or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
670 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (670)
Sort by:
Ethan L. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
Hotel is alright, value for money

location, price, and staff
6.7
Hotel and services are ok, but hotel management needs to put in budget to improve several things in order to maintain or increase customer base. Need new room amenities (old TV, old bath towels, curtain, old or not working safety box, etc. Also, needs to expand the breakfast list to include more food selections.
Ruiming J. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Good value at a superb location

Location, Staff, Convenience
8.3
Entire check in process was smooth, the hotel was reasonably clean and we had a good night's rest before exploring the city over the past few days.
Ruiming J. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Well located hotel

Walking distance to good food, attractions and shopping.
8.3
The hotel itself is a little old, however still cosy and comfortable enough for a good night's sleep. Heated water takes awhile to come though.
Matt P. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Good safe location

Great location and attentive staff
7.3
We only stayed overnight as a stopover between flights. We were very happy with the staff service. Originally, we had planned to arrive in HCMC at 3pm but our flight from Hanoi was cancelled and then delayed(like the most of our internal Vietnam flights). Anyway.....we finally arrived at the hotel at 4am and it was such a relief to have someone at the front door and speedily check us in. They were expecting us and anticipated that the flights were delayed(flight problems are common). This hotel is recommended.
Chan H. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Nice hotel,big lobby

Near Ben thanh market,big bath room
8.7
I liike the location is near Ben thanh market,manicure salon and restaurant, I had an issue with the room that I booked, according to the website, the room has city view but when I checked in, they gave me the room with Small window with no view.but it was all the way to the end of the building with very weak wifi signal.nice breakfast,big bathroom ,friendly staff,nice lobby.
Christopher N. Groups United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
quiet hotel good place to relax after sightseeing

close to everything
7.7
very pleasant quiet little hotel out of the hustle and bustle but close to everything.
Anthony T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2013
clean. nice hotel

24 hrs room service, friendly staff. Nice location
7.7
Bell boy was helpful.They are ever ready to open the hotel door for anyone who wish to step in.
Mohammad M. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 1, 2013
Not good

nothing to say
3.3
Loida F. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2013
My stay in Kingston Hotel was a pleasant one.

Easy check in and check out because of our early booking with agoda. Clean room. Accesible to everything.
8
It was a pleasant one. I felt the comfort of home.Will definitely stay here again on our next visit. Will recommend to friends who are on a budget tour.
Ho D. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Centrally located, 2 mins walk to Ben thanh mkt

Helpful staff, close to shops
6.7
This hotel is good for its location. It is of Walking distance to heritage places,shops and restaurants. Staffs were really helpful with our needs. All requests made such as getting guides,maps and handling of luggages were superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05