Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
621 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (621)
Sort by:
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Reasonable hotel

Availabe Muslim (Halal )food for breaskfast, nearby Thah Phan market
8
Availabe Muslim (Halal )food for breaskfast, nearby Thah Phan market
Abdul A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Good locality

good breakfast, good locality and easy access
7.3
The reception staff are helpful but the staff at the restaurant are very anti Asian. Only friendly and nice to White people but very rude to Asian, especially Malaysian like us. I was even scolded by one of the staff "dirty" when I put the serving spoon on the serving plate after taking porridge. The male staff scolded me twice "dirty" and put back the serving spoon into the porridge pot. Also the restaurant only greeted all white people when they enter the restaurant but when the Asian enter, they are invisible to them. Hotel should not give this type of double standard service, in order to improve the service industry in Vietnam. I hope the mangement could do something about this.
Sharifah A. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Easy access to Ben Than Market

Spacious room, clean and serve halal breakfast.
9.7
Philip W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
comfortabl well run hotel with friendly staff

quiet room,good breakfast,good staff
10
Giinshing H. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2013
very economical yet good quality hotel

location , excellent selection of breakfast, good spa
8
located infront of a one way street. for taxi/ buses to come by will be slightly difficult. stairs are steep if you hve elderly who cant climb stairs you may reconsider rooms are on the smaller side but its clean very cold aircond nice thing to have for the price its unbeatable walk down the street towards ben than market there is sta travel where you can enquire all tours at very cheap price, negotiable.
Giinshing H. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2013
very economical yet good quality hotel

location , excellent selection of breakfast, good spa
8
located infront of a one way street. for taxi/ buses to come by will be slightly difficult. stairs are steep if you hve elderly who cant climb stairs you may reconsider rooms are on the smaller side but its clean very cold aircond nice thing to have for the price its unbeatable walk down the street towards ben than market there is sta travel where you can enquire all tours at very cheap price, negotiable.
Giinshing H. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2013
very economical yet good quality hotel

location , excellent selection of breakfast, good spa
8
located infront of a one way street. for taxi/ buses to come by will be slightly difficult. stairs are steep if you hve elderly who cant climb stairs you may reconsider rooms are on the smaller side but its clean very cold aircond nice thing to have for the price its unbeatable walk down the street towards ben than market there is sta travel where you can enquire all tours at very cheap price, negotiable.
Randi W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2013
Nice clean hotel

Clean, Value for Money, Downtown location
8
Channarith K. Groups Cambodia, April 25, 2013
Nice room

big room, city center, shopping market
6.7
Toh S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2013
Stay is comfortable.

Clean room, good wifi, good breakfast
8
Overall was good. Except that I was charge for my girlfriend's stay due to I have forgotten to key in 2 person per room stay during booking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05