or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
650 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Jari H. Couples Finland, March 13, 2013
Good

close to everything, friendly staff
9.7
Sendy F. Families with older children Australia, February 17, 2013
Clean & friendly staff

Close to Ben Thanh
8.7
the air freshener from frst time opening the room door was extremely strong. we had to air out the room for a good 15 minutes till it was manageable room looked clean & size was manageable for 3 people. though the bed was slightly harder than expected there was no laundry string in the bathroom
Shopping Tip: ben thanh market was 5 minute walk away, 15 from branded stores & 15 to the cbd
Sendy F. Couples Australia, February 17, 2013
Clean hotel & friendly staff

Close to Ben Thanh
8.7
The air freshener from frst time opening the room door was extremely strong. We had to air out the room for a good 15 minutes till it was manageable Room was clean & size was excellent for 2 people. Outside our window was two buildings & one with an outside corridor making us feel a bit uneasy that people would stand & can see us in the room, we always had the blinds closed, we could've gotten a cheaper room without a window. There was no laundry string in the bathroom
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh market was 5 minute walk away, 15 from branded stores & 15 to the CBD The stall workers will try & grab or touch you, constantly asking what you're looking for. Don't be deterred just keep looking
Conor M. Couples Canada, February 15, 2013
Great value. Central location and helpful staff

Central location, helpful staff, great breakfast buffet
8.7
Comfortable simple rooms in the central area of District 1. Staff were very helpful in booking bus tickets on from HCMC. Great breakfast.
Mai H. Families with young children Vietnam, February 14, 2013
Great location

Great location, friendly staff and comfortable bed
6.3
Mai H. Families with young children Vietnam, February 14, 2013
Right the heart of city center

Location, clean and good price
7.7
The staff are friendly. We actually came back this hotel for our second booking and will come back again.
Chui M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
spacious room with three single beds

friendly service
8
We had booked for superior triple room for our trip. there were four of us with two adults and also two children. the room is spacious and consists of 3 single bed. we are happy with the bed, however, it was different from what we see when we do the booking online. the third bed was extra bed that smaller than normal bed.
Chui M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
friendly receptionist with great smile

good services provided
8.3
we stay at the superior triple room that we booked online. the price is so reasonable. the receptionist of the hotel was so friendly and helpful. when we first reached the hotel, the receptionist welcome us with the great smile and happily processed our room bookings efficiently.the room change request from us was accepted politely.
Chui M. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
great value of money

reasonable priced hotel
8.3
There were 2 of us booking for superior double bed room at Kingston hotel. the room was booked via online with a very reasonable price included tax and breakfast. the price we paid online is for a queen size bed. however, we get the superior double bed room with a king size bed.the room is obviously spacious and comfortable.
Chui M. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2013
excellent breakfast with healthy food combination

great breakfast served
8
we stayed at Kingston hotel for our first visit to vietnam Ho Chi Minh city.it was a great stay and we definitely will stay at this hotel again for our future visit to Ho Chi Minh city.the breakfast served was great. a wide variety of choice and also a healthy combination of foods.there was sufficient fruits served. fruits was refilled instantly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hot Tub

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06