or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
670 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (670)
Sort by:
Philip W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
comfortabl well run hotel with friendly staff

quiet room,good breakfast,good staff
10
Giinshing H. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2013
very economical yet good quality hotel

location , excellent selection of breakfast, good spa
8
located infront of a one way street. for taxi/ buses to come by will be slightly difficult. stairs are steep if you hve elderly who cant climb stairs you may reconsider rooms are on the smaller side but its clean very cold aircond nice thing to have for the price its unbeatable walk down the street towards ben than market there is sta travel where you can enquire all tours at very cheap price, negotiable.
Giinshing H. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2013
very economical yet good quality hotel

location , excellent selection of breakfast, good spa
8
located infront of a one way street. for taxi/ buses to come by will be slightly difficult. stairs are steep if you hve elderly who cant climb stairs you may reconsider rooms are on the smaller side but its clean very cold aircond nice thing to have for the price its unbeatable walk down the street towards ben than market there is sta travel where you can enquire all tours at very cheap price, negotiable.
Giinshing H. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2013
very economical yet good quality hotel

location , excellent selection of breakfast, good spa
8
located infront of a one way street. for taxi/ buses to come by will be slightly difficult. stairs are steep if you hve elderly who cant climb stairs you may reconsider rooms are on the smaller side but its clean very cold aircond nice thing to have for the price its unbeatable walk down the street towards ben than market there is sta travel where you can enquire all tours at very cheap price, negotiable.
Randi W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2013
Nice clean hotel

Clean, Value for Money, Downtown location
8
Channarith K. Groups Cambodia, April 25, 2013
Nice room

big room, city center, shopping market
6.7
Toh S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2013
Stay is comfortable.

Clean room, good wifi, good breakfast
8
Overall was good. Except that I was charge for my girlfriend's stay due to I have forgotten to key in 2 person per room stay during booking.
Nuralifa R. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2013
Comfortable clean room with big bathroom.

clean room, large bathtub, comfortable stay
6.3
Appreciated the simple tasty breakfast. comfortable rooms. though front desk reception were quite unfriendly
Nuralifa R. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2013
clean comfy rooms, halal breakfast

big bathroom, clean rooms, close to Ben Thanh Market
7
Rizelle R. Groups Philippines, April 15, 2013
Good location, nice room, friendly staff

The location is good. The room, bed and bathroom are good. The staff is very friendly.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04