Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 98

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
743 reviews

583 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (743)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
A lot of sightseeing and learn about their culture

The air con is cold after the hot day shopping , water is hot and the room is spaceful and big
9
Report this review
Minh Q. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2014
Better than expected.

The Staffs, the service, and the room.
8.7
Report this review
Kim T. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
was comfy good location

good location near the ben thanh market
7.7
good location allowing easy access to the ben thanh market which was good for shopping. Lots of nice places to eat near by
Report this review
Farhod K. Business travelers Russia, January 3, 2014
Nice and clean hotel in a good location

Location, staff, facilities
7.7
It is a very pleasant hotel in a nice location, walking distance from the market. Rooms are very clean, but no good variety for breakfast.
Report this review
Kalakate X. Solo travelers Laos, January 3, 2014
Hotel location

Nice location, staff friendly and easy access
7.3
Trip was nice and impressed
Report this review
Thu V. Groups United States of America, January 2, 2014
Not worth the stay

Helpful bellmen, close to Ben Thanh Market, easy access to taxis
3
All the rooms had a sewage odor from the bathrooms. We had to turn on the AC all the time to be a bit breathable. The room was spacious enough. Breakfast was nothing worth of mentioning.
Report this review
William M. Couples New Zealand, December 29, 2013
Two nighst long enough

Large room, friendly staff and good location to the attractions.
5.7
Average - although it was in good location we found the hotel was noisey as people coming and going. We had an awful smell near our toilet which was a little off putting, very basic room but it was ok for 2 days. Very close to markets and tourist attractions.
Report this review
Ee C. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Friendly and Helpful Staffs

Friendly Staffs, Convenient Location, Value for Money
8
The staffs are friendly and helpful. For the price paid, the room is of reasonable quality. The location is well situated near the shopping area, so it's very convenient to move around.
Report this review
Yoo K. Families with older children South Korea, December 21, 2013
poor service and poor condition in room

only location
4.3
Room condition is very poor compared with other hotels around there. Staff service and breakfast are very very awful. Never want to stay any more.
Report this review
Timothy F. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
very comfortable and accomodating

food - room - staff
9
very comfortable,clean and bed was nice and firm unlike some with seemingly old, soft beds. the included buffet breakfast was great as was the staff. teh restaurant options were also great
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 583 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07