or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kingston Hotel

52-54 Thu Khoa Huan Street, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Surroundings Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
605 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (605)
Sort by:
Kenny G. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2013
not too bad

good breakfast, prompt room service, English speaking staff
8
A centrally located hotel near the market. Walking distance from tbe reunification palace which is a must see!
Thi H. Couples Vietnam, January 28, 2013
good location and bad beds!

Very near to Ben thanh market!
6.7
THe bed is as hard as stone! the TV was out of date, old, big and small!
Shopping Tip: Bargain when shopping in Ben thanh market and the shops around there!
Chua M. Families with older children Singapore, January 27, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room

3 mins walk to Ben Thanh market, reasonable price
9
i and my son stay at superior twin room, size is quite big and clean, breakfast is nice and its change everyday. the receptionist are very friendly and helpful to provide information where to eat and information for local tours and help for booking. we went to halfday chu chi tunnel and wholeday mekong delta, the agent pick us from hotel and send us back, the cost is the same book outside. just turn left to walk for 3 mins, you can reach the famous ben thanh market ; and other place of interest you can slow walk about 15 mins to reach them. i like this hotel and will stay again.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Nice Room, Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Nice Room, Breakfast Nice
7.7
The Hotel staff very helpful and nice. The location is not far from bem thanh market. Easy find local foods, and shopping area.
Lee P. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2013
Great location with sizeable rooms and amenities.

Location is so near Ben Thanh market, and good stretch of shopping and eateries.
7.3
Hotel rooms are large with the basic amenities available. The best part of the hotel is the favourable location. The staff is also very friendly, helpful and efficient seeing to my requests.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh is definitely a great place for bargain hunts, but rule of the thumb to slash prices up to half the prices quoted.
Anthony C. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2013
Very nice place....

Foods is quite delicious...
9.7
Love the wifi so fast... Very near to Ben than Market...
Thomas K. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Location good but a bit featureless

location
7.7
Well placed for a city visit but staff very impersonal and not particularly helpful. Very crowded at breakfast time; food varied and well presented
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mekong delta cycling trip; happy hour on the 23rd floor of the Sheraton
Aishath L. Couples Maldives, January 16, 2013
Nice Hotel in great location

Clean Hotel with good facilities. Good buffet for breakfast
9
Great location close to shopping. Rooms and toilet very clean and comfortable. Good value for money.
Billy H. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2013
Good Location

OK
7
Good location, the room was clear, breakfast was good.
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, cleanliness and large bathroom
6
I liked the location because it is walking distance to the famous ben thanh market and a few halal restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe roomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SurroundingsKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomKingston Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Kingston Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02