or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingshi Hotel

7F No 142, Kum Min, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Interior Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Interior Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Reception Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Reception Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Business Center Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Business Suite Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Quadruple room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1902 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1902)
Sort by:
Jennifer C. Couples Canada, January 20, 2015
Convenient but poor

Convenience, free breakfast, reasonable rate
5.3
They decided to paint their rooms and lacquer their furnitures in the hallway which left very strong fumes seeping into our room causing us sleepless nights!
Bisi L. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2015
Worth for staying

location is good near to xmd, airport transfer is cheaper than outside taxi can just take if carry alot thing
8.3
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Bad experience, poor service

Only location
3.3
Chun K. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Good location

location, cheap, clean
8.3
Hotel newly renovated. Been here a few times. Location is good and value for money.
Chun K. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Good location

location, cheap, clean
8.3
Hotel newly renovated. Been here a few times. Location is good and value for money.
Li Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
Good Location, Comfortable Stay

Location, Friendliness of Staff and Value for Money
8.3
This is the 2nd time I stayed at this hotel. Upon arrival, the receptionist gave me an room upgrade as I had asked for twin beds but the room I booked only had king bed. Room is spacious but the TV is a bit small. Rooms are not so soundproof as during my stay, there was a group of students from Hong Kong. Can hear them slamming the doors and talking outside. Do not expect much for their breakfast as the choices are limited, unless you like Tea Leaves Egg and plain bread with ham. But opposite the hotel has a 7-11 and a Family Mart that is just downstairs, and they have better breakfast options. Located near Ximending, it's very convenient to buy local gifts to bring back. There's also a Holiday KTV nearby. All in all, it was an awesome hotel and I will recommend it if breakfast is not a important concern.
Teh B. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
good location in xi men ding taipei

location, room comfortable, staff performances
9
good location and even it is near to xi men ding taipei shopping area.
Jee V. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Bad Replacement of Room

Give me two double beds which i dont need too.
4.7
The lift to the check-in counter is terrible. The environment was scary and the ladies will feel not safety there. They arranged us to the room at the top floor which looks like apartment of public. Perhaps they just bought it. But i am really not satisfy with the arrangement.
Siew K. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Great Location.

Cleanliness, Location , staff reply is fast on my need.
7.7
Great.
Yuling N. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
Location is fine but hotel looks shabby

Location
2.7
Place is old, balcony has got carton box. Room is key instead of card. Pillow is hard and heavy. Whole place looks like renovating but when we asked the staff, she said no. Noisy place. Overall not a good experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingshi Hotel Taipei - receptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - InteriorKingshi Hotel Taipei - InteriorKingshi Hotel Taipei - ReceptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - ReceptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Business CenterKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Business SuiteKingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Quadruple room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kingshi Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03