Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2214 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2214 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.0

DIONG S.
Malaysia
May 12, 2016
Good location
Around 6 mins walking distance from ximen station. Clean and cosy room with excellent sound proofing. The matress was comfortable and clean as compare to other hotel in ximen. The price are reasonable for weekday stay. Will go again.

SIN W.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
Overall disappointing
Lift full of cigarette smoke smell. Breakfast was bad.

Richard W.
United States
May 06, 2016
Architect
OK place to stay....

HOYUN L.
South Korea
April 21, 2016
Reasonable for price.
1. Good location, 2. Breakfast included( Yes same menu everyday. But only paid USD45++, /per night, no complaints) 3. Bathroom roof has low ceiling so if you are more than 180cm tall/6.2" should be uncomfortable with it. 4. Housekeeper are so friendly 5. You can hear your next doors night activities sound in the midnight. So I do not suggest you staying with young children if you are dare to explain why the next door people make that high tones sounds

YUAN C.
Singapore
April 12, 2016
Disappointing hotel in Taibei on 09/04/2016
The canteen area is too small and very crowed. There is no sufficient soft drink and milk even hot and cold water for the guests to consume during the breakfast time despite of asking the hotel staff for it. Will never select the hotel in future.

hui L.
Singapore
April 03, 2016
Poor customer service
Reached the hotel in the early morning and the staff informed us to walk around and check in after 2. If there are available rooms, we will be able to check in earlier. However after the change of shift, the lady over the counter said we can only check in after 3pm as what was written on the website and told us to walk around until 3pm. If the child was not tired, I won't go to the hotel by 2pm asking if the rooms were ready. Poor attitude with this female staff I encounter the next few days. Besides this incident, the hotel is near to ximending and the breakfast is the same everyday.

mengwei C.
Taiwan
March 31, 2016
Ok
The location is good.and convenient.

Kwong M.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
Not as clean as we thought.
Price wise is good but does not justify for the not so satisfactory cleanliness. ..

Jiafang H.
Singapore
March 25, 2016
Disappointed with the service staff
Everything began fine, room is clean and location is good. However, we were disappointed as the staff was not particular about guests' requests. We had specially went to the front desk to inform that we do not require room clean up service for the entire stay. To our dismay, when we returned to the hotel the next day, the housekeeper has entered our room and done their clean up. We find it unacceptable as it is considered an invasion of guests' privacy as we had already informed them beforehand, and even emphasized that even our trash need not be cleared. If you are not particular about privacy and also the breakfast (a really small food spread with 4 dining tables), then this hotel will be good for you and value for money.

PORNVIT J.
Thailand
March 01, 2016
Quite nice
Everything is great except the breakfast.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: