or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
650 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Hanh D. Couples Vietnam, June 29, 2013
not recommended

Location of the hotel, staff can speak English, hotel looks nice (outside)
4.7
All the lights in my room were not lighted, old TV with no sound
Nik N. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Cozy & comfortable

Near shopping Ben Tham,near Muslim restaurent,centrally located
7.3
Nik N. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Comfortable eay access to shopping area

Friendly staff nice breakfast big rooms
7
Nik N. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Cozy & marvelous

Easy access to shopping area
8
Nik N. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Comfortable

Breakfast clean room internet fast
8
Nik N. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Comfortable

Near to shopping area,easy transport
7.3
Very comfortable
Nur R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 23, 2013
love the hotel interior design.

room are comfortable, food was delicious and staff very friendy
7.7
As my experience stay at Kingston Hotel; the staff very helpful and friendly. The room are large and comfortable, very clean and the bathroom also big. Kingston HOTEL near to shopping - ben thanh market. Also can get halal food just 5 minute walking.
Sharifah A. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Walking distance to Ben Than Market

Serve halal food during breakfast, spaciou and clean room and staff is very helpful.
9.7
Phornthep D. Business travelers Thailand, June 18, 2013
convenience, comfotable

big room, convenience, near good resturant
6.7
convenience
Zulaika Z. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
it was an enjoyable stay in kingston!=)

accessible for our shopping needs. good location for food. staffs were friendly and nice.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04