My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingshi Hotel

7F No 142, Kum Min, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Interior Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Interior Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Reception Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Reception Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Business Center Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Business Suite Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Quadruple room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
Families with older children (189)
Sort by:
Roy T. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2014
comfortable but hectic shopping

near mrt, shopping and dinning
7.3
Front staff did remember I stayed there before. Except for one who has an unfriendly look, the rest are real friendly. Room tidied up every there.
Mark N. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2014
centrally located, convenience

staff friendly, location and comfort
7.3
Thomas C. Families with older children Singapore, June 4, 2014
Cheap and Awesome

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7.3
Memorable.
Jacinto B. Families with older children United States of America, May 27, 2014
Good hotel for the money.

Convenience, quiet, and most clean room.
8.3
I checked in with a family of four and we used the hotel to sleep, rest, and shower. It was near the MRT station exit 1 and Ximending is right there. There was 2 convenience stores down stairs (7-11 and Family Mart). It was a quiet room. We were on the 8th floor. Make sure you leave your vents on in the bathroom, so you don't smell cigarette smoke from your neighbors. I got a massive headache from the smoke because I turned the fan off in my bathroom. I recommend they wash the shower curtains and the curtains in the room is very full of dust and they need to leave toilet paper rolls in the bathroom. I always had to ask for it when we are out. Other than that you cannot beat the deal. Oh, check in is on the 7th floor.
Catherine G. Families with older children Singapore, May 26, 2014
Convenience

Convenience
6.7
Don't expect too much for the breakfast daily will be the same bread n ham. think it's ok coz food is just round the corner. the Staff a couple of them were not too friendly thou.
Hudiono A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Good location and comfortable room

Fast check-in, Very near to shopping areas, Plenty of restaurants around the area
8
Sarah Y. Families with older children Australia, May 5, 2014
Relaxing and pleasant

Clean and comfortable
6.7
Relaxing. Hallway to rooms are also clean.
Ngar Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
nice

nice service, good location,near mtr
8.3
Koo C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 31, 2014
price moderate but i love the balcony!! quite room

balcony, good view and nice furniture
6.3
good.
Jie L. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2014
Overall good for short stay if not expecting much.

Service was good, good location, acceptable comfort
7.7
It was pretty much good but if you are looking for hotels with a nice ambience then maybe this is not the hotel u are looking for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingshi Hotel Taipei - receptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - InteriorKingshi Hotel Taipei - InteriorKingshi Hotel Taipei - ReceptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - ReceptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Business CenterKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Business SuiteKingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Quadruple room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kingshi Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A03