business travelers Thailand, December 11, 2015
Business traveller

Location, bed sheets, PERC
4.7
Ordinary
Report this review
Sarah F. Couples Australia, November 26, 2015
Not happy
3.3
Though it was close to the CBD the hotel screamed meth addict central. The bathroom was mouldy and the receptionist gave my partner very disgusted looks apron his arrival and departure. Never again!!!
Report this review
Mr S. Couples Thailand, November 14, 2015
OLD

Staff, Location and Breakfast
5.3
Ordirnary
Report this review
Bernadette L. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2015
Experience in Kings Perth

Location, airport city shuttle stops there n many restaurants along hay street
4.3
The attitude of some staff at concierge was less than desirsble; wiped out the good of my 1st contact at check in. Cleaning of room was shockingly slipshod.
Report this review
Liew S. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2015
Just ok

Location
5
The hotel was old
Report this review
1 - 10 of 522 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings Perth Hotel PerthKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - ReceptionKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - InteriorKings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - ReceptionKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - ExteriorKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - SurroundingsKings Perth Hotel Perth - InteriorKings Perth Hotel Perth - FacilitiesKings Perth Hotel Perth - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08