Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
618 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (618)
Sort by:
Chui M. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Strategic location of the hotel

walking distance to attraction
8
The hotel is located right middle in the Ho Chi Minh city. It is so close to the attraction place, the Ben Thanh Market. Ben Thanh market is full of food, fruits and also you could shopping around for atleast half or one day. The hotel is 3 minutes away from Ben Thanh Market and food store. The strategic place of the hotel make our stay so worthy for the price we paid.
Chui M. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2013
great value of money we paid

spacious room and bath room
7
We have booked the superior double room through online bookings. The price is inclusive of tax and breakfast and yet it is still so affortable. The room assigned was so spacious with a king size bed in the middle of the room. The bath room is big and there is a separate bath tub in it. Overall room and bath room are clean and good quality mattress provided.Room is so comfortable fo staying.
Chui M. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
well decorated hotel with lovely receptionist

nice and condusive hotel
8
we had our visit to ho chi minh city on chinese new year which is also vietnamese new year. hence, the hotel was so nicely decorated with plenty of beautiful real flowers. the lobby of the hotel was well decorated by different kind of flowers. the staircase of the main entrance is also fully decorated by flowers. they are colourful and spreading a nice smell of plant.
Marilyn A. Groups United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
Good for the money

Clean friendly hotel
7.7
This is a very good hotel for the price . It was my first time in Hochimin and was very please with the hotel. Nice room, very nice staff and a good position. My one complaint is that the hotel has a must bad smell.
Chui M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Lack of amenities in the room

room is spacious and clean
6
we stay in the superior double room with a king size bed. the size of the bed and the quality of the mattress are no doubt an added point to the hotel. however, the amenities provided may need to be improved for better service provided. there are mineral water given in the room but only a small bottle of 330ml which is abit insufficient for the guest. besides, no coffee of tea bag provided for guest.it will be great if there is some drinks like complimentary coffee or tea provided in the room.
Chui M. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2013
helpful receptionist with great smile

friendly service provided
7.7
we have reached earlier than the check in time at the hotel. the receptionist was so great that she welcome us with a great smile and happily help us to check for empty room so that we could take our rest earlier.she is so helpful that she offer us to help keep our passport until the check out day to avoid our miscarriage of passport. however, it would be better if the hotel could provide all guest with some welcome drinks like other hotel.
Chui M. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Nice hotel with spa centre

relaxing and condusive hotel
7.3
there is a big spa and massage centre in this hotel which provides service for long hours until 1am midnight. The price of the massage and spa centre was reasonable. The staffs in the centre is so professional and with good skill of massaging.The environment of this massage and spa centre was condusive and relax. i will definitely visit this massage and spa centre again in my future visit to Ho Chi Minh city. However, having said that, you are advised to understand the tipping system of this centre before you engage to the service.
Chui M. Groups Malaysia, February 12, 2013
good location that near to market

walking distance to market
7.7
This hotel is situated right in the middle of Ho Chi Minh city which is so close to the famous Ben Thanh market. The hotel is just few minutes away from the popular Ben thanh Market. Besides, if you wish to have a sightseeing tour in the town or going other places, you can just step out of the hotel, there is always plenty of taxi flowing on the street infront of the hotel. It is so convenient to go everywhere from this hotel. As for the airport transfer, you may also request the arrangement from the reception, they are happy to help you for the arragement.
Chui M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Clean hotel and well maintained

comfortable hotel for staying
8
this hotel is not so new but it is very well maintained. it is clean and tidy everywhere including the lobby and also the room. housekeeping has done a good job by cleaning every corner of the room and bath room. hence, it was so comfortable and condusive staying at this hotel. this is our first time staying at this hotel, and i am sure i will definitely stay at this hotel again in the future visit to ho chi minh city.
Chui M. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Great value of money

spacious room and excellent breakfast
8
The hotel was book through online with a reasonable price inclusive of tax and breakfast. The room was so spacious and the bed provided is king size bed. The mattress of the bed is a good quality one and we sleep well until the next morning. The bath room is spacious also with a separate bath tub.The breakfast provided is surprisingly a wide variety of choices. All foods served were delicious and there is always instant refilling available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01