Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 793 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Thamilkumaran K.
Malaysia
September 15, 2014
Good for Money
Food, Location & Staff
Basically, the hotel is suitable for those who would like to go for vacation and as well for a business trip. Centrally located and a lot Malaysian restaurants nearby.

Chad B.
United States
September 13, 2014
Great value for three stars
Dining, location, staff
Wonderful, I've recommended it to others

robbin K.
Netherlands
September 09, 2014
Good hotel, good location. price could be better
location and the hotel is clean
Stay was good, breakfast real traditional Vietnamese . friendly staff though the price was a bit high 22 euro a night for the quality of the hotel

Ahmad A.
Malaysia
September 08, 2014
Good Hotel and services
Friendly staff, help full staff, all staff fulfill all my request exp need taxi, international call, find location, advise for a great place to visit, remind me to be carefully, WiFi very fast,
Overall its a nice place to stay. Access to Ben than 3 minute, taxi 24 hour front hotel. Halal restaurant opposite hotel. ATM machine near. Halal food. Nasi goreng. Friendly and helpfull staff. WiFi very fast. What ever I want, staff can help. No problem at all for me.

Norhashimah M.
Malaysia
September 04, 2014
central location
location, location, service
We booked a total of 7 deluxe rooms with windows for our group, in this hotel. The location of the hotel is central and within walking distance to Ben Thanh Market, Saigon Square and other shopping areas. The service was quite okay, check-in and check-out was fast, and the manager, Linda, was accommodating to our request for late check out. Breakfast was the same everyday and could be improved by adding additional food such as yogurt, cereals and different types of bread, especially for Muslim travellers, who do not consume all types of food. Wifi speed was very good. However, not all rooms have LCD TVs. Overall, we had a nice stay at this hotel.

Keith B.
United Kingdom
September 03, 2014
Hotel Stay
Proximity to most things, friendliness, clean for the price
My stay was excellent and I would recommend anyone to stay there.

Lim H.
Malaysia
August 31, 2014
nice staff, clean, location
overall good value of money
great hotel, value of money.....

WingLee Y.
Singapore
August 29, 2014
Budget Stay
Clean ; Budget ; Convenient
Hotel room is clean BUT the breakfast is very simple maybe is just 3 star hotel.. Hotel's employees are quite friendly and helpful.. Internet is not stable and breaks occasionally

Keith B.
United Kingdom
August 28, 2014
Last stop before leaving Vietnam
I was very happy with the service, the friendliness of the staff and their willingness to solve any problems which one had
I was pleasantly surprised and would seriously consider this hotel again in the future.

Stacey S.
Singapore
August 28, 2014
old, average hotel
location, maintenance staff n porters
I say location and maintainenance staff and porters where really great. Because they really were. Don't ask for any help from a lady known as Linda. She's the least helpful front desk staff. I had an issue of my train tickets not arriving the hotel and when I asked if she could help me call the agents with given contact numbers on my email confirmation slip, Linda blatantly said no she can't help without even looking at the slip. Other than that, the hotel is okay. Breakfast was average. My fault I should have went with my better judgment and booked another never hotel across the street.