or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
597 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (597)
Sort by:
Wee S. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2013
Wonderful. Near to all tourist Attactions

Friendly staff , cleanliness and near to attactions
10
Mohd Z. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2013
superb

halal food available
8
nice stay, near to ben thanh, halal food available
You P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Good location and friendly staff.

location, friendly staff and clean rooms.
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay here as the hotel is located just a short walk from the Benh Thanh market and also walking distance to many good restaurants and tourist attractions. The reception staff (especially Tracy) and restaurant staff (Ryna and Mario) are really friendly and helpful. Taxis are always available at the front of the hotel so no problem with transportation. Will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Suet M. Couples Hong Kong, April 3, 2013
Great locaion

Close to Ben Thanh Market; Free and fast high speed internet; Basic but sufficient
8
Staff are very helpful and friendly. Close to Ben Thanh Market (less than 5 mins of walking). Room is clean and large enough. Air con works well, especially after hanging out on the street under 38 degrees. Tried the buffet breakfast, the fried noodles and the soup noddles are tasty. There's nice sandwiches (baguette) opposite the hotel. Will recommend friends to stay here if they make a visit to HCMC.
Jenny C. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2013
Kingston was great, be WARNED about Beauty Salon

Friendly staff, location, fabulous room
7.7
Unfortunately we went off to the Beauty Salon (level 1) for feet massages. We were confronted & harassed to pay an absolute huge tip. BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL Other than this we thoroughly enjoyed the Kingston
Jessica D. Groups Philippines, March 26, 2013
nice hotel; very accessible; easy to locate

wide variety of breakfast; nice location
7.3
staff are very helpful but i think they dont understand well English. They promised to help us book for in going to cambodia but in the end we landed the wrong bus and caused delays in our trip. overall we were happy w/ the hotel itself.
Mark T. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
Not great

Location, Breakfast and Friendly Staff
6
Rooms are badly in need of refurbishment. Shower leaked all over bathroom floor. Not very pleasant generally. TV is very small and room fixtures are old. City view room is noisy as has single glazing window and at time of writing there is construction work right opposite. Other than this the hotel is not too bad.
Seh J. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2013
The air freshener from frst time opening the room

The air freshener from frst time opening the room door was extremely strong. We had to air out the room for a good 15 minutes till it was manageable Room was clean & size was excellent for 2 people. O
7.3
Kell M. Couples Denmark, March 21, 2013
Positively we got what we paid for

location - location - location
8
Sherlyn Y. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2013
Spa is good.

Massage, location and price
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05