or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingshi Hotel

7F No 142, Kum Min, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Interior Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Interior Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Reception Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Reception Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Business Center Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Business Suite Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Quadruple room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1722 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1722)
Sort by:
Winnie S. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2014
It's alright, but NOT value for money.

Convenient location in Ximending (mrt, food, shopping). Basic bathroom necessities are available. No noise pollution at night.
4.7
Receptionist was not very polite. Forgot to provide new bottled water and clean towels a few times after clearing the used ones. Breakfast was too simple (white bread-some were MOULDY!, ham, sausages, tea, water, coffee, soy milk, herbal eggs). Convenient location at Ximending. Less than 10 minutes walk from Ximen mrt station, lots of f&b and convenient stores everywhere. Basic bathroom necessities were provided. Lots of TV channels to select from. I would say except for the location, this hotel is not value for money at all.
Mila H. Families with older children Finland, September 30, 2014
Funky location, value for money

Location, size of the room (squad), value for Money
7.7
Awesome
Teng J. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
Great

cleanliness, things are in order and good breakfast
9
Happy to stay there.
Arlene O. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2014
Good Location

1 location is so near to everything 2,accomodation staff are attentive and hepfull and 3.hotel value for money.cheap
8
Im glad i booked this hotel. It was a satisfying stay. The room is well kept. the bed is comfortably relaxing with the right soft pillows! the bathroom is new! Morning breakfast in the lobby area is just right.the receptionist (especially the tall guy) are accomodating and helpfull.
Goh B. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Renovating and messy

Foot reflexology downstairs. Nearby Cosmed and Ximen mrt
3.7
The hotel is located on the 7th floor and our room on the 8th floor. They are renovating the hotel and so the corridor is messy with canvas cover on the floor. Staff not very helpful and bed not comfortable. Breakfast is pathetic with bread and hard boil egg and sausage and ham. Skip after having it the first day and the eating area have limited seats.
Jolin G. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
Overall me n my hubby is still satisfy about this

air con, fridge and bathtub
8.3
We glad that we choose this hotel, although when we reach is on renovation but still no disturbing on reno noise.. The room is clean and we still happy staying this hotel.. The staff is also friendly too.. The only main thing is breakfast maybe this can be improved and attract more new couples to stay in and I will recommend to my friends when they going to ximen again..
Wee L. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Overall is good

Comfortable
7
During my stay the corridor is under renovation. Not a good impression. From 10am-6pm no water supply.
Jonathan L. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2014
Decent accommodation that is value for money

Location, cleanliness, price
7.3
Jia M. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2014
kingshi hotel

friendly staff, good location, flexible thinking
8
Awesome!
Matthew P. Solo travelers Canada, September 8, 2014
Ok service

Location was great.
5.3
The staff were not polite at all. Great location though. I did not see any bugs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingshi Hotel Taipei - receptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - InteriorKingshi Hotel Taipei - InteriorKingshi Hotel Taipei - ReceptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - ReceptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeKingshi Hotel Taipei - Business CenterKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Business SuiteKingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Quadruple room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kingshi Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08