or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingshi Hotel

7F No 142, Kum Min, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Interior Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Interior Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Reception Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Reception Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Business Center Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Business Suite Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Quadruple room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1649 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1649)
Sort by:
Thomas C. Families with older children Singapore, June 4, 2014
Cheap and Awesome

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7.3
Memorable.
Thomas C. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2014
Much affordable and Fuss-free

Location, Price and Cleanliness standard
7
Was short, but memorable. Breakfast was nothing to look forward to, but the rooms were very clean and affordable. Definitely will be heading there next time round.
Ang S. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
not bad

the service, the environment, the resources
7.3
Kaslyn T. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2014
Hotel Review

Good location, flexible and responsive staffs, cheap.
7
Second time staying at this hotel, this time it's a LITTLE bad than the first time but there are also other good stuff to amend for, like the first time nobody brought us to our room but this time there was this guy who was quite nice and patient.
Kay S. Families with young children Singapore, May 28, 2014
Cosy and comfortable hotel stay

Centrally location, near MRT Station and shopping area
6.7
Room was spacious with comfortable bed. Close to Ximending MRT station. Staffs were friendly.
Jacinto B. Families with older children United States of America, May 27, 2014
Good hotel for the money.

Convenience, quiet, and most clean room.
8.3
I checked in with a family of four and we used the hotel to sleep, rest, and shower. It was near the MRT station exit 1 and Ximending is right there. There was 2 convenience stores down stairs (7-11 and Family Mart). It was a quiet room. We were on the 8th floor. Make sure you leave your vents on in the bathroom, so you don't smell cigarette smoke from your neighbors. I got a massive headache from the smoke because I turned the fan off in my bathroom. I recommend they wash the shower curtains and the curtains in the room is very full of dust and they need to leave toilet paper rolls in the bathroom. I always had to ask for it when we are out. Other than that you cannot beat the deal. Oh, check in is on the 7th floor.
Kew M. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Comfort

Location
7.3
I think the location is near the shopping area.Very convenience.
Catherine G. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2014
Convenience

Convenience
6.7
Don't expect too much for the breakfast daily will be the same bread n ham. think it's ok coz food is just round the corner. the Staff a couple of them were not too friendly thou.
Karen S. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Convenient and value for money!

Efficient and friendly staffs, new renovated toilet, fast wifi speed.
7
Very comfortable and it is located very near to ximending. Convenience store located downstairs only and food are readily available nearby.
Jonathan T. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
bare essential for a stop over

centrally located , close to entertainment centre , cheaper
4.7
simple . you get what you pay for at least there is free wifi , with fairly good reception

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingshi Hotel Taipei - receptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - InteriorKingshi Hotel Taipei - InteriorKingshi Hotel Taipei - ReceptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - ReceptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Business CenterKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Business SuiteKingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Quadruple room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kingshi Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03