Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingshi Hotel

7F No 142, Kum Min, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Business Center Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Quadruple room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 2083 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (2083)
Sort by:
Pei S. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2015
Bad
2
Lousy service, poor conditions.
Report this review
Katherine E. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2015
good location, value for money

location, cleanliness, security
7
overall my stay in the property was ok. whenever i would need anything, the hotel staff are ready to assist. even if i come back in the wee hours of the night, there is someone at the front desk to assist me.
Report this review
Leong H. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
Great place to stay in Xinmenting

Comfort, great location, friendly staff
8.3
Another great stay, comfortable and safe during Typhoon Soudelor. Manage to get to airport after the Typhoon with help by the staff when all transportation ceased operation after the typhoon.
Report this review
Shenghong H. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2015
Great location

At the heart of Ximendting
10
great hotel
Report this review
Tomasz W. Solo travelers Poland, July 21, 2015
Ok but not clean

Private room
5.7
It's an old hotel so all the facilities are quite old too. I booked a private room so had a double bed and bathroom. The room was ok but not very clean, especially the little shelf just under the ceiling in whole room. Location is interesting for walking around, many shops, massages, restaurants and cinemas. Quite a vibrant area, not for going out to bars or clubs though. Stay was ok, but could be better.
Report this review
Tang T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Near to Ximenting, Good location

location, lacation, location
7
The hotel at 7 floor. I booked the VIP room. The sofa can change to the bed.VIP Room is big with window and good for family with young and old children. Room is clean.Around hotel have a lot of restaurant. Breakfast is simple.
Report this review
Amanda P. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Not as expected

Clean, convenient
6
Report this review
Siew Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2015
Congested room

Near shopping area
4
I am disappointed that the room is very congested as the space is limited- no room for us to move around as occupy with furnitures. No space for our bags and belonging , and I have an elderly . No window view . Need to improve .
Report this review
Lim H. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Kingshi Hotel Taiwan

Cleanliness, convenient, friendliness
6.3
We had a comfortable stay at Kingshi Hotel
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2015
Very helpful staff, breakfast is the same

Ms Huang is a very helpful staff
6.7
comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingshi Hotel Taipei - receptionKingshi Hotel Taipei - Business CenterKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - RestaurantKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Superior Quadruple room Kingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - BathroomKingshi Hotel Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Kingshi Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02