Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingshi Hotel

7F No 142, Kum Min, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Business Center Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Quadruple room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 253 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.1
Families with older children (253)
Sort by:
Tang T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Near to Ximenting, Good location

location, lacation, location
7
The hotel at 7 floor. I booked the VIP room. The sofa can change to the bed.VIP Room is big with window and good for family with young and old children. Room is clean.Around hotel have a lot of restaurant. Breakfast is simple.
Report this review
Siew Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2015
Congested room

Near shopping area
4
I am disappointed that the room is very congested as the space is limited- no room for us to move around as occupy with furnitures. No space for our bags and belonging , and I have an elderly . No window view . Need to improve .
Report this review
Lim H. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Kingshi Hotel Taiwan

Cleanliness, convenient, friendliness
6.3
We had a comfortable stay at Kingshi Hotel
Report this review
Lim M. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2015
Rooms clean but reception could be better.

Clean room, toilet and corridor
6.3
My stay at Kingshi Hotel was pleasant and the rooms were pretty acceptable for the price I paid. This was my 3rd visit there. However, the washrooms though new after the renovations, the doors did not exactly cover completely. There's was a little hole that could view the washroom from the room. Also, this time round, I had a very bad encounter with the receptionist. One of the receptionist's attitude was very impolite to me despite that was the first talk I had with her. Please reconsider if you wanna book your airport transfer with the receptionist too. For a group of 9 people, three receptionists gave me three different quoted prices from ntd2200 to ntd2700 then to ntd2500. I went back cos I like it there during my previous two stays and now I might reconsider booking this hotel. Well, the only good thing was the guy receptionist seem to give me a bigger room as compared to my booking.
Report this review
Stella O. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Unsatisfy Stay

Location
5.3
We stayed for 4 nights, breakfast is disaster for it's same for 4 days with limited choice. Space for breakfast is too small as it is just next to the check-in counter. We have to wait for other guess to finish their food and leave only can have a place to sit for breakfast. Staff is not polite when talking.
Report this review
Andy W. Families with older children Singapore, May 20, 2015
Bitten by bed bugs

Location
4.3
Firstly, I got bitten by bed bugs on both arms and legs for the first time throughout my travelling history. This alone will stop me from staying at the same hotel again. Secondly, the number food available during breakfast can be counted with 5 fingers. Bread, sausage, ham and tea leaf egg. The breakfast area is located right infront of the reception where you can always see aunties or their staffs gossiping there. So it's more like a staff lounge. If you don't mind the above, you can consider this hotel since it's value for money given its location.
Report this review
Lim Z. Families with older children Singapore, April 26, 2015
Choose Kingshi

Staff there are friendly and patient. Allows safekeeping of keys at counter. Safe and clean.
9.3
Wonderful.
Report this review
Simon O. Families with older children Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Good location

Good location
6.7
Easy walking distance to shopping areas.
Report this review
Poh C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 14, 2015
breakfast is bad.

clean toilet.
4
Old pillow. Breakfast too simple.
Report this review
Wee L. Families with older children Singapore, March 10, 2015
Value for money

Location, price and clean room
7.7
I like the location and it is also a quiet place. Hotel just renovated.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingshi Hotel Taipei - receptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - Business CenterKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Quadruple room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kingshi Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05