or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kings Perth Hotel

525 Hay Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Ballroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Bathroom Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Reception Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Hallway Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe Kings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Samantha H. Couples New Zealand, March 2, 2015
Average

Nothing
5
Was very dissapointed in my stay. The motel was noisey so my stay was not relaxing at all. Staff members walked in while we were sleeping which made it very awkward. Food needs to be cooked at a higher standard
Grattan S. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
celebration

spacious room, comfortable bed and a very good location.
7.3
It was a pleasant stay with the comfort of a good size bed. The size of the TV was appropriate for the room which was very spacious. The size of the bathroom was appropriate and the water pressure was very good. The location is very good because it is a short walk to the shops, restaurants and places of entertainment. The multi-storey secured car park connected to the hotel made it very convenient.
Rachael P. Groups Australia, March 1, 2015
over priced and over rated

the bed, pillow & blanket
4.7
Ive stayed here a few years ago and it was great... This time my room smelt bad and the curtains were mouldy and you could see that they've been wet. The hotel itinerary advised there was vending machines on level 4 however there wasnt any there. The hotel room looked rather run down and extremely disappointed with the room for the price I paid. I did advise the staff of the smell and mould, they didnt seem too concerned however during the night I felt sickened by the smell. The outside of the building shows the first three levels to be trashed which didn't make the hotel feel welcoming and appealing. Really disappointed and won't be staying there again.
Roy A. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
average

average quality high price for average
6.7
Average quality for a 200 dollar deal per night WiFi poor
Chien C. Couples Taiwan, February 25, 2015
Good service!

Good breakfast!good towels!goog position!
7.7
Not bad memories!
Robert H. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2015
Basic hotel with large rooms and super comfy beds

Super comfy beds, nice linen, good location
8
The stay was pleasant, rooms are very large and clean and the beds are very comfy. Lobby area in need of renovation but if you are staying here it's not for a glamorous lobby.
Riko S. Solo travelers Japan, February 7, 2015
Great location

Location, location and location
7
Hotel was old and quiet, room was old and large. Room was well maintained and cleaned, but it was old fashioned. One of the best location hotel in city.
Tak K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Will not come back again or recommend to my friend

location,free wifi
6
The hotel is old and feels eerie,hotel is renovating with the drilling next to my room that starts early in the morning.Make a complain to the reception but nothing is done.Ask to change room but not allow and the aircon is not working properly.This is my worst hotel accomodation I had experience.
Helen B. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2015
Good 3 star Hotel

location, quiet, value for money
8
Staff very friendly and helpful. Clean room that was dark at night for sleeping, comfortable bed, great shower. Only bad thing room was too hot at night for sleeping well, could do with an air con in room. Couldn't comment of food as never ate at hotel.
Carolyn H. Couples Australia, January 29, 2015
Clean close to shops

Close to CBD. Walking distance to restaurants. Clean room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kings Perth Hotel PerthKings Perth Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - BallroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe BathroomKings Perth Hotel Perth - ReceptionKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe KingKings Perth Hotel Perth - HallwayKings Perth Hotel Perth - DeluxeKings Perth Hotel Perth - Deluxe King

Customer Reviews - Kings Perth Hotel, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C06