or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingshi Hotel

7F No 142, Kum Min, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Interior Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Interior Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Reception Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Reception Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Business Center Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Business Suite Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Quadruple room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1649 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1649)
Sort by:
Fen F. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Good location with spacious room

Location,room size and large bathroom
8
We arrived late at night but the hotel staff assisted us with a fast check-in and upgraded our room to a quadriplet instead of superior double. We really appreciated it after a whole day of tiring journey. The room was real spacious and we had a good night sleep. Breakfast was simple with some toast breads, ham and herbal boiled eggs. However, it was a hotel that worth a stay.
Gan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2013
Enjoyable and highly recommended.

Great location, great staffs, cheap rooms.
8
Hiroshi H. Groups Japan, May 5, 2013
旅慣れた人向けホテル

MRTの西門駅から近い
7.3
Leng K. Groups May 4, 2013
Value Stay

Friendly and helpful staffs always ready to provide help.
7.3
consider quite a comfortable stay for budget hotel. Is value for money.
Shilvia K. Groups Indonesia, May 2, 2013
Cheap, central location, cannot expect much

location, price and efficiency
6.3
It is a budget hotel which is located at Ximending area, a very central location in Taipei. It is suitable for backpackers. The breakfast is so so. Don't expect much about it. The room and bathroom are okay. Quite clean and comfortable. Safety deposit box is also provided. The negative thing that I experienced was that I had gotten some bedbugs bites marks on my hands and legs. I know I got it from Kingshi hotel as when I travelled and stayed in other places in Taiwan, I did not get any problem of any itchiness on my skin. Even now as I am writing this review, I still have the bite marks and itchiness LOL.
Su K. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Comfortable

Location, easy access to MRT
6
Yee J. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Good location, value for money

good location, value for money, clean room
6
Tom L. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2013
fantastic

nice design
6
everything is ok . the hotel was located at strategic location .
Hong L. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Nice food

Good location
6.7
Good location, good housecleaning and prompt service
Lai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Great location

Clean , tidy room and neat to MRT station
7.3
HOTEL LOCATION - The hotel location is great, convenient and near to Ximending and Ximen MRT station. HOTEL FACILITIES - The hotel room is clean and tidy. Breakfast choices are limited only coffee,tea,white bread,ham and boil eggs for every morning. Generally is fine for budget traveler. HOTEL STAFF - Morning shift including front desk staff are not friendly. HOTEL SURROUNDING AREA - There's are 7 eleven, family mart, shop, and many good food stall at affordable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingshi Hotel Taipei - receptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - InteriorKingshi Hotel Taipei - InteriorKingshi Hotel Taipei - ReceptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - ReceptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Business CenterKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Business SuiteKingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Quadruple room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kingshi Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C01