Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingshi Hotel

7F No 142, Kum Min, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Interior Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Interior Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Reception Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Reception Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Business Center Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Business Suite Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Quadruple room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 2050 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2050)
Sort by:
Amanda P. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Not as expected

Clean, convenient
6
Report this review
Siew Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2015
Congested room

Near shopping area
4
I am disappointed that the room is very congested as the space is limited- no room for us to move around as occupy with furnitures. No space for our bags and belonging , and I have an elderly . No window view . Need to improve .
Report this review
Lim H. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Kingshi Hotel Taiwan

Cleanliness, convenient, friendliness
6.3
We had a comfortable stay at Kingshi Hotel
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2015
Very helpful staff, breakfast is the same

Ms Huang is a very helpful staff
6.7
comfortable
Report this review
Lim M. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2015
Rooms clean but reception could be better.

Clean room, toilet and corridor
6.3
My stay at Kingshi Hotel was pleasant and the rooms were pretty acceptable for the price I paid. This was my 3rd visit there. However, the washrooms though new after the renovations, the doors did not exactly cover completely. There's was a little hole that could view the washroom from the room. Also, this time round, I had a very bad encounter with the receptionist. One of the receptionist's attitude was very impolite to me despite that was the first talk I had with her. Please reconsider if you wanna book your airport transfer with the receptionist too. For a group of 9 people, three receptionists gave me three different quoted prices from ntd2200 to ntd2700 then to ntd2500. I went back cos I like it there during my previous two stays and now I might reconsider booking this hotel. Well, the only good thing was the guy receptionist seem to give me a bigger room as compared to my booking.
Report this review
Stella O. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Unsatisfy Stay

Location
5.3
We stayed for 4 nights, breakfast is disaster for it's same for 4 days with limited choice. Space for breakfast is too small as it is just next to the check-in counter. We have to wait for other guess to finish their food and leave only can have a place to sit for breakfast. Staff is not polite when talking.
Report this review
Siau S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Lousy Hotel

Kingshi Hotel
2
Report this review
Jenny W. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
old hotel. good for 1 night stay

convenient, walking distance to ximending. big n spacious
6
The hotel decor is old. However it is conveniently located. Ok for 1 night stay. Hotel room is spacious.
Report this review
Jenny W. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
old hotel but spacious room

big n spacious room. walking distance to ximending.
6.7
Got upgraded by the hotel.though the decor is old, the rooms are spacious n clean. Not too bad for a 1 night stay if you dont mind the old decor. Walking distance to ximending.
Report this review
Wan K. Groups Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Large room, Convenience
7
Everything is Good except spoilt by a receptionist who is long hair and wear spectacle. Check in time supposed to be 3.00 pm but got room only after 6.00 pm.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingshi Hotel Taipei - receptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - InteriorKingshi Hotel Taipei - InteriorKingshi Hotel Taipei - ReceptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - ReceptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Business CenterKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Business SuiteKingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Quadruple room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kingshi Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06