or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingshi Hotel

7F No 142, Kum Min, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Interior Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Interior Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Reception Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Reception Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Business Center Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Business Suite Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Quadruple room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
4.4
Families with young children (124)
Sort by:
Rong W. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
MOSQUITO

Cleaniness , Helpful
6.3
Price is reasonable , Location is good near met just that outside of the hotel , full of cockroaches . And our hotel room have mosquito .I have more den 10 bites on my leg and hand BAD ! I will not chose this hotel next time . overall okay only
Chee C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Convenience and Comfortable

Location, accessibility and convenient
6.3
Overall satisfy with room condition especially the cleanliness of the toilet but breakfast was bad with only minimal variety and similar food everyday. Too small area for breakfast and insufficient of facilities.
Hong J. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
A value for money hotel

Central location, clean rooms, value for money
8
we have a pleasant stay. The hotel is located at the 7 and 8 floor of a residential building, which looks old and uninviting on the outside. However, the rooms are pleasantly clean and the staff are friendly. It is a value for money stay. Breakfast is a standard fare of bread, ham, hotdogs, tea eggs and soya drink. It is a value for money stay.
Hong J. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
Value for money

Good location, clean rooms and value for money
8
Kaslyn T. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2014
Hotel Review

Good location, flexible and responsive staffs, cheap.
7
Second time staying at this hotel, this time it's a LITTLE bad than the first time but there are also other good stuff to amend for, like the first time nobody brought us to our room but this time there was this guy who was quite nice and patient.
Kay S. Families with young children Singapore, May 28, 2014
Cosy and comfortable hotel stay

Centrally location, near MRT Station and shopping area
6.7
Room was spacious with comfortable bed. Close to Ximending MRT station. Staffs were friendly.
Lee T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Hotel location is good!

Best location, clean hotel, good serves
7
Everything is fine
Fang H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Value for money, centrally located

Good location, clean and comfortable room
7.7
Nice and value for money but the areas need to improve are breakfast was very poor, internet accessibility was very poor. But overall, the room is very comfortable and great locations
Jun M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Customer service is worst.

I don't have best things to share.
2.7
I need to put the complain for this hotel. Their front desk staff is very bad behavior and not friendly. My children was playing around in the lobby, the staff just came to me and made the complain to say my children make very noise and give order to me to make my children keep silent in the hotel. How to make a 5 years old child and 8 years old child don't talk and play? I very unhappy the voice that staff talking to me. She like give my a order. Very bad situation happened at that time. I will recommend the viewers for my comments better don't stay in this hotel.
Atlas Y. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2014
Taipei is fun to visit, it's safe and convenient.

close to MRT station, Roomy, friendly front desk
8
It's not easy to find hotel that has a room to accommodate up to 4 person. If you're like us (2 adults + 2 young children), I recommend this one. It's about 10 minutes walking distance from MRT station and lots of good food around the hotel. It even has a local breakfast shop that open early (i was there 7am). Front desk is friendly, showed us some travel route tips. The cleaning lady (also prep for breakfast) is a bit mouthful though, but just simply ignore her. Overall, it's good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingshi Hotel Taipei - receptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - InteriorKingshi Hotel Taipei - InteriorKingshi Hotel Taipei - ReceptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - ReceptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Business CenterKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Business SuiteKingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Quadruple room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kingshi Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06