Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 716 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Ee C. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Friendly and Helpful Staffs

Friendly Staffs, Convenient Location, Value for Money
8
The staffs are friendly and helpful. For the price paid, the room is of reasonable quality. The location is well situated near the shopping area, so it's very convenient to move around.
Report this review
Yoo K. Families with older children South Korea, December 21, 2013
poor service and poor condition in room

only location
4.3
Room condition is very poor compared with other hotels around there. Staff service and breakfast are very very awful. Never want to stay any more.
Report this review
Timothy F. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
very comfortable and accomodating

food - room - staff
9
very comfortable,clean and bed was nice and firm unlike some with seemingly old, soft beds. the included buffet breakfast was great as was the staff. teh restaurant options were also great
Report this review
Derek W. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2013
Cultural, Great Food, Good night life

Location, Shopping, Great Food
8.7
Hotel was situated very near to Ben Than market which took less than 5 minutes walk. Rooms were large and clean with very strong aircon so no problems even though the weather was hot after a long day of shopping. Water power was strong and hot. Breakfast spread was reasonable and gd considering the price paid
Report this review
Derek W. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2013
Great fun exploring vietnam

Location, Gd breakfast, affordable
9
Hotel was situated very near to Ben Than market which took less than 5 minutes walk. Rooms were large and clean with very strong aircon so no problems even though the weather was hot after a long day of shopping. Water power was strong and hot. Breakfast spread was reasonable and gd considering the price paid
Report this review
Ahmad K. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
nice

close to ben thanh market,muslim restaurant and night market
7.3
Report this review
Gail F. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
the hotel was very central

Position staff cleanliness
9.7
Very good hotel the staff let us have a shower as we had a late departure
Report this review
Lee A. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2013
Friendly hotel staff

Wifi, close proximity to shopping & Halal food outlet
7
Friendly hotel staff makes my stay in Kingston Hotel memorable.Good & fast wifi access throughout the hotel vicinity is a plus point.
Report this review
Terence D. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
pleasant friendly staff

staff : comfortable waiting lobby: fast lift
7
Our stay was ok but I think they gave us the smallest room I looked at other rooms and they were much bigger and better equipped. We think this is because we booked at the cheaper rate I have noticed this each time at every hotel.
Report this review
Abdul M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
quiet surrounding close ben thanh market..

good staff..understanding and helpher
6.7
good place nearest food for muslim ..just walking to Ben Tanh Market..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07