Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingshi Hotel

7F No 142, Kum Min, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10845 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Business Center Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Quadruple room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 37

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
2161 reviews

1409 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Leong H. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
Great place to stay in Xinmenting

Comfort, great location, friendly staff
8.3
Another great stay, comfortable and safe during Typhoon Soudelor. Manage to get to airport after the Typhoon with help by the staff when all transportation ceased operation after the typhoon.
Report this review
Shenghong H. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2015
Great location

At the heart of Ximendting
10
great hotel
Report this review
Tomasz W. Solo travelers Poland, July 21, 2015
Ok but not clean

Private room
5.7
It's an old hotel so all the facilities are quite old too. I booked a private room so had a double bed and bathroom. The room was ok but not very clean, especially the little shelf just under the ceiling in whole room. Location is interesting for walking around, many shops, massages, restaurants and cinemas. Quite a vibrant area, not for going out to bars or clubs though. Stay was ok, but could be better.
Report this review
Tang T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Near to Ximenting, Good location

location, lacation, location
7
The hotel at 7 floor. I booked the VIP room. The sofa can change to the bed.VIP Room is big with window and good for family with young and old children. Room is clean.Around hotel have a lot of restaurant. Breakfast is simple.
Report this review
Amanda P. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Not as expected

Clean, convenient
6
Report this review
Siew Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2015
Congested room

Near shopping area
4
I am disappointed that the room is very congested as the space is limited- no room for us to move around as occupy with furnitures. No space for our bags and belonging , and I have an elderly . No window view . Need to improve .
Report this review
Lim H. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Kingshi Hotel Taiwan

Cleanliness, convenient, friendliness
6.3
We had a comfortable stay at Kingshi Hotel
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2015
Very helpful staff, breakfast is the same

Ms Huang is a very helpful staff
6.7
comfortable
Report this review
Lim M. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2015
Rooms clean but reception could be better.

Clean room, toilet and corridor
6.3
My stay at Kingshi Hotel was pleasant and the rooms were pretty acceptable for the price I paid. This was my 3rd visit there. However, the washrooms though new after the renovations, the doors did not exactly cover completely. There's was a little hole that could view the washroom from the room. Also, this time round, I had a very bad encounter with the receptionist. One of the receptionist's attitude was very impolite to me despite that was the first talk I had with her. Please reconsider if you wanna book your airport transfer with the receptionist too. For a group of 9 people, three receptionists gave me three different quoted prices from ntd2200 to ntd2700 then to ntd2500. I went back cos I like it there during my previous two stays and now I might reconsider booking this hotel. Well, the only good thing was the guy receptionist seem to give me a bigger room as compared to my booking.
Report this review
Stella O. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Unsatisfy Stay

Location
5.3
We stayed for 4 nights, breakfast is disaster for it's same for 4 days with limited choice. Space for breakfast is too small as it is just next to the check-in counter. We have to wait for other guess to finish their food and leave only can have a place to sit for breakfast. Staff is not polite when talking.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1409 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingshi Hotel Taipei - receptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - Business CenterKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Quadruple room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03