Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
605 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (605)
Sort by:
Nuralifa R. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2013
clean comfy rooms, halal breakfast

big bathroom, clean rooms, close to Ben Thanh Market
7
Rizelle R. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2013
Good location, nice room, friendly staff

The location is good. The room, bed and bathroom are good. The staff is very friendly.
8.7
Bernhard H. Solo travelers Austria, April 15, 2013
good value for money, recommended

perfectly located in the middle of the city, with sights, restaurants, bars, marklets in walking district. clean, friendly. breakfast OK, but nothing special.
9
Abdul M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2013
best hotel for stay

fast services check in and check out,near markets and near muslim restoran,friendly staff front.
7.3
good,near ho chi minh market and night market,easy to get muslim restoran.
Lee W. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2013
A 1 day stay which is not worth of money

Near to Ben Thanh Market
5
I have missed out on the booking.I have to pay more in order for 2 pax stay.
Rizelle R. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2013
Great stay in Ho Chi Minh City

I will commend the hotel for its location, staff and services.
8.3
I can say that our stay at Kingston Hotel is very good and comfortable. Their location is very good. It is near to the city attractions at walking distance. The hotel room is nice and cozy and the bathroom is large. The staff are very friendly and they will recommend tours for you to experience what Ho Chi Minh has to offer. The negative thing I can say about this is the variety of their breakfast choices. That's about it.
Wee S. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2013
Wonderful. Nice Hotel very close to all the Touris

Cleanliness , Friendly staff , near to Attractions
10
Wee S. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2013
Wonderful. Near to all tourist Attactions

Friendly staff , cleanliness and near to attactions
10
Mohd Z. Groups Malaysia, April 12, 2013
superb

halal food available
8
nice stay, near to ben thanh, halal food available
You P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Good location and friendly staff.

location, friendly staff and clean rooms.
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay here as the hotel is located just a short walk from the Benh Thanh market and also walking distance to many good restaurants and tourist attractions. The reception staff (especially Tracy) and restaurant staff (Ryna and Mario) are really friendly and helpful. Taxis are always available at the front of the hotel so no problem with transportation. Will recommend this hotel to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05