Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 709 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (709)
Sort by:
Anthony T. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2013
Pleasant but most rooms are without windows.

Nice breakfast, big rooms, centrally located.
7
Report this review
Mahirzan M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
very good

centrally located, spacious room and close to shopping areas
8.3
It was very good..friendly and helpful staff..fast service room
Report this review
Ngoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 22, 2013
The hotel is OK

Location is in the CBD, Room is big, Convenience for shopping
7
Everything to me is OK but the room is a little noisy
Report this review
Loan N. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2013
The room is clean and service is great!

Service, location, and clieanliness
8.7
The staff is great and friendly! The room is clean and location is near shopping area
Report this review
Crystal Q. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Very near night market

Location, Cleanliness and Service
8
Report this review
Nurhaslidawati H. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
cosy room

halal buffet section cosy room layout n near shopping area
8
Room was cosy. Breakfast was ok with halal section for muslim traveller. 1 downfall is that they overlook our total duration of stay n arrange for another hotel stay just across the road. But e staff allow us to have breakfast at the hotel coz we needed halal food n the other hotel that they transfer us to do not provide halal breakfast. It was inconvenient for us to change to the other hotel coz we need to pack all our belonging for the move but all the luggage transfer was done by the porter so it was not that bad. The management should not make this booking mistake in the 1st place so as not to inconvenient the hotel guest.
Report this review
Ivan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2013
Convenient

good location, near to food, nice staff
5.3
it was nice in general speaking. good location as its easy to get taxi, walking distance to nearby market and food place. the room is old but clean. but don't expect much at this price.
Report this review
Phi S. Families with older children United States of America, September 8, 2013
Average

Location, but it's not the only hotel to offer this.
5.7
Hotel rooms were clean and centrally located. Customer service varied: some women working the front desk in the morning were welcoming and helpful, others we encountered at night or in the dining services were not particularly friendly. The breakfast was below average. The spa attached to the 1st floor is convenient for guests staying at the hotel, but are not explicit about the fact that they want a 50% tip. Overall, this hotel was average for the price we paid for it, but we have stayed in at least two other hotels nearby with far more consistent customer service.
Report this review
Van D. Families with young children Vietnam, September 8, 2013
Not flexible in term of deal for late check in.

Near Ben Thanh Market
5.7
Not flexible on deal and price negotiation for special case of check-in. VIP room with no windows, can not see any sun-light at all.
Report this review
Hyang-Ah J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 3, 2013
NOT CLEAN, but close to city and cheap price

Close to city, Cheap price, many kinds of food for breakfast
6
when i arrived first room that reception gave me, it was different condition taht i booked in AGODA, even though it's not new room, anyway they changed my room again,
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03